Seacoast Chevrolet

Seacoast Chevrolet

3410 Sunset Ave, Ocean Twp., NJ 07712

New 888-587-7632
Used 888-691-9578
Service 877-255-0264

The Coolest Place to Buy at the Shore!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
73 out of 77 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 77 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Car shopping was a good experience

by from Neptune, NJ |

Anthony was thorough, charming and gave myself and my husband his full attention. He got me the car that I wanted at a good price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

July 1, 2015

What a wonderful experience you had at Seacoast, Diane! Anthony Anzalone works incredibly hard to make sure each customer gets the time and attention they deserve, as well as a great price. Please enjoy your new car and thank you from all of us at Seacoast Chevrolet!!

5.0 out of 5.0

Service & Vehicle Maintenance

by from Township of Ocean, NJ |

Excellent customer service provided by Service Advisor Scott Maas. This technician knows Corvettes and is a great listener. He is courteous and stays focused to make sure the customer and the vehicle is properly taken care of. He is an asset to Seacoast Chevrolet. Under the direction of the General Manager Drew Anzalone, this organization runs like a fine watch. The dealers Phil Riccardelli and Vinnie Muscillo will go to the extremes to satisfy a buyer. They are both very professional, honest and helpful. This is wonderful dealership for sales and service. Try it you will love it. Donny T

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

June 28, 2015

We're so glad you had a great experience with Seacoast, Donny! Service Advisor Scott Maas is a Seacoast veteran who knows his vehicles inside-out; we're very fortunate to have him! Our Sales Department gives each customer the attention they (you) deserve. Thank you from all of us at Seacoast Chevrolet!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Personable and friendly sales team

by from Wall, NJ |

Sales team was very friendly and cuourtious. Finance was a bit deceitful as we were told the loan rate of 4.19 was "their cost" yet was able to be lowered. More importantly, I was able to secure the loan on the open market for over 1.0% lower. No way that was "their cost".

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for the 5-Star Review, Jody!!! Please enjoy your new car and thanks again from all of us at Seacoast Chevrolet!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and friendly people

by from Ocean, NJ |

Very friendly and very helpful and care more about the customer than the sale. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

June 10, 2015

We are so glad you had an A+ experience here at Seacoast! You're right - customers ALWAYS come first at our dealership! Please enjoy your new car and thank you from all of us at Seacoast Chevrolet!!


5.0 out of 5.0

scheduled maintainence

by from ocean , nj |

Came in for regular maitainence and recall . You crew did everything promptly with minimum wait. I'm pleased as always!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

June 2, 2015

That's awesome, Michael! Our Service Department, from our Service Advisors to our GM-Certified Technicians, work incredibly hard to make sure all of our customers leave satisfied. Thank you so much from all of us at Seacoast Chevrolet!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Price, exceptional sales department

by from Barnegat, NJ |

We had a great experience in buying our new SUV at Seacoast. Will be a return customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

June 2, 2015

We're so glad you enjoyed buying your new Chevrolet SUV!! Our Vehicle Specialists strive to make every purchase a great one! Thank you from the entire staff at Seacoast Chevrolet!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Wanamassa, NJ |

5/29/15. The service department is terrific. Meghan is friendly and helpful. Both times I was at Seacoast for work to be done on my car Nick(pretty sure that's his name)was super. Knowledgable, efficient and patient. Also, Seacoast manager, Patrick Catena, and Philip Russomano always are attentive and go above and beyond to assure the best customer service possible. Thanks again, Seacoast.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

June 2, 2015

What a wonderful experience Patricia! Service Advisors Megan Donoghue and Nick Aldarelli are both top-notch (and super nice!). Vehicle Sales Specialists Pat Catena and Phil Russomanno are sales veterans who literally do go "above and beyond". Thank you so much for your continued loyalty from all of us at Seacoast Chevrolet !!


4.0 out of 5.0

oil/rim repair/radio update

by from Interlaken |

Overall communication was excellent, but one of my complaints was not identifiable (a rattling sunroof). Great having a loaner car ready, but check in time took a bit longer than I cared for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for the honest evaluation of your service visit, Karl. Sometimes it's not possible to readily replicate an issue in the garage, although we strive to make a diagnosis. As far as the loaner car, we will be sure to improve, as a service customer's time is of the utmost importance. Thank you for continuing to service at Seacoast Chevrolet!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, very clean dealership

by from Ocean, nJ |

The service area was wonderful. Service attendant Peter Carlisle was extremely courteous and professional. He went "out of his way " to accommodate me while I was waiting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

May 14, 2015

We're so glad you enjoyed your service experience, Maria! Service Advisor Peter Carlisle is incredibly attentive to his customers and makes sure every minute of the visit is a good one! Thank you so much from Peter and all of us at Seacoast Chevrolet!!


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful experiences

by from long branch, nj |

Great atmosphere, very welcoming. Patrick is interpersonal, gets to know his client, great advice, he tries to understand your needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

May 11, 2015

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience, Gina! Vehicle Specialist Patrick Catena takes his time with each and every customer, to ensure satisfaction. Please enjoy your new car and thank you from all of us at Seacoast Chevrolet!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Seacoast Chevrolet Review

by from Ocean, NJ |

I have always had excellent experiences with Chevrolet Dealearships and Seacoast Chevrolet was no exception. Dillon was great and really listened to what I was looking for in a new car and matched me up with the perfect car for me at a price I could afford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Seacoast Chevrolet responded to this review

April 29, 2015

We're so happy you had a fantastic experience, Christy!! Vehicle Specialist Dillon Turner is on top of every detail, from start to finish, ensuring car-buying happiness. Please enjoy your new car and thank you from the entire staff at Seacoast Chevrolet!!


(1-10 of 77 reviews)