North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

720 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY 11021

New 866-412-2593
Used 866-737-1546
Service 888-824-1759

Redefining the Customer Experience!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
235 out of 236 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 236 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

I wish all dealers were like this one!

by from Whitestone, NY |

I went in to look at the GMC Terrain & walked out an owner. My questions were answered, the staff was very attentive & I did not feel pressured at all. It was my best car purchasing experience yet!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Thank you for the kind words about our dealership! Our team strives to provide an enjoyable car buying experience without the hassle. We appreciate you choosing North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC and look forward to working with you again soon. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive service coupons and news. Regards, Robert Genser General Manager robertg@northbaycadillac.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Superb professional service

by from Roslyn, New York |

My service associate, Mark, was attentive, professional and persistent in making sure the issue was completely and satisfactorily resolved. He arranged to make comparable alternate transportation available the entire time my SRX was in for service. He also checked to ensure that all other regularly scheduled maintenance items were up to date. When the problem with the existing radio could not be resolved, he arranged to have a new radio installed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 26, 2015

Phyllisann, thank you for this great review! Mark is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Beautiful service center

by from Glen cove NY |

The new service facility (although not completed), is wonderful. The staff is excellent too - especially Barry & Marino. One helpful hint - more bagels & cream cheese - they are so good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 18, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Steven. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good experience

by from Roslyn ny |

Everyone greeted me with a good morning. Service was done quickly. Mr. Donations was very courteous and efficient. He knows and does his job very well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 18, 2015

Leroy, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well and that Mr. Donations was a great help to you. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC for your vehicle needs. Best, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied first time client

by from New York,NY |

This was my first service on my 2015 ATS and for that matter this was my first American made car ive driven in 30 yrs. and I couldnt be happier first the car is fabtastic and the service I received was top shelf. In particular my srrvice consultant Marino Donaggio was extramely helpful and professional I had prearranged for a loaner car when I arrive at the service dept I asked if I could wait and how long it would take Marino was right on the money I was in and out in an hour outstanding.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Joseph, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and that Marino was a great help to you. We look forward to servicing you again. Best, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall satisfied

by from Roslyn NY |

Wish they could place customers cars under the roof rather than direct sunlight - the ones waiting to be picked up AND explain what was or was not done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Jinjoo, we would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Roslyn, new york |

The service rep Marino was the best I very dealt with and I would only us him very time I go in for service. Marino is also very knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Joseph, thank you for this great review! Marino is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service sales people the best.

by from Seaford N.Y |

Very honest & pleasant the sales man John Campanelli top notch. Would recommend with the utmost confidence. That is I am a customer & I don't live close to that dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 8, 2015

William, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. John works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Best, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


4.0 out of 5.0

Almost great performance

by from North Bay NY |

sad the car wash was not operational and the fix was to come back one day in the future for a free car wash. should have offered a credit or discount. However the technical service was excellent as always

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Kennith, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service as always

by from Lynbrook NY |

I was promptly greeted when I arrived, and spoke to the service advisor within minutes. I originally requested a loaner car but ended up waiting because my service was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend North Bay

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review, Carl! I am happy to hear that your service was completed in such timely manner. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Grear

by from New york |

My sales person was joey, he was very knowledge about the vehicle and very helpful. I would define to buy another car from him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 9, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review, Charles! I am happy to hear that Joey did a great job assisting you with your purchase and providing you an enjoyable and pressure free car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


(1-10 of 236 reviews)