Bennett Hyundai

826 Central Ave, Great Falls, MT 59403

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
21 out of 26 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 26 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great treatment

by from Great Falls, MT |

Great service. Answer questions and fix problem with new car in a timely manner. Treat us like we are important to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

September 28, 2012

Wow, Thanks Dee Proud! I'm glad you found our service team so helpful. This is one of the areas where we strive to do our very best. I will pass this along to our outstanding service and sales teams. All the best to you with your new car. We'll look for you at your next regular maintenance appointment. Again, thank you, Cari Yturri, Owner


4.0 out of 5.0

Quick, Good Deal

by from Great Falls, MT |

Found a good used F-150 with little miles and a decent price. Although Bennett is unwilling to negotiate prices, we still got a good deal and a great truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

April 6, 2012

Thank you for your review! At Bennett Motors Imports we appreciate your time and review. I'm glad you were able to find your F-150 and get a good value. We publish our prices and post them. Something a lot of dealers are unwilling to do. We compare our vehicles with at least 5 other sources. I talked with the managers involved. In this case you may not have realized your vehicle was under book by $1,300. We also have the vehicle independently reviewed by the service department. Many dealers don?t have a service department or inspect their own inventory. I hope with these processes we continue to deliver the best value to our customers. That is non-negotiable. Thank you for choosing Bennett Motors Imports and submitting your review. Sincerely, Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

rating

by from Great Falls,MT |

i have never had any problems with this dealership.the maintence department as far as i'm concerned is bar none the best there is.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

February 24, 2012

Wow Bubba! Thank you for noticing and reviewing the service department. It is the highest compliment when we are recommended to friends. We look forward to seeing you at the next check up. Until then, enjoy the drive! Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Ben was the Best

by from Great Falls, MT |

My wife and I bought an 06 Grand Caravan from Ben at Bennett Imports and it was the easiest, lowest pressure purchase I have ever made on a vehicle. They even went as far as to review all the little bells and whistles this thing has (and there is a lot!). We had a small issue the next day with a power steering line coming loose and they were on top of it. Had it in the shop and repair with in an hour. Highly recommend this dealer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

February 24, 2012

Thank you, Curtis! Our consultants work hard to provide the best product knowledge and service. I am so glad you are enjoying your Caravan. It means so much to us and me personally that you highly recommend us. We look forward to seeing you at your next regular maintenance appointment. All the best, Cari Yturri, Owner


1.0 out of 5.0

Your average Great Falls dealership

by from Great Falls, MT |

Overall I'm very happy with my car choice, just not with the company who makes it or the dealer who made the sale. The buying experience itself was less than stellar. It was very rushed, but ultimately I loved my brand new car. Being a brand new model, it's had numerous part recalls, all of which I patiently take the car to Bennett for. Other problems have come up along the way as well. My most recent visit was because of a recall as well as the remotes stopped working. They replaced the remote batteries (which were just a yr old) but now the car doesn't lock automatically any more. I'm so sick of taking the car in to be worked on that I'm just letting it go. Even just a simple oil change and tire rotation is way overpriced. The biggest problem is that the paint is chipping in many places all over the car- my brand new car that is just over a yr old. I was told it's my fault- too many rock chips, key marks, etc. Even corporate Nissan won't do a thing for me because they have to "take the dealer's word for it". Not even taking into consideration the individual customer (the car is well taken care of, sits in a garage the majority of the time, and I never use the actual key to open the door...). It's completely unacceptable that a new car has such chips as this. My last vehicle was 15 yrs old and had fewer paint chips. The service reps at Bennett seem very nice, it's a total shame the service itself is completely lacking. I will never buy a Nissan again and I won't buy any brand from Bennett.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

February 17, 2012

Thank you for submitting your review. We are sorry that you had this experience. When there is a paint issue on a new vehicle, the manufacturer requires a tape test. The vehicle passed the paint test. These results indicate that it is not an issue with paint adhesion. Because we do want to do everything possible to remedy the issue, we took photos and submitted them to Nissan. From the photos and test results, Nissan concluded that the damage was due to the driving environment. We have used your review as part of our internal review. We are committed to improving so that we can provide the best service. Sincerely, Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Butte, MT |

I called about a car in stock. The sales person let me know it was still there. When I arrived the car was ready to be tested. Great price and all went quite smoothly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2012

Wow! We work hard to make the process go just as you described, "smoothly". Thank you for taking the time to tell us and recommend us to your friends. That is one of the highest compliments we receive. Thank you for choosing Bennett Motors Imports. Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

five star

by from Augusta mt |

Completly satisfied with our new purchase at Bennett Imports. Cory, our salesperson was knowledgeable and fun to be with. He took into consideration what we wanted and led us right in that direction honestly,gave us good comparisons, he was not pushy. We love our new baby SUV, Thanks a lot.. Larry and Lona

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

February 1, 2012

Thank you for choosing Bennett Motors Imports! I especially appreciate that you noticed Cory Aafedt. We work very hard to be the best. Our staff consistently trains to be recognized by the manufactures as top rated Product Specialists. Again, thank you. We look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment. Until then, enjoy the drive! Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Vaughn, MT |

Excellent customer service, and help securing a low interest rate. Everyone was super helpful. A very pleasant experience. I would definately buy there again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

March 16, 2012

Thank you for noticing our customer service. We take it to heart and are on a mission to continually improve our standard service. We look forward to seeing you again when you stop in for your first regular maintenance. Until then, enjoy the drive! Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Maxima purchase

by from Lewistown Mt |

I recently purchased a new 2012 Nissan Maxima from Bennett Imports. From the test drive all the way through the delivery they provided exceptional service. The entire crew from our salesperson,the sales manager,finance manager and everyone else this was apositive experience. They took the time (approximately 2 hours)to review all of the systems on the car. I would definetly recommend them. Thanks Bennett Imports!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

December 30, 2011

So glad you are enjoying the drive in your new Nissan Maxima! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. It is an innovative vehicle. Thank you for noticing our Product Specialists. We look forward to seeing you for your first service visit. Until then we hope you drive...just drive! Cari Yturri, Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Hard workers

by from Power, MT |

These folks worked hard to get the deal I needed for the vehicle I wanted. I walked in not expecting to achieve that, and drove out very pleased with their honesty, their lack of pushiness, and their willingness to work for me. I'd recommend the folks at Bennett Imports in a nano-second.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bennett Hyundai responded to this review

December 17, 2011

Wow! Thank you. The biggest compliment we receive is when we are recommended to friends and family. We do work hard and our Product Specialists strive to be the best. Hope you enjoy the drive. We hope to see you when you're ready for the Spring Oil Change! Cari Yturri, Owner


(1-10 of 26 reviews)