Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks

365 E Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401

New 866-635-6468
Used 888-319-4593
Service 866-740-5224

The Daniels' Boys have never met a deal they couldn't beat!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
54 out of 57 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 57 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Super Car-buying Experience

by from Oak Park, GA |

I bought my first vehicle from Daniels Chevrolet in the mid nineties, and I've been a proud repeat customer ever since. Everyone at Daniels is committed to making the car-buying experience easy and worry free. My wife and I just bought a new Malibu. It's a beautiful car. Ed Daniels and Tracy Thompson took care of everything for us, from finding the perfect car to securing the perfect loan. We'll never buy a car from anybody but Daniels!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thanks you again Mr Bobby and Kathy Beecher for choosing Daniels Chevrolet and we look forward to serving you again and again and again

5.0 out of 5.0

nice. clean facilities

by from Carlton Ga. |

no pressure. helpful and easy to do business with. would recommend them to a friend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Swainsboro |

Ed Daniels was very helpful and worked very hard to find is something we liked and would meet our budget. We got a great deal!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb Service!!!!

by from Lyons, Georgia |

I purchased a 2012 Chevrolet Silverado from Mr. Ed Daniels on 4-9-15 and had a wonderful experience. Excellent sales team and perfect service. Mr. Ed Daniels is the man, they have my business!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

dan jones

by from Statesboro, Ga. |

Thanks to Ed Daniels for all his help. I enjoyed my experience with their dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you Dan for your visit, and hope to see you soon for your next car


5.0 out of 5.0

customers service

by from swainsbor,ga. |

Ed Daniels has a heart of gold and doesn't hesitant in helping anyway he can.thanks again!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you Lawanda for coming by and getting a Chevrolet to go support the SHS Tigers in the State Basketball Tournament


4.0 out of 5.0

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

by from Brooklet Ga |

The whole process was very good. The salesperson was very professional, helpful and polite. The dealership did a very good job on all my request. The first time I saw the vehicle it was in rough shape but they did a good job of cleaning and fixing all the items that needed repaired. I will be using Daniels Chevrolet again for my next purchase

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

April 10, 2015

We are glad you passed by alot of dealerships and chose to come Daniels Chevrolet in Swainsboro Ga and we look forward to making your future visits even better


5.0 out of 5.0

Above and Beyond!

by from Pembroke, Ga |

Ed Daniels and his staff exceeded our expectations of customer service with the purchase of our new Tahoe!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you for traveling all the way from the Savannah area to buy your Tahoe from Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks in Swainsboro, Ga. We look forward to continue earning your trust and confidence!


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommend

by from Gray, GA |

We shopped several dealerships in Warner Robins, Ga. and Macon, Ga. and NONE offered the professionalism nor the personalized service that we received at Daniels Chevrolet in Swainsboro, Ga.. From the time we drove up on the lot (NO swarming salesmen) to the time we drove off the lot in our NEW chevy our experience was great! Very Much Worth the Drive!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you for coming to Daniels Chevrolet after shopping all the dealers in the Warner Robins and Macon area to find what you were looking for.


5.0 out of 5.0

purchase a car from:Ed Daniels

by from Twin city, Georgia |

I was very pleased and satisfied with Ed Daniels courtesy, respect,and patient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Billy, thank you for working with us, and Ed and all of us try our best to make every customer glad that they chose Daniels Chevrolet as their place to do business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Twin City, Ga |

I bought my new GMC Truck from Daniels Chevrolet in Swainsboro, Georgia. Ricky Collins did a great job working with me to find the right truck and payment. I recently had trouble with the fuel. The service dept was great too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Daniels Chevrolet Buick GMC Trucks responded to this review

November 6, 2014

It is a great feeling to know that all of our departments work together and do their best to make sure that every customer near and far, on the lot or online like Cars.com has a great experience! No Drama at Daniels Chevrolet!


(1-10 of 57 reviews)