Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley

27810 Eucalyptus Ave, Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
25 out of 29 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 29 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Moss Bros car maintenace

by from Banning CA |

I had an appointment for car maintenance with Jason. I did not have to wait, he was informative and friendly. The time frame was beyond acceptable. I always use Moss Bros Mo Valley for all of my car needs. I love them, and Jason is my service advisor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Susan, Thank you for your outstanding review and for giving us your business. I am glad to hear that each step of your service went so well. We appreciate you coming to see us for all of your vehicle needs. See you next time, Fred Benoit Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

moss bros cjd moreno valley review

by from moreno valley |

Great place to to shop and have vehicle serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Terriss, Thanks very much for your business. We also appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave this review for us. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thanks again, Fred Benoit Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Saturday service. Drove in at 12 out at 1:30.

by from Palm Springs, Ca |

James was great. They bent over backwards to get me out the door. Thanks Dr bob

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from moreno valley California victor |

They were nice people and was willing to work with us. Although we were there for a long time they didn't seem like they wanted to rush us out the door they made sire we were comfortable with the terms and happy with are purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Victor, Thank you very much for not only the great review but for giving us your business as well. I am happy the hear that you felt so comfortable with your purchase experience here. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. All the best, Dave Oley General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Moreno Valley |

I was speaking with a sell rep when another employee walkedup and was demanding and rude to the nice sell rep I was talking to. this was very unprofessional of to treat his coworker like that in front of as customer This did not help my anxieties. It just makes it me nervous. This happened while waiting for my service. The sells rep who I spoke to was placed in a position and felt sorry for him regatding his rude coworker.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Although I am happy to see that the quality of service that your vehicle received was great, I am sorry to hear of you experience with our staff. I can assure you that I will be addressing my team regarding this incident and hope that if there is anything else that I can help you with or if you would like to speak about this experience you would please call me. Thank you very much. Dave Oley General Manager 951-486-9288 ext.5122


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from Moreno Valley California |

Everyone was helpful and nice. I would recommend friends and family to this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

October 2, 2014

Victor, Thank you for the great recommendation. We truly appreciate your business and hope that you would come back and see is if there is anything else you need. All the best, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Purchase

by from Riverside, CA |

Great Experience, was not expecting to go home in a New Car, but Jerry made it all possible for me!! thank you!! GM

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

October 6, 2014

Gladys, Thanks very much for coming to see us and for giving us your business. If there is anything else we can help you with please give us a call. All the best, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

crysler 300

by from Perris, CA |

In and out very quickly. Treated with respect and kindness. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Jessie, thanks for coming to see us for your service needs and giving us your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Finding the right used car for my family

by from San Jacinto |

Finding the right used car is not an easy task but at Moss Bros. Justin was very helpful and patient with us. Thanks to the Moss Bros. Staff we were able to find the car we love and are very happy:) Thanks again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Congratulations on your purchase. I am very happy to hear that you were taken care of by our sales staff. I will pass this review along to them and encourage them to keep up the good work. Please come back and see us if there is anything that we can help you with in the future. Thanks again, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Car Service

by from Moreno Valley, Ca |

Jason is my service guy and he answers all my questions regarding my vehicle. He is outstanding as well the service guys. I have been coming to get my car serviced here for years and have found them to be outstanding when servicing my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you very much for the great review and for your many years of business. I hope that we can continue to keep you satisfied and take care of you for many more years. Have a great day. Fred Benoit Service Director


(1-10 of 29 reviews)