North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

720 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY 11021

New 866-412-2593 New866-412-2593
Used 866-737-1546 Used866-737-1546
Service 888-824-1759 Service 888-824-1759

Redefining the Customer Experience!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 298 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

I wish all dealers were like this one!

by from Whitestone, NY |

I went in to look at the GMC Terrain & walked out an owner. My questions were answered, the staff was very attentive & I did not feel pressured at all. It was my best car purchasing experience yet!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Thank you for the kind words about our dealership! Our team strives to provide an enjoyable car buying experience without the hassle. We appreciate you choosing North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC and look forward to working with you again soon. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive service coupons and news. Regards, Robert Genser General Manager robertg@northbaycadillac.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easiest buying experience I've ever had.

by from Brooklyn, NY |

Petar, Chris and John were great. I know we will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks Northbay Team.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments to our team. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure. Best, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Bellerose, NY |

The service center at Northbay was great. My service consultant, Brendan, was exceptional. He made sure I had a loaner car and kept me up to date on the status of my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the exceptional service you received from Brendan. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best Regards, Anthony Ciuffo General Sales Manager North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Going the extra mile

by from Floral Park NY |

My XTS suddenly went dead, would not start. It was towed to NB. It turned out to be a defective battery. They made the repair Then to be 100% sure, they tested the car for several days before releasing it. Service manger Kieth called every day with an update. Wonderful experience. It is called going the extra mile. Thank you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

April 9, 2016

John, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ensuring you have a properly-running and safe vehicle is first and foremost for our service team. It does not surprise us that Keith went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. Thank you again for your continued business. Best Regards, Anthony Ciuffo General Sales Manager North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

great service as usual

by from LYNBROOK, NY |

I brought my SRX in to repair a tire that had a nail in it. Barry my service advisor informed me the car also needed an alignment. The job was done in a timely manner as usual at North Bay.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 20, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear that Barry treated you with prompt, and informative service on your car. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever its time for your next car. Best Regards, Anthony Ciuffo General Sales Manager North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Little Neck, NY |

I had my car in for an oil change and 2 recalls. They even fixed the inside of the front wheel well and now it doesn't make a swishing noise when I make a sharp turn in reverse.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 20, 2016

Thank you David! Service is always our top priority, but the attention to detail is very important as well. Thanks for choosing North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC! Sincerely, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Dawn was amazing. Great customer service.

by from Great Neck,NY |

Dawn and John were both amazing to work with. Dawn was very accommodating and helpful. She really went above and beyond to help me with picking the right car. I would recommend both Dawn and John to any of my family and friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 20, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Researched many dealers, glad I chose North Bay

by from Mineola, NY |

Keith in the Service Department was very nice, proficient, and explained everything. The dealership is quite busy, and he was extremely busy but took the time to explain what was done and I did not feel rushed at all. That said, I did book my appointment online, and when I arrived for my appointment there was no printout of my appointment. The two receptionists, immediately searched for my appointment online, found it and printed out the service appointment. Keith then came over within 10 minutes and I was off and on my way, while my car was serviced. I returned the next day to pick up my car, and Keith like I said, was excellent. So far so good at this dealership, from when I first leased the car until now. Ps... When I first leased the car, the car had a recall a week after I got the car, and I was given a loaner immediately. Omar in the sales department was very proficient and made sure I was communicated to and that I knew the progress of my car's recall service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 20, 2016

What an enjoyable review to read!It is reassuring to know Keith, Omar and the test of the staff provided you with hassle-free, knowledgeable customer service. North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your experience. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Ridge, NY |

Alfonso Carlino was great from start to finish. Made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. We have purchased 4 cars from him so far and will continue in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

March 20, 2016

John, it was a pleasure to read about yourfourth car-buying experience at North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC. Congratulations on your new car!Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way.It's delightful to know Alfonso has consistently provided you with such outstanding service. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Roslyn, NY |

My service advisor was very professional and explained everything to me and was very helpful. I would highly recommend this service center for your car service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Carol, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Our customers mean a lot to us and it is great to read your experience went so well at our service department. We appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, Anthony Ciuffo | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC


(1-10 of 298 reviews)