Deien Chevrolet

Deien Chevrolet

555 N Madison, Trenton, IL 62293

New 877-741-7945
Used 888-310-0943
Service 866-414-1601

We always deliver the best purchasing experience.....

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
95 out of 95 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 95 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Kevin Prokopf

by from Shiloh, IL |

This is the second truck we have purchased from Deien and when it came time to buy we didn't shop any where else. They had the truck we wanted and were very easy to negotiate with. Call Duane he will treat you right.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you, Kevin and Laura - made our day!

5.0 out of 5.0

All the right features.

by from Trenton, Il. |

I have used Deien Chev. for years for service on my old Blazer. When time came for a change my wife and I looking for weeks,for a vehicle, in papers , internet,and car lots. Went to Deien Chev. Nikki started us off helped narrow down what we wanted. We found a great selection of new trucks, Duane had us test drive what we liked, while he got us all the rebates & discounts GM offered. What a help,drove off the lot with a big smile , felt like a weight was lifted off my back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

August 27, 2015

John and Carol: Thank you, thank you, thank you! So glad you found what you needed. We strive for a smooth purchasing process, and it's great to hear about yours!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from New Baden, Il |

Great, friendly service! They treat you like family! Ask for Nikki, she was great! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you for the kind words Hellmann family - we appreciate your feedback :)


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and staff

by from Aviston, IL |

Deien's has great customer service. They went above and beyond to find the truck we were looking for and helped us take advantage of all the rebates possible. Love the truck we purchased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you, Ryan - appreciate the kind words!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service!!

by from Texico, IL |

Nikki Yarber did an awesome job!! We purchased our first vehicle for our daughter at Dien Chevrolet. We just happened to drive by the dealership and ended up purchasing a vehicle from them. Would definitely recommend them to all our friends! If was to give them a letter grade it would be a A+.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you, Sarah. Don't forget about our $100 referral fee!


5.0 out of 5.0

Chevy Truck

by from Highland, IL |

I could not be happier than the experience I had at Deien Cheverolet. I found the truck that I wanted and deal I was happy with. I will definitely purchase other vehicles their in the future wish I had bought a vehicle their sooner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you, Chris - that is great to hear! Let us know if you need anything else.....


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Trenton, IL |

We've used this dealership for many years. We are extremely pleased with their sales team and service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you, DRZ - appreciate the feedback!


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Alto pass, il |

We had great help and are completely satisfied with our new truck! All of the guys tha help we very helpful and got us the best deals!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you Burleigh!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from St. Louis, MO |

Nikki and Ed were great to work with. No pressures. Honest and up front. Fast financing. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thanks Greg for your business and for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate your thoughts!


4.0 out of 5.0

Car purchase

by from Trenton Il |

Friendly service made buying easy for us. Would have been even better with a full tank of gas!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Hey Kevin..... Thanks for the feedback - we appreciate it! Don't forget about your Pit Stop Check, where you receive a $25 gas card :D


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from New Baden, IL |

This is our second vehicle we purchased from Deien Chevrolet. Duane worked with me for several months trying to find just the right vehicle for me. Patient man:-) I had bought tires for my prior car and had been quite pleased with the service department as well. Thanks also to Dakota for sharing a bit of his technical knowledge with us on our new car. All in all, we had a great experience and I know I can always call or stop by with any questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Deien Chevrolet responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you, Debi and Kurt, for your kind words! Much appreciated.


(1-10 of 95 reviews)