Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams

10499 Us Route 11, Adams, NY 13605

New 888-617-5778
Used 888-627-0191
Service 888-286-7061

It's Huge!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
37 out of 38 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 38 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service! Awesome people!

by from Adams, NY |

They always do a good job in finding out what is wrong with my vehicle and identifying what is important to take care of to alleviate cost/expenses.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Kenneth, thank you for sharing us your wonderful review about our dealership. It is reassuring to know that our service department provided you with a great service experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident that you made the right decision of coming here. Don't hesitate to stop in if you have any additional questions or concerns. Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM

5.0 out of 5.0

A+ Customer Satisfaction

by from Potsdam, NY |

Our salesman, Ryan Brady, was extremely helpful from the first initial telephone call to after the actual purchase. Ryan assisted us in not only finding the perfect truck, but making us feel comfortable with our purchase and the financing for it. We LOVE our new truck and are incredibly pleased with our purchase. Thank you Fuccillo, and thank you, Ryan!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Bobby, thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review. At Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. It is wonderful to hear that Ryan made it work and found the perfect truck that fits your preference. We hope you are continuing to enjoy it. Should you have concerns with your vehicle, do not hesitate to inform us. Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from adams n.y. |

The man at the sevice desk, I beleave his name was john, was fantastic to my wife and I ! He made us feel right at home ! answered any questions, and got us in and out without waiting a long time for the inspection and oil change! This makes it well worth driving the 60 miles for a vehicle! Your people do a great job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

September 12, 2014

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, Ricky. We love hearing about guests that have a great experience at Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that John took care of your automotive concerns quickly and without hassle. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about the work that was done. Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


3.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Liverpool, NY |

Before I got to the front door I was being greeted by a sales person. I felt that the dealership was attentive to their customers. I found difficulty in financing an even trade purchase on the car with my old car. But once the finance manager greeted me, I found that it would be an easy process to finance part of the car. Once that was taken care of with the paperwork, I felt at ease that I had made a good decision about my purchase here at Fuccillo.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Sarah, we truly appreciate you providing this kind feedback as the opinions of our customers mean a lot to our team. We do understand that the search for a new vehicle has the potential to be a stressful experience; that's why we do everything we can to ensure each of our guests leaves our dealership behind the wheel of their dream car with the confidence that they have made the right decision by coming to Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick. We are so glad that you feel so happy and satisfied with your new purchase. Thank you for coming in to see us, and let us know if there's anything else we can do! Have fun driving! Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer treatment

by from Ogdensburg, NY |

The salesman was great! I had no intentions of buying a car when I went in but after he explained the incentives it was a no brainer for me to purchase one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Lawrence, thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a great purchasing experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman

by from Massena, N.Y. |

Ed Donato is an excellent salesman. I have bought four vehicles from him and he has made the experience enjoyable everytime.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you, Neal for the great feedback! Ed is a great member of our team and we are glad to hear that he made sure you had such an enjoyable shopping experience! Please let us know if you have any further automotive needs. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


4.0 out of 5.0

Just bought 2014 CAMARO!!!

by from Adams, NY |

I recently just bought a New 2014 Chevy Camaro!, the car is amazing. With help from salesmen Ryan Coon!, I was able to find what I was looking for. He was helpful every step of the way. When I had questions he was helpful in finding and getting me answers. It was good to find a salesmen that helps the customer and not trying to just make a quick sale.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for making our day with this amazing review! It is great to know that Ryan took good care of you and helped you get the exact car you wanted. Our goal is to make sure that every customer feels comfortable and happy with their experience at Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. Take care and have fun driving! Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience thank you all so much

by from Heuvelton ny |

I had certain options that I was looking for and had called 4 previous dealerships, all which got no further than a phone call. This great group of people stuck with me and even after they got my vehicle the worked with me through the entire process. Never met a more friendlier auto group. Thank you for the new traverse and I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to get a great car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with this humbling review. Our team of professional at Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick is dedicated to providing the best customer care possible and we are so thankful that your shopping experience with us went so well. Enjoy your new Traverse! We look forward to giving you the same excellent service next time we see you. Take care! Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service, impressive facility

by from Adams New York |

Louis and Ron are amazing Louis was so knowledgable about your gm vehicles he was able to listen to our needs and wants and was able to find us the perfect vehicle there was no pressure or pushiness it was a salesman that truly loved his job and was passionate about telling us about your trucks and offers you have you could see how happy he was to show off your facility to us your service department was very impressive and Ron worked hard on finding us the best deal that we couldn't pass up. I've been in retail for 30 years and was so impressed to see a team like yours that strives for true customer satisfaction I am proud to spread the word about our experience. Thank you from our family to yours.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thank you, Kevin for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Here at Fuccillo Chevrolet Buick, we are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything possible to make our guests feel welcome and supported throughout the car-buying process. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from Louis and Ron. They are both very knowledgeable and we are glad to have them on our team. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with us. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Adams, NY |

I had a situation that needed imediate attention. I have a GMC diesel 2500HD. We were camping at Association Island and I noticed a fuel leak. I found this on thursday afternoon. We were leaving on saturday morning to go home (Rochester NY). I called and talked to Erin Hawes and explained my situation. She said that they could work on it friday morning and it may be done by that afternoon. I droped the truck off thursday just before the service dept. closed. I was told by Erin that I would be contacted after they looked at the problem. I was called by 9:15 friday morning by John Anderson. He told me what they had to do (replace the fuel lines and sendig unit) and that it would be ready on saturday. I told him that we had to leave saturday morning. He talked to the technicians and said that they would get it done that day and that the techs wold work through their lunch to get the job done. I was called by John around 4:15 pm and he told me the truck was done. I expressed my appreciation to him and the techs that went out of their way to get me back on the road. All I can say is THANK YOU very much. A stresssful situation was eliminated by the great customer service I recieved.I hope the general manager of the dealership gets to read this and rewards them. Sincerely, Ken Hundt

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with personalized and exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Erin and John were able to satisfy that. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us. Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

tire repair

by from fuccillo's adams ny |

i called for service and was told an opening at about 3pm, i recieved a call at about 230 and was informed an opening was availble and came right down and was taken right in, it was nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Adams responded to this review

July 30, 2014

James, we thank you for using our service department and the kind words. We are so glad to have assisted you. We want every customer to feel the way you do about your experience with our dealership. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Sincerely, Dave Currier - GM


(1-10 of 38 reviews)