Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip Ave Nw, North Canton, OH 44720

New 888-231-9943 New 888-231-9943
Used 866-755-6613 Used 866-755-6613
Service 866-456-3921 Service 866-456-3921

"Saving You More Since 1904"


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 417 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2016 chevy 3500

by from Fresno, Ohio |

I had a great experience shopping at Spitzer chevy of North Canton Ohio. Kent was a great salesmen, he definitely surpassed my expectations. Everyone in the dealership was equally helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thank you for the great feedback! We value every customer visit, so we're happy to hear our staff was able to provide such an awesome experience! We appreciate you choosing Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton!


5.0 out of 5.0

Scott Spitzer Sale

by from Canton Ohio |

Overall a very good experience. Scott is wonderful!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you choosing Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton and the 5-star review!


4.0 out of 5.0

Tori McKimm Survey

by from North Canton, Ohio |

Scott Van Riper was very nice and easy to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Thank you Tori for sharing your experience at Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton. We appreciate you choosing us and the 5-star rating!


5.0 out of 5.0

My Monte

by from Canton, OH |

My experience here was great! I felt the process was easy and fun. Alexis answered all my questions and got me exactly what I wanted. If I need another car i will definitely come back to her!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Silverado 2016

by from canton, oh |

After a long process, my daughter and her husband found the truck they really wanted and our sales woman, Alexis was awesome. if she didnt have an answer, she got it. nick was aweomse too!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you Lisa for the feedback! We appreciate you and your family choosing Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton for your new Silverado!


5.0 out of 5.0

revuiew

by from Massillon, Ohio |

scott was very proffesional, Easy to work with. helep me make up my mind.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thank you Mike for the feedback! We appreciate you choosing Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton!


5.0 out of 5.0

summer cruze-ing

by from North Canton |

Scott has been a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and friendly. Thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton! We appreciate you allowing us to serve you and the 5-star rating!


5.0 out of 5.0

survey

by from north canton, oh |

Scott did a wonderful job assisting me in the car buying process

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Scott we appreciate you providing feedback and thank you for choosing Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton.


5.0 out of 5.0

new car

by from massillon ohio |

great place to buy a car great service very nice facilities if your looking for a new car make sure you stop at spitzer chevy and ask for scott he was such a great help finding my new car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you John for the feedback!We appreciate you choosing Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton for your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

spitzer north canton ohio

by from Uniontown,OH |

dealing with scott van riper and the staff at spitzer north canton was a pleasant experiance.i recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle see scott for honest friendly car buying experiance.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Carol we appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you for choosing Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton!


(1-10 of 417 reviews)