North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

720 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY 11021

New 866-412-2593
Used 866-737-1546
Service 888-824-1759

Redefining the Customer Experience!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
117 out of 118 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 119 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

I wish all dealers were like this one!

by from Whitestone, NY |

I went in to look at the GMC Terrain & walked out an owner. My questions were answered, the staff was very attentive & I did not feel pressured at all. It was my best car purchasing experience yet!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Thank you for the kind words about our dealership! Our team strives to provide an enjoyable car buying experience without the hassle. We appreciate you choosing North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC and look forward to working with you again soon. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive service coupons and news. Regards, Robert Genser General Manager robertg@northbaycadillac.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from South Plainfield, NJ |

This place was spot on for a dealership. Arrived there earlier than my scheduled visit and had no problems. The staff was informative and very helpful. Went in looking for a pre-owned Porsche Panamera and bought it that day. They even had staff members stay after hours to complete the deal. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned venicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Thank you so much for this great review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your recommendation. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from South Plainfield, NJ |

This place was spot on for a dealership. Arrived there earlier than my scheduled visit and had no problems. The staff was informative and very helpful. Went in looking for a pre-owned Porsche Panamera and bought it that day. They even had staff members stay after hours to complete the deal. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned venicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Thank you so much for this great review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your recommendation. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Roslyn,new york |

Overall experience was good . I found everyone helpful, but since this was my first visit I felt a little confused about the process. After a short wait I went to service desk to see how long it would be until I met with an advisor, guess what while I was at the desk I was called. My wait from then on was pretty short. I guess next time I will understand the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Daniel, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience! Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook page. Thank you again! Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

The reason for coming home

by from Roslyn. NY |

The service writer Marino is a professional and listen to the problems or service needs of the vehicle. My cadillac xts was brought in because of it was leaking oil. The engine light came on showing low oil. I pull the car over and check to my amazement the dip stick show no oil at all. I did this several times only see at the end tip of the stick to see a little spot of oil. I. Immediately called the service Dept but to get a young lady to say it ok the service light is on you could it and bring it in next week. I try to stress the important of this issue, her reply toward to end of the week but it would be sitting here until we can get to it. How at that moment I wish it was her car having the same problem and knowing a car cannot run without oil ti long before it seizes up. Then I try the dealership to ask for dealer principal as I was going pass the Cadillac dealership so he or she could see my situation. I couldn't get them either they weren't there. I decided to just get up super early and get to service depart by 6:45 am . Upon arriving I met Marino the service writer who has service my car since Feb.2013. He heard what I said and took action immediately and rectify the condition . He knew that it was a bad seal on the oil filter and said he would go over the immediately. He also gave me the option of loaner car if I needed to leave immediately. He was truly a professional for the representation of the marque of Cadillac. It nice see someone really cares about the situation you are in, and take concern effort to correct the problem.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Roger, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Marino is a key component of our team here at North Bay Cadillac Buick and we are glad to know that he was able to take of you and accommodate your needs. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Center

by from Roslyn, NY |

Very helpful and pleasant. Notified me of a seatbelt recall and corrected while I was there. Also put new registration sticker on for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 11, 2014

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team, Lorna! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 ATS Service/Repair...RMB

by from Hollis Hills,NY |

From my first contact with Mark Bennett, Service Advisor to the pick up of my car the service was EXCELLENT! There were no questions about a loaner vehicle, no hassle on the work to be done, my car was washed and dried by a very nice gentlemen. Overall, the only place to go for your Premium service is North Bay. Thanks, Robert M. Becker

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Hey Robert! Thank you for this great review! Mark is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get all the good deals! Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

North Bay Great Service

by from Flushing NY |

Could not ask for better service they even washed my car after they were done they went over every think they did

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Mike, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Roslyn, NY |

From entry to exit the service experience was what I have come to expect, top notch. Mark my service representative always takes good care of me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Jervey, thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us from the start, up to the end of your visit. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from my service representative

by from Roslyn, New York |

I came in for an oil change and had to be at an appointment in a couple of hours. Not only did they get me out with time to spare, they also replaced a part that a recall was being sent out for. I had not received the recall yet but the service rep looked at the recall notices and took care of it. I was very happy he saved me from having to come back when I received the notice in the mail.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Linda, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, check us out on our Facebook page for more updates. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Service is great!

by from Rosyln, NY |

Took me on time, and as always Barry addressed all my vehicle's issues. Also made me feel comfortable & accommodated my working needs while I waited.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Camille, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Barry was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook page so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


(1-10 of 119 reviews)