Steve Moore Chevrolet

Steve Moore Chevrolet

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

New 866-983-8991
Used 866-983-8986
Service 866-983-8814

Steve Moore Chevrolet Delivers You So Much Moore.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
268 out of 269 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 269 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service!

by from Lancaster SC |

I appreciate the respect and professional courtesy during my visit. I always recommend your dealership to anyone considering buying a new car! Very impressed throughout. Salesperson, Ray, continues to greet when we visit the dealership and has made a loyal customer of us. Unless something changes in the way you do business, I am a life-long customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

October 7, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Vicki! It is great to know that Ray's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, staff, very professional,

by from Charlotte, NC |

I came by Steve Moore for the 40000 miles service and my experience was beyond excellent. Cody Owens was my service advisor and he was very professional and went out of his way to provide excellent service. I definitely recommend this place!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Florence, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about our service department. We're very happy that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. We're glad to hear that you felt that Cody went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your business. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Steve Moore Chevrolet. |

I received a great service! Karl Brooks gave me an excellent attention. He took care of everything I needed with sense of urgency. I will definitely recommend you to every body I know.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick Repair

by from Charlotte, NC |

The belt on my 3500 Chevrolet broke. It is my work truck. Your service department jumped right on it and got me back on the road to make my deliveries.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Mike! We are glad we could get your truck all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service by my Salesman

by from Charlotte, NC 28226 |

Mike Alston was helpfull and allowed me to work through the process of buying my vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone who ask where I brought my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Brian, thank you for leaving us this great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy to hear that Mike could be so helpful during your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and great teamwork.

by from Charlotte, NC |

Very impressed with the sales team and team work at Steve Moore. I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle there and recommending to friends and family. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

December 2, 2014

We appreciate your input, William. Glad to hear that you are impressed with our sales team. Thank you for your recommendations as well. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Charlotte,NC |

Been coming there since 2008, on my 2nd new car through you and have always had a great experience. Everyone in all the departments are fantastic and always make me and my kids welcome when we come in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Edward, thank you so much for this awesome review. We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Steve Moore Chevrolet. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact me. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!

by from Charlotte, NC |

Jim was the best! He had my Cadillac Escalade in & out in no time at all. He did not try to sell me what I did not need and was very professional! I have already recommended your dealership to many friends and will continue to do so. I'm so glad I switched dealerships. I just wish I hadn't waited so long. Its refreshing working with someone you can actually trust. Thank you! ~ niki

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by providing time-efficient, honest and hassle-free service. We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Jim could provide great service to you. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Unnecessary service

by from Charlotte, NC |

The dealership did not know about the e-mail generated by GM, nor did GM know that the problem had already been addressed. The tire rotation was not needed, so the $15 charge was unnecessary.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Noel, thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback. We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please give us a call, reference your review, and ask for me directly. Sincerely, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Charlotte , North Carolina |

Cody is our service advisor and we have always had prompt and professional service. We appreciate his attention to detail!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hi Susan and thanks for your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Cody. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented and personalized customer service for all of our guests. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service. Very friendly staff.

by from Charlotte, NC |

Came in for oil change and tire rotation. Joe helped me and made me feel right at home. all the others around were very pleasant also. The wait time was minimal. and an overall good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hi Rita and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Joe as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We're glad to hear that our team was able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


(1-10 of 269 reviews)