Sunnyside Acura

Sunnyside Acura

482 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063

New 866-896-3488
Used 866-853-1267
Service 866-906-3013

At Sunnyside Acura, we are committed to providing consistent, professional service that exceeds expectations.

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
32 out of 35 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 35 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Expectations exceeded. Dedicated staff

by from Nashua, NH |

Very knowledgeable people in every department who all like their jobs and make a special "above and beyond" effort to exceed customer expectations. Past experience in Service Dept and this experience in Sales all VERY professional. Discovered many unexpected positives not found at other dealerships. Wife and I are looking forward to the next visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Charles, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star-rating. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Nashua NH |

The service told me it would be an hour wait. I was shocked to find out that in exactly an hour they were done with the car. The service is great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us, Susan. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, friendly, worth traveling to!

by from West Falmouth, MA |

Ease of getting an appointment....I travel from Cape Cod to go to this dealership...have never had a service problem...so helpful, prompt and friendly....I do not feel comfortable going anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Larry. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service is Top Notch!

by from Nashua NH |

Sean set me at ease - no pressure to buy brand new versus CPO. Sale execution was smooth - very straight-forward and organized! Franklin knows his stuff! Sean's 25 years of experience shone through!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you for the excellent review, Shannon. It is great to know that our team was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


4.0 out of 5.0

better prices and service than tire retailers

by from Nasua, NH |

replacement tires were the same price as other "lower cost" tire retailers and I was given a loanr vehicle, much more convenient than the alternatives

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you, Bruce, for this feedback and rating. We appreciate your business and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our monthly deals and specials. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very satisfied

by from Nashua, NH |

Very satisfied. The service advisor John knows what I'm talking about and answers all my questions. My car even got perfumed inside.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. John demonstrates our commitment to excellent customer care and we are glad you were happy with your service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service/Friendly People

by from nashua, nh |

Always friendly service. Folks show a genuine interest. Infact, when buying a new car, this service dept. will have a great impact on the decision.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you, Elaine, for sharing your experience with this humbling review. Our service team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we are glad that we were able to provide you such excellent service. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Acura TSX - very pleased

by from Nashua, NH |

Salesman - Sam extremely professional, courteous, knowledgable, non-pushy, and very patient when demonstrating the options of the car. Franklin is excellent, and Rachel Rees is "on it" meaning when a potential customer is online, she contacts immediately and is very pleasant. A totally "all-together" experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our guests. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Polite quality staff

by from Henniker, NH |

Very nice, helpful people who go out of their way to minimize any inconvenience of bringing your car in for service, or having to make repeat trips to get the repair completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you, Sharon, for sharing your experience with this humbling review. Our service team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we are glad that we were able to provide you such excellent service. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

always a good experience

by from Nashua, NH |

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. My work schedule can be unpredictable so I often have to squeeze in service last minute. Sunnyside Acura service department is always accommodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

John, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Sunnyside Acura special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the needs of our customers, and we are glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Sunnyside Acura - Look no further!

by from Nashua, NH |

My salesman Alex Gaad really works hard and understands me :-). I bought/leased my car in less than an hour - which was greatly improved over the last time when I was there for 4 hours!! I'm a fan of buying - not shopping - so from sales right through to financing (with Nelson); it was the smoothest car transaction I have ever had. Oh and P.S. I wasn't with my husband. So kudos to Sunnyside for not stereotyping car-buyers. Honda (in my area) wouldn't even look at me until I went in again with my husband (more time wasted ugh). But thanks to that ordeal we ended up making a stop at Sunnyside Acura and the rest is history!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 9, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Rebecca. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Should you have questions, feel free to inform us. Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com


(1-10 of 35 reviews)