Royston of Rogersville

5655 Highway 11W, Rogersville, TN 37857

Used 423-748-7913

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
16 out of 21 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Parts Dept.

by from Fremont, Ohio |

First Time dealing with this company, very fast on the phone, and with return phone call, shipping my part overnight to Fremont, Ohio EXCELLENT!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

I will be back to trade!

by from Newport, TN |

I will definitely be back in the future to trade with Bill Henderson!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 18, 2013

Agreed, Bill Henderson is an exceptional sales associate. He brings over 50 years of experience and treats every customer like a family member.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very satisfied and amazed with our deal

by from Rogersville, TN |

We are very satisfied and amazed with the deal they made with us. Thanks! We appreciate everything Dan has done. He went above and beyond his job. Very thankful for meeting up with this group!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 5, 2013

At Royston of Rogersville, we are very pleased that your experience with our dealership exceeded your expectations.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Sales Rep

by from Rogersville, TN |

Bill Henderson is an excellent sales rep! Thank you Bill!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 18, 2013

When I approached Bill regarding this review he simply responded with a huge smile!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast, friendly service!

by from Surgoinsville, TN |

Fast, friendly service! Excellent experience with Dan! We appreciate you! Thanks!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Hard Working

by from Rogersville, TN |

The staff at Royston of Rogersville was very hard working!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 5, 2013

That is our goal, each and everyday!


5.0 out of 5.0

We Liked Everybody

by from Kyles Ford, TN |

We liked everybody at royston of Rogersville! We had very pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 5, 2013

We try very hard to treat our customers like family. I'm pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one!


5.0 out of 5.0

Coffee was great!

by from Rogersville, TN |

Thank you so much for the coffee. It makes you feel like your at home!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 18, 2013

Stop by anytime... we will keep the coffee pot on for you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Staff

by from Bristol, TN |

Wonderful staff we would highly recommend to our friends!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 5, 2013

Thank you for your kind words regarding of our staff. We pride ourselves in professionalism. Your referrals are very much appreciated!


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated Great

by from Surgoinsville, TN |

This is the place everyone should come to buy a car. Ryan and Robby have been very helpful. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 18, 2013

Thank you for the kind words. We are proud to be your dealer of choice.


(1-10 of 21 reviews)