Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley

27810 Eucalyptus Ave, Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
46 out of 50 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 50 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Chrysler town and country

by from Moreno Valley California |

Great service got my vehicle back in a reasonable time, As long as i own this vehicle i will try my best to get all service options done with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Jose, Thank you very much for coming to visit our service center. I am glad to hear that your wait time was reasonable and that you will come back and see us again. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you or if you have any question. Thanks again, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Moss Bros. Morino Valley Service Dept.

by from Norco, CA. |

Excellent service. Service writer kept me informed throughout the process and the work performed solved all if my issues and then some. Highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you very much Dan for both your business and your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit was. We value you as our customer and hope that if there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. All the best, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Brandon Newquist

by from Cabazon |

Great service and great professionalism! I didn't have to wait long while my vehicle was being serviced for an oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thanks for the great review Brandon. I am happy to hear that your wait wasn't very long. We try to make sure that all of our customers receive outstanding service in a reasonable time that allows us to do our job. Have a great day and please let us know if we can be of anymore help. Thanks again. Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

owner

by from Banning CA |

My overall experience dealing with Moss Brothers has been splendid! Everyone at Moss Brothers were professional and friendly. I especially liked the shuttle drop off and pickup service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you very much Rebecca for your business and for letting us know about your service. I am happy to hear that you liked our shuttle service. It does provide a great service for our customers and I am glad it was able to help you. I hope that you would please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you. Have a great day. Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME AND QUICK SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by from RIVERSIDE |

QUICK SERVICE ALAN TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS AND OFFERED SHUTTLE SERVICE SO I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Wendell, Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We try very hard to meet the needs of all of our customers and our shuttle service is just one of the many ways we do that. Thank you very much for your business and please come back and see us if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best. Dave Oley General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of final truck. Used one

by from Menifee |

It took 3 weeks but we finally got the deal done. The first time the price was too high for the miles and condition of truck. the 2nd week I was told of truck in trade and when arrived the truck could not be found and walked away empty. On the 3rd week I was told of a truck and price and when we were to finallize the deal they wanted to change the price on me but held to our agreement and allowed the price quoted. finally was able to be a Ram owner after all. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Scott, I wanted to personally thank you for sticking with us through the purchase process of your truck. We try very hard to give the best service and best deals for our customers. Thank you for your business and for sharing this with us. Please be sure to come back and see us if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Another satisfied customer

by from Pettis,Ca |

I couldn't have asked for better customer service or a more friendly staff. They delivered my vehicle 30 minutes before the expected time . Moss Bros Moreno valley, Jason Bauman and the service team definitely scored a TEN in my book!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

March 25, 2015

JBarbarin, We try very hard to make sure that all of our customers receive the same friendly and quick service that you received. I am happy to hear that your visit went so smoothly. Thank you for coming to see us and for giving us your business and we hope that you will come see us again for your next service. Have a great day. Fred Benoit Service Director


4.0 out of 5.0

Thanks everybody at moss bros in Moreno vall

by from Colton ,ca |

Great service thanks to Roxana at moss bros in Moreno valley and thanks to everybody that help Roxana......

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Richard, Thank you very much for sharing this with us and thank you for your business. I am happy to hear that Roxana took great care you as well as the rest of our team. It is very important to us that our staff works together to provide our customers with a great experience each and every visit. I hope that if you ever need anything you will please stop by and see us. All the best, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall

by from Moreno Valley, CA |

Excellent service as always. I have purchased two Jeeps from Moss Bros, and they have have been by service department of choice for ten years. Excellent professional staff especially Alan.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Lillie, Ten years WOW! That says a lot about the service you have received to keep coming back for your service needs. I am happy to hear that you have always received great care when visiting us and I hope we can continue to help you for the next ten. Have a great day, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Moss Bros Dodge

by from Moreno Valley CA |

Jason and Fred was very nice and helpful. They inspected my car and know what was the matter with it instantly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Brenda, Thank you very much for the great review. Our team here at Moss Bros. does a fantastic job and is very knowledgable. I am happy to hear that they took such great care of you during your service visit and were able to hep you. Please come back and see us if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day, Dave Oley General Manager


(1-10 of 50 reviews)