Steve Moore Chevrolet

Steve Moore Chevrolet

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

New 866-983-8991
Used 866-983-8986
Service 866-983-8814

Steve Moore Chevrolet Delivers You So Much Moore.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
232 out of 234 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 234 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Distinguished Service

by from Charlotte, NC |

My Service Consultant Ken Boatie, made my experience the best I have had at car dealership. I would do business with Ken anytime and would highly recommend him to anyone. He was personable, knowledgeable, a high level integrity and my of all trustworthy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Carl, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that Ken provided you the best dealer experience ever! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Thanks for the recommendations! Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Charlotte, NC |

Our service advisor was great. Did what he said he was going to do in the time line he said. He was very busy but still made us feel important.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall Service

by from Charlotte, NC |

Came in for recall on my 09 Malibu. Everybody was real nice. Already though the tire pressure sensor has gone off again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Best customer service

by from Charlotte, NC |

Sam is the best! We made an appointment for service and he was outside our vehicle waiting for the keys as we pulled in. Always prompt, pleasant, and knowledgable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Christin, thank you for the awesome feedback! Sam is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT PEOPLE

by from CHARLOTTE, NC |

ONCE AGAIN CODY OWERNS CAME THROUGH, NEEDED SOME WORK ON HVAC A WARRANTY JOB ON A EXTENDED POLICY. HE TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING IT WAS GREAT. TRUCKS FIXED NO PROBLEM. LET ME EXPLIN WHAT THIS TRUCK IS: ITS A 2004 SSR WITH 10,250 MILES IN SHOW ROOM CONDITION, NOT A MARK ON IT. CODY MAKES SURE THAT IT STAYS THAT WAY. WHEN I BOUGHT IT 4 MONTHS AGO IT HAD 8890 MILES ON IT. STEVE MOORE CHEV WILL BE THE ONLY DEALER TO WORK ON IT. NO IFS, ANDS, OR BUTS, BECAUSE OF CODY OWENS.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Hi William and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Cody accommodated all of your needs! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch all the latest specials! Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Charlotte, NC |

Great customer service, the service techs were able to resolve my mechanical issues. My advisor was Ken Boate and he was very professional and showed a sense of urgency while resolving my issues.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Brittany, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that Ken and the rest of the team were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Charlotte, NC |

Ken Boate was my advisor, he was very professional and showed a sense of urgency while looking to resolve my service issues. I definitely appreciate him as well as the other team members at the South Blvd location.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Brittany, thank you for the awesome feedback! Ken is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales and great service

by from Charlotte, NC |

Chris Pescatores is a very good representative for Steve Moore Chev. He was able to answer any question we had. Also , he went that extra step in helping us in other problems. We were very satisfied in our dealings with Steve Moore Chev. Again, special thanks to Chris.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Dawn! Thank you for taking the time to write about your shopping experience with Chris. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase experience

by from Waxhaw, NC |

I had a 2003 Tahoe with 310,000 miles. It was time to trade. My Salesman- Phil asked the right questions about what my needs were and we found the right car. It was a 2014 Traverse that gets great mileage and can carry what I need for my boat in Charleston. They didn't try to push me into a 2015 or something bigger and I appreciate that. Plus- I wanted to buy an American car I

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Mark, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Phil is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your new Traverse, please come back in to visit! Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service by Ken Boate

by from Charlotte NC |

We had Mr. Ken Boate and he made our experience very very enjoyable and he was very honest and tried to help us as much as he could. We trusted his opinion and valued his service. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Faby, thank you for the awesome feedback! Ken is an excellent employee and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to assist you during your visit. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Anne

by from Pineville, NC |

It was wonderful! We picked out a car on 8/9/14, they let us go home with it. We had some trouble with financing, so they held onto the car until our financing came through!! Russell and Mike were very helpful during the 3 week experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Steve Moore Chevrolet responded to this review

September 4, 2014

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for leaving us this great review, Anne. We are very happy to hear that Russell and Mike could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Wil Pridgen | (704) 551.6400 | wpridgen@stevemoorechevrolet.com


(1-10 of 234 reviews)