Kenny Ross Chevrolet

Kenny Ross Chevrolet

11250 State Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

New 888-300-0984
Used 866-489-6213
Service 888-902-5112

At Kenny Ross, cars go fast.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
150 out of 156 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 157 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from North Huntingdon, PA |

I had my car in for Inspection, Oil Change and Lube and tire rotation. I needed new front brakes and rotors and was contacted about same. They tried to cut the rotor first but the brakes still pulsated. I HAD OVER 51,000 miles on my car and it's the first time I NEEDED BRAKES. I think that's fantastic. I've never owned a car where I went 51,000 miles before needing brakes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

I waited so long after my car was inspected that the manager took care of everything. Also, the person that help me with my cell phone connection to my bluetooh.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Mary! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, again

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

Rick Grace and the service department did a great job once again. Rick always delivers prompt and courteous service. He is an asset to the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Virginia, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Rick was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service was Top Notch!

by from Connellsville, Pa |

Mike in the service department was so kind and helpful. He helped make an unpleasant experience, actually very pleasant. Everyone I was in contact with for drop off and pick up were all very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review, Tawnya! I'm very happy to hear that Mike was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very clean and impressive facility

by from West Newton Pennsylvania |

Greeted immediately,problem taken care of fast. Would highly recommend your Chevrolet dealership. However you didn't ask but I won't go back to your Buick dealership. Formerly Hamilton

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

December 14, 2014

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Ruth. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Trafford, PA |

A family member actually waited at the dealership while the work was done as I had to work the day of my appointment. Everything seems good and they found some things I didn't realize needed fixed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Charles, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes our dealership special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful and understanding.

by from Irwin, Rt 30. |

Our sales person, Mitch Ritter, and your outstanding finance dept. were able to get us a car we wanted. Mitch was amazingly patient and so very helpful. We have purchased six cars from you in the past 20 years. Initially we dealt with Barry. From this point forward we will be dealing with Mitch and would not hesitate to recommend him to our family and friends. Moving forward we would not even consider purchasing a car anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Donald, all of us at our dealership congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Mitch is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from North Huntingdon, PA |

My check engine light was flashing. I came in without an appointment and my car was fixed and I was on my way in an hour. Thank you so much!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Courtney! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic service, very polite service associates.

by from Irwin, Pa. |

Looking at my service slip I wasn't sure if my tires were rotated or not. All that was listed was the oil change that had been done but not the tire rotation. I had to call the service department to make sure they were rotated. Other than that I had a terrific service appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Rex, thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a terrific experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love the Gold Team

by from Pittsburgh Pa |

The Gold team with Phil always takes care of me. He fit me in when he was booked so I could get my oil changed and tires rotated because it was the only day I could bring it in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

November 15, 2014

Laura, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that Phil was there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Rich Simon | General Manager | rsimon@kennyross.com


(1-10 of 157 reviews)