North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

720 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY 11021

New 866-412-2593
Used 866-737-1546
Service 888-824-1759

Redefining the Customer Experience!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
143 out of 144 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 144 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

I wish all dealers were like this one!

by from Whitestone, NY |

I went in to look at the GMC Terrain & walked out an owner. My questions were answered, the staff was very attentive & I did not feel pressured at all. It was my best car purchasing experience yet!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Thank you for the kind words about our dealership! Our team strives to provide an enjoyable car buying experience without the hassle. We appreciate you choosing North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC and look forward to working with you again soon. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive service coupons and news. Regards, Robert Genser General Manager robertg@northbaycadillac.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Roslyn, NY |

Everyone there is so pleasant and accommodating .. Mark went out of his way to ensure I was happy including including looking in to things that were not part of recall like looking into gps issues

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Patricia, thank you for this great feedback! Mark and the rest of the team will be glad to know that they were able to accommodate you and that you were happy with the service we provide. We look forward to work with you again. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying process

by from Queens New York |

Our salesman, Joey was so easy to deal with. He made our experience buying a car the least stressful day. His knowledge of the car helped answer all our questions and concerns along with the price, led us to buy the car from your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Irwin, congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for your excellent rating and for this review. Joey is indeed very knowledgeable in his job and he's taking it seriously. I'm glad you had a wonderful experience. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and clean and beautiful showroom

by from Great Neck NY |

Rolland was very nice and helpful. The showroom is beautiful. The sales people don't jump on you as soon as you walk in the door...which is great. You can actually look around first then get information from sales men.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Michael, thank you so much for this great review. It is wonderful to know that Rolland and the rest of the sales team were able to accommodate you immediately. Thank you also for appreciating our showroom. We hope to see you again. Please do visit us on Facebook for more updates. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, even in the midst if renovation.

by from Roslyn, NY |

Staff is always courteous. Service manager is thorough and keeps me informed throughout the process. Mechanic is extremely helpful in explaining issue and resolutions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Hi Renee and thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled that our team has taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future! Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

North Bay Cadillac Is Number One!!!

by from Bronx, New York |

The absolute best of service! The facility is always clean and well lit. I travel all the way from the Bronx because of the friendly and professional staff. Thank you North Bay Cadillac!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Rodney! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Roslyn, NY |

They were very courteous and helpful. They didn't take long to maintenance my Cadillac ATS. I was very happy with the service. Thank you North Bay.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thanks Drew for the outstanding review! We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant first auto lease experience

by from Great Neck, New York |

My first auto leasing experience turned out to be much more pleasant than I expected. The general cordiality of the sales staff at North Bay Cadillac and exceptional professionalism of the salesperson assigned to me, Joey Yadegar, was strikingly obvious.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 12, 2014

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Edmond. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Joey and the rest of our sales team. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing friendly and professional service to our guests. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

great service and very nice staff

by from bayside new york |

I was very satisified.I came in without an appt becaus my on star wan't working.Nick took care of me in a very concerned manner.Dan the mechanic worked very diligently and resolved my problem.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Ellen, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that Nick and Dan were able to assist you and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. We look forward to your continued business! Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and overall experience

by from New York |

My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Joey Yadgar on securing our new car. He was more than helpful in answering all of our questions, proving the options available, explaining the features of the vehicles we were interested in and made the overall experience of shopping for a new car for our family a wonderful one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Randi, congratulations on your new purchase! We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Joey was able to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. We are glad that we have made your car shopping experience wonderful. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great used car Exp.

by from EC NJ |

I bought yesterday a white S6 , here my experience : The goods: by far the best car purchase experience I ever had , 15 minutes zero pressure negotiation with Alexander , low wholesale trade in value but that is what you get when you trade in . Paper work and administrative tasks were svelte and correct . The not so good ( but in no way bad ) : the used car department is small and messy and the wallpaper terrible ( I almost left the dealer when I saw it ) good thing an Aston Martin was park there to save the room. It looked like they could use a couple of extra guys but it might just have been a busy day. Thank you for the car and the positive experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Mauro, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Alexander was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


(1-10 of 144 reviews)