Hiday Motors, Inc.

Hiday Motors, Inc.

633 N Main St, Bluffton, IN 46714

New 877-736-8340
Used 888-600-5017
Service 888-847-8106

We have a wide selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to fit your lift style.

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
34 out of 34 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 34 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Pleasure to Deal With

by from Northern Indiana |

I came to Hiday Motors on whim while not seriously looking for a different vehicle. I met with Arlin Hyerly who has been my guide through this process, I highly recommend him. Hiday did not have anything on the lot that met my needs/wants but Arlin and the team at Hiday found my Regal GS. They found one with all of the options (and more) and within my mileage requirements. Financing and negotiations were simple, easy and straightforward. Everyone from the owner to the service staff and the front office staff have been wonderful to deal with. When its time for different vehicle you can bet that Hiday will be my first stop.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Arlin went out of his way to meet our needs!!

by from WARREN iN |

We wanted more features on our car so Arlin with Hiday Motors got what we wanted and could not be happier. Thru the whole process everything went well. We recommend Arlin for anyones purchase

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Looking for used car and Arlin found one

by from Bluffton, Indiana |

I have been looking around for a newer used car so I contacted Arlin about it, with me not searching around much for one he was able to find such a great one in just a few days! I definitely had options to choose from, but I am overall very pleased with the service I received.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiday Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Morgan: Thanks again for allowing myself to be involved with your new car purchase. Please let me know if I can be of help with any questions or service that you might need. Thanks again!! Arlin Heyerly Hiday Motors


5.0 out of 5.0

Arlin located exactly what I desired. Great!

by from Bluffton In |

We lost are car in an accident and Arlin made great efforts to get exactly what we wanted. Made sure we understood everything and made us feel welcome!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiday Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Homer: Thank you for allowing myself and Hiday Motors in assisting you with your transportation needs. It is great to be able to find exactly what you were looking for. Thanks again for letting us be apart of your vehicle search. We will look forward to assisting you with your service needs! Thanks again. Arlin Heyerly


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Buying and Service Experience

by from Bluffton, Indiana |

Arlin is a top notch sales person! He goes above and beyond what one would expect. He will help you find the car that is right for you and assures that you are completely satisfied

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiday Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Matt: Thank you very much for your trust and confidence in our dealership as well as myself. We appreciate the compliment as well your confidence in our ability to serve you. Enjoy your new car and please let me know if you might have any concerns as well as assistants with any service needs. Thanks again. Arlin Heyerly


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, felt comfortable

by from Ossian In. |

Arlin Heyerly was my salesmen and I was pleased with his approach to me. He put me in the truck that I wanted. Pat in sales made the financing simple and painless. I would send anyone I know into Hiday.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiday Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Chad: Thanks for your consideration and trust and in our dealership as well as myself in your transportation needs. We greatly appreciate your confidence. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance in the future!! Thanks again. Arlin Heyerly


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Huntington In |

Arlin made sure that we were comfortable with our experience. He stayed over after closing to make sure that we had our questions answered, he went the extra mile to help us make a great deal as well. I highly recommend Arlin for your salesman for your car purchase!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiday Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Ralph: Thanks again for allowing myself and Hiday Motors to be apart of your transportation needs. We look forward to assisting you in the future with service or any other transportation need. Thanks again for considering Hiday Motors. Arlin Heyerly


5.0 out of 5.0

Arlin took great care of us!!

by from Bluffton In |

I was in for service and Arlin took time with me in showing what cars that Hiday Motors had available. He explained the features, worked very hard to meet my requirements through out the entire process. Arlin has sold me several vehicles and always takes great care of me after the sale. He is great to work with and I highly recommend him to any client.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiday Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Jim: Thanks again for allowing myself and Hiday Motors to be part of your transportation service. It is always a highlight to be involved with your service or purchasing needs. Please let me know if we have any concerns or questions. Thanks again. Arlin Heyerly


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service - friendly staff - very informative

by from Bluffton, IN |

I was treated with much respect, no one pushed for anything, gave me good detail/information on purchased vehicle. Arlin Heyerly was extremely knowledgible and trustworthy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiday Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Hello JR: Thanks again for considering Hiday Motors for your vehicle purchase. It is very gratifying to be of service to you for your transportation needs. Please let us know if we can be of assistants in your future service or vehicle needs. Thanks again. Arlin Heyerly


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Exerience. Worked hard!

by from Bluffton IN |

Great experience. Great sales people we will come back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiday Motors, Inc. responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Tonia, we would like to thank you for choosing Hiday Motors, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Don't hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Your business is greatly appreciated!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience! Arlin took time for my needs!

by from Huntington Indiana |

I was referred to Arlin knowing that he would take time to listen to my needs. He did not try to sell me a vehicle with equipment that I was not interested in. I looked at several different vehicles and he made this a great experience. I would recommend that you ask for Arlin when looking for a car!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hiday Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 4, 2014

Hello Diana: I want to thank you for your trust and confidence in your new car purchase. We had a lot of fun but still able to meet your requirements. Please do not be a stranger and thanks again for your treats for our staff. We look forward to visiting with you in the future!! Thanks again. Arlin Heyerly


(1-10 of 34 reviews)