Kenny Ross Chevrolet

Kenny Ross Chevrolet

11250 State Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

New 888-300-0984
Used 866-489-6213
Service 888-902-5112

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
195 out of 202 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 202 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

First oil change, tire rotation.

by from Irwin, Pa. |

Very good. It would have been nice if all four tires were inflated to the same pressure. I know you rotated 'em because the one that was three pounds lower was on a different location. No biggy, I just have to get out my compressor, now.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Earl, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Doug Rea | General Manager | drea@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Kudo's to the excellent service department

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

I am impressed how patient and friendly all the service representatives are. I had major issues with a vehicle and I thank the service team for all the hard work trying to diagnosis the problem that the vehicle was having.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent customer service

by from North Huntington Pa |

I had a complaint from a prior visit, I took it directly to the service manager,without hesitation he took care of the problem.I call his action true customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

ordering and buying experience

by from North Huntingdon, PA 15642 |

Our salesperson, Mitch Ritter, made us feel welcome at the dealership. He listened closely to what we wanted in our new Colorado and made us feel like special customers. Brian Sciarrino, his sales mgr., worked well with Mitch to help us locate a truck that had the features we wanted. Brian treated my wife and I in a respectful manner, as we were buying the truck together. Mike Briscoe, who orders the vehicles, was involved in our purchase. He was friendly and helpful in advising us on the ordering process, equipment selections, and stayed in touch with us on the build and transit of our vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

April 8, 2015

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us, William. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Brian, Mitch and Mike were able to meet your needs and found a perfect vehicle that you wanted. At the dealership, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from pittsburgh pa |

I dropped the vehicle off. They had a loaner car ready for me. Phil called the next day to let me know what the problem was, and that it had been repaired. Phil is a great guy. Honest and easy to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

April 3, 2015

Dominic, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from north huntindon |

Stacy and Andy service manager are great. Work hard to get you in if needed. Shuttle service was the only issue. Now you have one great! If we come 10 miles to see us--you shoud take the time to get us home!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hi Vincent and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at the dealership. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. I am glad that Stacy and Andy were there to satisfy that. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Another new Chevy lease!

by from Delmont, PA |

This is the second time we worked with Mike Flynn and he was terrific. We leased a 2012 Equinox and when the lease was up, we asked for him again. This time I went to the Chevy Malibu and Mike made sure that all of my questions and concerns were answered. I am very satisfied with my new car and hope to see him again in 3 years!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Julie, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about the dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer and I am glad that Mike was there to satisfy that and ensures that all your questions and concerns are answered. I hope you enjoy your 2012 Equinox. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

~Amazing Service Always~

by from North Huntingdon,PA |

I had to go to the dealership for more of the GM recalls. My service adviser phil is always treats me so well. He was aware I needed a rental car during this process and made sure I had one available as soon as I walked in. he is wonderful. Also the ladies at the Cashier desk Jena & Janelle are always so kind to me. No matter how busy they are!! They know me by name and make sure I have everything I need. These ladies are amazing. I appreciate the good service from everyone. Thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for this amazing review, Daniel! I am happy to hear that Phil, Jena and Janelle consistently providing you with exceptional service. They are a great asset of our team, and I am extremely happy to hear that they were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Faculty was nice, had a donut & coffee

by from North Huntingdon Pa |

Dropped car off a week prior & was told they had parts but got a call 4 hrs later saying they didn't but they'd give me a free oil change so took it back week later. & they drove me home, picked me up & changed oil too so I'm happy : )

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Hello Richard and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Best, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, good experience

by from North Huntingdon, PA |

Everyone (especially Brad Nicodemus) was eager to solve my problem. The service representative couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Hi Charles and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Brad as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 202 reviews)