Kenny Ross Chevrolet

Kenny Ross Chevrolet

11250 State Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

New 888-300-0984
Used 866-489-6213
Service 888-902-5112

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
182 out of 189 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 189 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice people, clean facilities

by from North Huntingdon, Pa |

My wait time seems to be at least an hour each time I have an appointment, no matter what services I am having done. Although, the staff is always very friendly and personable. The environment is always neat and clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional service and nice waiting area.

by from McKeesport, Pa. |

We had a wonderful experience at Kenny Ross. We were taken care of immediately after our vehicle was driven into the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Salesmanship

by from North Huntingdon, PA |

Dave O'Brien, our salesman, was more than helpful. We were there just to look, and with some negotiating, he was able to give us a deal that we couldn't pass up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Martin, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience. Dave is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership in western Pa.

by from Irwin Pa. |

Kenny Ross service department is by far and away the best I have ever done business with in the last 40 years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Craig, thank you for putting your trust in our dealership! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. We are very happy that we've had the opportunity to service you over the last years. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Go Blue with Rick

by from Dravosburg, PA |

Rick G on the Blue team is what keeps me buying cars at your dealership. I have found better deal elsewhere, but my trust in Rick to make sure my families vechiles are safe and taken care of in a timely mannner keep me coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Scott, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Rick is an asset to our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and staff

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Staff are always pleasant when we get our card serviced. They are efficient and friendly. Service and waiting areas are also very clean and spacious.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

quick, great service, pleasant place to wait

by from Irwin, PA |

It was just an unfortunate event: ran over a bolt in the road. I was able to come in right away. Rick and crew took care of it. Pleasant surroundings, visited with our salesman and had some refreshments. What could be better?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Willard! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Ending

by from North Huntington, PA |

Dave Brown did an excellent job of meeting our needs. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this Kenny Ross, and we look for their continued assistance in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Daniel, it was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Dave was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, knowledgeable personnell.

by from pittsburgh, pa. |

the personnel at Kenny Ross are very friendly and personable. they help us anyway they can. we are very happy dealing with Kenny Ross dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you for the kind words, Greely. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from NORTH NUNTIBNGDON, PA |

HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER AT KENNY ROSS GOING ON 10 YEARS. I HAVE NEVER HAD A SERVICE APPOINTMENT LESS THAN OUTSTANDING. MY SERVICE TEAM IS THE GREEN TEAM AND MY SERVICE ADVISOR IS MIKE PUGLIESE. THANX TO BOTH...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

February 10, 2015

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Mike was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 189 reviews)