Royston of Rogersville

5655 Highway 11W, Rogersville, TN 37857

New 888-673-7040 New 888-673-7040
Used 888-476-9040 Used 888-476-9040
Service 877-297-1253 Service 877-297-1253

Royston of Rogersville. We don't want to sell you a car, we want to help you buy one!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 35 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

prompt contact, very professional

by from Kingsport TN |

I received a call for Royston the morning after I put in my inquiry. The salesperson was very professional and she got back to me just as she had promised. Very pleasant experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

November 24, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that our team member provided you with a very pleasant experience during your visit. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best regards, Andy Smith, Customer Relations Manager, andy@roystonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome sales Rep

by from Kingsport Tn |

Kevin W knew what I was looking for... Just by describing why I wanted. Went out of his eyes to help me get this car for my wife, considering there was a lot of back and forth since my wife works days in Kingsport and I had to make sure she liked the car. He pushed hard to make sure the car got financed for us. He is like one awesome dude!!!!! 2 hours after we took possession of it we had a wreck, I had to go back down there over some missing papers I had trouble getting, and the entire staff had heard and asked me if we were ok!!!! You normally don't find that much concern most places! That made me decide any car I buy will come from there, it's well worth the drive from Kingsport

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 12, 2016

Your kind words mean lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Kevin was able to meet your needs. At Royston of Rogersville, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Emily West, Customer Relations Manager, emily@roystonauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Extremely satisfied!

by from Rogersville, Tn |

Everybody was spot on during the service. Our sales rep even went out of her day to entertain my children while I was filling out some paperwork. To me, that is priceless!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

March 12, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that our staffs were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Emily West, Customer Relations Manager, emily@roystonauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Clean facility, Explained problem clearly

by from Rogersville, TN |

Polite and friendly service people. Arranged appointment quickly and ordered parts for next day. Car was left clean inside with no grease on carpet or steering wheel.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

February 13, 2016

Glynis, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to provide each and every customer with a friendly and polite service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Be well, Emily West, Customer Relations Manager, emily@roystonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Rogersville TN |

Quickly determined problem Same day appointment. Always courteous employees. Have been a long time customer. Will keep coming back to them.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Marilyn, thank you for the fabulous review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive specials! Best, Emily West, Customer Relations Manager, emily@roystonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Environment, Works to Assist the Customer

by from Trussville, AL |

Mike Collins worked with the Sales Manager and myself to make our deal happen. The dealership was willing to work with us to make the sale/purchase possible. Also, Mike took time to go over all the features of the car that we were interested in. The purchase was for my youngest daughter that is headed to college and Mike took the time to personally work with her. We drove over 300 miles to the Royston Dealership and paid to stay overnight. It was worth our time, money and effort.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Rick, thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling from quite a distance to do your business with Mike. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Thank you again for your kind words and business. Check us out on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials! Best, Emily West, Customer Relations Manager, emily@roystonauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

The first time I saw your face

by from Church Hill, Tenn |

The first time I saw her face it was so nice she sit me down reviewed my options and we drove the car that I was really wanting I thought the experience that I had with her was acceptable,she was really trying to help me out.she was so inspiring,considerate and nice.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

November 25, 2015

Romelda, thank you for reviewing your time spent at here at our dealership. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, Andy Smith, Customer Relations Manager, andy@roystonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

service to vehicle and recalls

by from Rogersville, Tn |

The service manager is always very efficient and nice. He keeps you updated on what is going on with your vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Kathy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We're glad to know that our team member has always been very efficient and nice during your visits. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Andy Smith, Customer Relations Manager, andy@roystonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience 10/2/15

by from Rogersville, TN |

The older gentleman in the service dept was very nice and friendly. I was able to call at 320 and have an appt at 400 and my car was finished in a timely manner.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Jamie, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Andy Smith, Customer Relations Manager, andy@roystonchevrolet.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Rogersville, TN |

Friendly customer service, they got the job done in a short period of time, would definitely go back in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Royston of Rogersville responded to this review

November 6, 2015

Brennan, thank you so much for the excellent review. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so we can get you back on the road as quick as possible. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs! Best regards, Andy Smith, Customer Relations Manager, andy@roystonchevrolet.com


(1-10 of 35 reviews)