Kenny Ross Chevrolet

Kenny Ross Chevrolet

11250 State Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

New 888-300-0984
Used 866-489-6213
Service 888-902-5112

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
104 out of 111 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 112 reviews
3.0 out of 5.0

over pried

by from Pittsburgh Pa. |

was looking at a car on line that was over priced (it was a rental car) for 12,000 miles a V8 Camaro A.K.A. RENT A RACER for the weekend

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

geeat service

by from murrysville,pa |

Have been pleased with the attentiveness that Brian shows at his job in the service department. The workers in the shop do their jobs well and show a lot of attention to detail. I keep my vehicles very clean, and it is the same when they are done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Curt, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. We are pleased to hear Brian did a great job in assisting you. We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Pittsburgh Pa |

I would like to say thank you to Scott and the service management staff at Kenny Ross South and the service staff at Kenny Ross Chev. They provided me with great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Felix, thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Irwin, PA |

As usual, Rick Grace got me scheduled, hopefully my problem is solved and my air conditioner will keep working. I'm well satisfied with my visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Geraldine, thanks for writing this feedback! We are glad to hear that Rick was able to provide you with a great service. Have fun driving your vehicle! Sincerely, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Seen quickly without a appointment!

by from North Huntingdon, PA |

stopped by without a appointment because check engine light was on. Phil was able to get me in and looked at in mere minutes. very pleased!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Dan, thanks for this nice review! We are glad to hear that Phil was able to provide you with a prompt service. Please call or visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy as can be!

by from Pittsburgh Fan, PA |

Always treated well. Very fast service. In and out the same day. Very happy with the whole experience. I love this place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

June 12, 2014

JT, it's our pleasure to provide top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. Thanks for your loyalty, and enjoy driving your car! Sincerely, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Disappointed

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

After requesting information on TWO vehicles they stated they had in stock on Cars.com, I received no less than 5 phone calls from representatives. Very annoying. I responded to the first to call. I was informed neither car was available and, of course, he proceeded to try to sell me something else. I was very specific about what I wanted, and I don't want anything else. I feel I was set up for a sales pitch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

June 5, 2014

DJ, I am sorry to hear that you have had an undesirable experience with our dealership. It was not our intention to give you the run-around, and I apologize if that is how it seemed. We strive to provide an elite level of customer service, and it is unfortunate that your business was not handled in the way our customers have come to expect. I would be more than happy to discuss a specific car in our inventory with you. Please contact me directly so that we may begin to build a trustworthy business relationship. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from n huntingdon,[rwin |

rick grace is the best never had a problem with him he tells you whats wrong and what needs fixed and gets it done quickly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, David! I'm glad to hear that you enjoy working with Rick during your service visits. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Rich Simon, General Manager - rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Laura Sokolovic

by from Pittsburgh Pa |

I like the Gold team with Phil. they take me to work and pick me up when my truck is ready.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Thank you for this review, Laura! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoy working with Phil and the Gold Team. We strive to provide our customers with smooth and efficient car-buying experiences. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions! Best, Rich Simon, General Manager - rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean service waiting area, efficient and quick

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Clean service area with nice waiting room. Friendly, and effiecient service team. They called when they said they would with updates, and had my car done for me timely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Christy! I'm so glad to hear you had an excellent visit to the dealership. We strive to provide our customers with smooth and stress-free experiences. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Rich Simon, General Manager - rsimon@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 112 reviews)