Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Used 866-743-4647

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
111 out of 117 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 117 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Riverside CA |

Dealership was helpful and buying a car from them was pretty painless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Good dealer

by from Diamond Bar Ca |

Very Good overall and salesman was great and the manager. I will come back again for another Prius V

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Riverside, CALIFORNIA |

Professional and friendly, too. The time frame reasonable, better than expected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Zoltan, Thank you for your business and your feedback. We value you as our customer, again thank you and we look forward to serving you in the future. Mike Rasch GM/VP of Operations


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Toyota Corolla

by from San Jacinto |

I really like Moss Toyota. I have already bought 3 cars at this place..Really nice people.Mr Brown was EXCELLENT help. I will sure be back to buy a fourth..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 5, 2015

Thank you very much Jose for your continued business over the years. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us and letting us know how we are doing. I hope we can always provide you with the level of care you expect from us. Thanks again and have a great day. Mike Rasch General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase

by from Moreno Valley CA |

A great price for my new car and an exceptional attitude on the part of the employees.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 5, 2015

Thank you very much for the great review. We value you as our customer and hope that we can always exceed your expectations with our service. Please feel free to let us know if we can be of any more help. Have a great day, Mike Rasch General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Resident (retired) Moreno Valley

by from Moreno Valley Ca |

The Best Dealership that I have come across in my lifetime and that covers more than eighty years. James Abbott

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you so much for the continued business James. We appreciate the kind words and your loyalty towards Moss Bros. I hope that we can always exceed your expectations with every visit and keep you coming back for 8 more years! Thanks again and have a great day. Mike Dawe Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Grand Terrace, CA |

Up for 20,000 miles service and the service department was truly exceptional. Came in and and gone in no time. What a pleasant experience. And I love the new waiting lounge- very well desingned.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Rusty, Thank you very much for your business and for coming to see us for your service visit. I am glad to hear that you liked our lounge. It was recently re-done and we are happy that our customers have such a nice place to relax while their vehicles are doing worked on. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future. Thank you very much. Mike Dawe Service DIrector.


5.0 out of 5.0

Dead key fob

by from Beaumont, CA |

My key fob had quit functioning. The service department was able to "wake up" the fob. very quick, no hassle, no charge.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Eddie, I am glad we were able to assist you in the issue with your key. Thank you for coming to see us and for giving us your business. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day. Mike Dawe Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

ms. nancy

by from moreno valley,ca |

customer service is a top notch service they make their customers feel at home in the customer service waiting area with donuts and coffee,but overall service is very satisfactory no complaints keep up the good work

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you very much for the kind words Nancy. We value you as our customer and want you to know that we will always try hard to make sure we exceed your expectations on every visit. Thanks again and have a great day, Mike Rasch General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

45000 mile Service

by from Beaumont |

Experience and service were prompt, efficient and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 8, 2015

Sam, thank you for your business and your recommendations. We value you as our customer and your feedback, again thank you for your purchase and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Mike Rasch Moss Bros Toyota GM/VP of operations


(1-10 of 117 reviews)