Billion Auto - Buick GMC

(4.9) 9 Reviews

600 W 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
8 out of 9 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

repair work on broken front liscence platre holde

by from Sioux Falls, S. Dak. 57l05 |

Very good. Work was done without appointment and promptle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billion Auto - Buick GMC responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Thanks, Richard, for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience at Billion Auto! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

they saved my morning

by from sioux falls, SD |

noticed i was getting a flat tire on the way to work. the guys got me in, repaired, and back on my way to work in a very efficient timeline. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billion Auto - Buick GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Zena, we thank you for taking the time to review our dealership!


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent Customer Service

by from Sioux Falls SD |

The staff is always nice and professional. Dan always has a nice smile and he truly goes above and beyond for you. I've never had any complaints with any work they've done to any of my vehicles for the last four years. I wouldn't dream of going any where else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent Customer Service

by from Sioux Falls SD |

The staff is always nice and professional. Dan always has a nice smile and he truly goes above and beyond for you. I've never had any complaints with any work they've done to any of my vehicles for the last four years. I wouldn't dream of going any where else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billion Auto - Buick GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thank you, Nicole, for your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous and knowledgeable sales professional

by from Sioux Falls, SD |

I was pleasantly surprised from the last time I purchased a vehicle from the Mazda store in town. Less stress, actually enjoyable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billion Auto - Buick GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thanks Kyle! We appreciate you letting us know about your positive experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on my Buick Regal

by from Garretson, South Dakota |

Very quick, courteous and helpful on suggestions for future issues.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billion Auto - Buick GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2014

We are pleased that you had helpful and quick service on your Buick! Thanks for reviewing us!


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine service

by from Lennox, SD |

I was pleased with how quickly everything was completed. I also enjoyed the newspaper to read, tv to watch and the play area for my children. Everything was very clean too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billion Auto - Buick GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We love to hear that the waiting area was pleasant for your and your children!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome and painless buying experience

by from sioux falls sd |

I enjoyed my buying experience with this dealership a lot. The sales and management team was very kind, informative and engaged during the process. Not a high pressure sale, it was a very comfortable experience. I would encourage my friends and family to buy a vehicle at this dealership!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Billion Auto - Buick GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2014

A "painless" experience is what we strive for! Thanks for taking the time to review us!


4.0 out of 5.0

Awesome

by from Sioux Falls, SD |

I Can Honestly say even though I wasnt able to buy a vehicle here, I would love to do business with this company. they are extremely nice and very informative. They tell you everything you need to know about the vehicle. Once I am able to purchase I will purchase from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Billion Auto - Buick GMC responded to this review

July 17, 2014

You titled your review "Awesome." We think it's awesome that you took the time to give us such a kind review! Thank you!


(1-9 of 9 reviews)