Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley

27810 Eucalyptus Ave, Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
50 out of 54 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 54 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

U C riverside Fleet service.

by from Murrieta California |

Great service ,But always have to wait on parts. Even on recalls. Was at Honda for the same air bag recalls and all repairs where done the same day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Patrick, Thank you very much for sharing this with us. Sometimes it can be difficult to get parts in at a certain time due to the current demand but I can assure you that your comments have been noted and I will be addressing them with my team. I appreciate your feed back hope that we can exceed your expectations with your next visit. Thanks again and if there is anything else we can help you with please let us know. All the best, Fred Benoit Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Moreno Valley, CA |

Moss Bros, in Moreno Valley, is a great place to take your vehicle for service, especially for elderly ladies. As usual, service rep, Alan, was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thank you very much for the great review. Alan does a fantastic job and I will be sure to pass this on to him. I hope that we if there is anything else you need, you would please contact us. Thanks again. Fred Benoit Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Jason rocks!

by from Long Beach |

Jason Bauman took great care of my car and its problems. He knew I needed to go to work that afternoon so he had his team knock out the simple procedures immediately like the oil change and tire rotation so they had time to focus on the big problem which was a mysterious thumping sound. His team and their research uncovered an alert that was happening in other Town and Country vans too. He ordered the part and notified me about its availability in 2 days. I will return because Jason and his team provided excellent customer service. Their efficiency, professionalism , sensitivity to my time issues, kindess, and the fact that I needed to drive back home to Long Beach made my day in saving me time. The drive there may be long , but there customer service is worth the wait.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Ely, thank you very much for sharing this with us. I am glad to hear that Jason took great care of you and your service needs. I will be sure to pass this on to him and encourage him to keep up the good work. I hope that we can always exceed your expectations and provide you with outstanding service with every visit. Have a great day and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

customer

by from Hemet |

They have some very good people. The dealership still needs to be upgrade, as some of the others are.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

July 1, 2015

Earl, Thank you very much for your business and for sharing this review with us. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Chrysler town and country

by from Moreno Valley California |

Great service got my vehicle back in a reasonable time, As long as i own this vehicle i will try my best to get all service options done with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Jose, Thank you very much for coming to visit our service center. I am glad to hear that your wait time was reasonable and that you will come back and see us again. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you or if you have any question. Thanks again, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Moss Bros. Morino Valley Service Dept.

by from Norco, CA. |

Excellent service. Service writer kept me informed throughout the process and the work performed solved all if my issues and then some. Highly recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you very much Dan for both your business and your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit was. We value you as our customer and hope that if there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. All the best, Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Brandon Newquist

by from Cabazon |

Great service and great professionalism! I didn't have to wait long while my vehicle was being serviced for an oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thanks for the great review Brandon. I am happy to hear that your wait wasn't very long. We try to make sure that all of our customers receive outstanding service in a reasonable time that allows us to do our job. Have a great day and please let us know if we can be of anymore help. Thanks again. Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

owner

by from Banning CA |

My overall experience dealing with Moss Brothers has been splendid! Everyone at Moss Brothers were professional and friendly. I especially liked the shuttle drop off and pickup service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you very much Rebecca for your business and for letting us know about your service. I am happy to hear that you liked our shuttle service. It does provide a great service for our customers and I am glad it was able to help you. I hope that you would please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you. Have a great day. Dave Oley General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME AND QUICK SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by from RIVERSIDE |

QUICK SERVICE ALAN TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS AND OFFERED SHUTTLE SERVICE SO I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Wendell, Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We try very hard to meet the needs of all of our customers and our shuttle service is just one of the many ways we do that. Thank you very much for your business and please come back and see us if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best. Dave Oley General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of final truck. Used one

by from Menifee |

It took 3 weeks but we finally got the deal done. The first time the price was too high for the miles and condition of truck. the 2nd week I was told of truck in trade and when arrived the truck could not be found and walked away empty. On the 3rd week I was told of a truck and price and when we were to finallize the deal they wanted to change the price on me but held to our agreement and allowed the price quoted. finally was able to be a Ram owner after all. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Moreno Valley responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Scott, I wanted to personally thank you for sticking with us through the purchase process of your truck. We try very hard to give the best service and best deals for our customers. Thank you for your business and for sharing this with us. Please be sure to come back and see us if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Dave Oley General Manager


(1-10 of 54 reviews)