Bennett Motors

Bennett Motors

26 9th St S, Great Falls, MT 59401

New 888-315-0879
Used 888-645-3570
Service 888-847-0859

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
20 out of 24 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 24 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Great Falls |

We purchased our 2011 GMC Truck from Bennett and always take it there for routine maintenance and service. It is such a pleasure to get a clean vehicle back when we pick it up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

April 3, 2012

Thank you for noticing our experienced and diligent service technicians. I'm glad you appreciated your clean vehicle. We know you had a choice when you purchased your new GMC truck. Thank you for choosing Bennett Motors! We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance visit. Cari Yturri, President


5.0 out of 5.0

Lube/oil chabge

by from Great Falls |

Used the quick lube service at Bennett Motors. Had a great chat with the lube foreman. He actually cared about the issues I had dealt with on previous visits. With a few more folks like him, I may actually deal with this dealership again. Today's service was quick, clean and reasonably priced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

April 3, 2012

Thank You, Bill! John Ribich does care and it shows. We are glad to have his hard work noticed in our Quality Lube Lane. Thank you for noticing John and our team. Each department does work hard to provide their very best. When you're ready, I hope you do give us the opportunity whether you are looking for a part or need a vehicle update. Until then, remember, no appointment is necessary. We look forward to seeing you in the Quality Lube Lane! Cari Yturri, Owner


2.0 out of 5.0

Get it together

by from Bonner, MT. |

A service to certify our car as a Ceertified Used Car wasn't done completely, so we had to drive over there again (150 miles)to get it done correctly. Some of the data on our car was listed by VW online, the dealer had NO idea of it. The manager ran the salesman ragged trying to nickle and dime us to death. He needs to learn to work with well informed customers better. The salesman was nice, polite, helpful. The finance guy messed up the title on our car, which he did try hard to correct. Overall, our experience at Bennett was frustrating........hopefully they compensate us for the extra fuel to go over there to complete the certified service for our car. The car is awesome, we love it. Just wish a couple of people at the dealer's would get their act together. Such boo-boos reflect poorly on VW.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

April 6, 2012

We are very sorry to have inconvenienced you. Your Tiguan was certified several months before you purchased it but unfortunately we did not realize that there was a limit on time and mileage for that certification. Please accept our sincere apology for not catching this before you took delivery. I have credited your One To One Rewards card $50 to compensate you for having to return for an additional certification. Sincerely, Cari Yturri, Dealer


4.0 out of 5.0

yukon xl

by from Montana |

The salesman was very accommodating and did a great job! The process of evaluating our trade in and giving us the price that we would have to finance took a longer than we expected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

February 18, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review us, GMC fan. Based on your review, we will examine the trade in evaluation process. Thanks for noticing the professionalism and good work of your sales consultant. We look forward to seeing you at the first service appointment. Until then, enjoy the drive, Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

suv to fit the wife

by from great falls,mt. |

We was looking for a suv that would fit the my wife as she is very small. The GMC we picked fit her and me just fine. Everyone at Bennett Motors was helpfull. Some stayed after closing to finish the deal. They cleaned and checked the GMC and filled it with gas before we left. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

February 15, 2012

So glad you found the perfect fit! Thank you for noticing our entire staff. We work hard to make the whole process of purchasing your new vehicle the best. The highest compliment we can receive is when you recommend us to friends and family. Thank you. We look forward to seeing you for your first service visit. Until then, Enjoy the Drive, Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Subaru Outback

by from Great Falls, MT |

This is our second new Subaru we have purchased from Bennett Motors. We have always found them to be a buyer friendly dealership. They worked with us to find the car that fit our needs and at the same time negotiated a price that fit our budget. I would recommend them to anyone. On a side note....the Subaru Outback is the best car we have ever owned and we am thrilled to be driving one again. Looking forward to experiencing the changes made to the Outback since the last one we owned.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

May 17, 2012

Dear Subaru Fan, Thank you for choosing Bennett Motors and Subaru! Thank you for your recommendation and referrals. It is the kindest compliment to know that you would tell your friends to choose Bennett Motors. Isn't that Subaru Outback amazing? I hope you are enjoying the Spring in your new Outback and are looking forward to Summer Adventures. We look forward to seeing you for your regular maintenance appointment. All the best, Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Great Falls |

The sales crew was very friendly and answered every question. Everything was negotiable and they truly wanted to do whatever it took to get us in the right car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

January 26, 2012

Dear Outback Fan, Thank you for noticing how hard our whole team works. We do have a group of product specialists who know their Subarus. It is the highest compliment when we are personally recommended to friends. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you on your first service visit. Enjoy the drive, Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

New Titan Purchase

by from Great Falls, Mt |

I have never bought a vehicle from Bennett Motors until now. My buying experience from the time I entered the showroom door till the time I drove off the lot was very pleasant. The salesmen were helpful in finding the Titan I thought I would like and did everything posssible to sell it to me. I really like it! Thank You Bennett Imports

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

January 7, 2012

Thank you for recognizing our fantastic product specialists! We are so glad you are enjoying the drive with us. We look forward to seeing you in March for your fist service. It is a pleasure, Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

How Did We Do Today

by from Great Falls, MT |

Great customer service for a great product. I am very satisfied with my Subaru Legacy Outback that we purchased at Bennett Motors.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

December 24, 2011

Tootie, Thanks for noticing an outstanding vehicle and our service department! We appreciate that you would recommend us to a friend. That is the highest compliment we receive. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

service department

by from great falls, mt |

Have used the dealer to service my Jeep. Staff is very polite and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bennett Motors responded to this review

December 17, 2011

Thank you for noticing our polite and professional staff. They work hard to maintain and increase their product knowledge to service vehicles of many manufacturers. We also maintain the highest certification that GMC and Subaru offer. It's great to work with customers who value and service their vehicles like you do! Cari Yturri, Owner


(11-20 of 24 reviews)