Moss Bros. Toyota Scion

12630 Motor Way, Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Used 866-743-4647

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
101 out of 107 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 107 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

owner

by from banning ca |

Excellent service I would recommend friends and family to visit the moreno valley dealer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Jose, Thank you very much for your business and the great recommendation. We appreciate you coming to see us and taking the time to review us. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thanks again, Mike Rasch


5.0 out of 5.0

Noise

by from Banning, CA |

Came in with unexplained metal on metal type noise - nothing found out of the ordinary.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing this with us Madonna. Please let us know if you start to experience the noise again and we would be happy to take a look. Thanks very much. Mike Dawe Service Director


3.0 out of 5.0

Service work

by from Riverside, CA |

Took car in for major service engine light came on took car back and it was a vacuum hose that was loose, it was taken care of and on my way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you John for letting us know how your service visit was with us and for your business. We hope you come back to see us again if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thanks again, Mike Dawe Service Department


5.0 out of 5.0

Routine maintenance

by from Moreno Valley, CA |

I went in for routine service and was given an estimate for $70 for today. Like usual, the mechanic found a reason to charge another $139 for this visit. So instead of a $70 service, I ended paying $204. I guess that has to be done to "keep the vehicle running like new".

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Nelson, Thank you very much for your feedback and letting us know how your service visit was with us. Please be aware that if you have any questions regarding the service that is in question our service team would be happy to go over and issues or concerns that you have. Please feel free to ask we are here to help you. If there is anything that I can do to help you in the future please let me know. Mike Dawe Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Lt Col USAF(Retired)

by from RIVERSIDE, CA |

Dealer accomplished what I feel was a thorough examination of the status of my car's needs.for repair and service. I was advised of these needs. All requested services were completed to my satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Harlan, We thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you coming to see us and giving us your business. I am happy to hear that your service was done to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else that we can do for you. All the best, Mike Dawe Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Scheduled Service

by from Riverside, CA |

I have been a customer of Moss Bros. for seven years. I have purchased two cars there and I have only had them serviced at the dealership. I even take my wife's Honda there to be serviced. Craig Suchil has always taken very good care of me. I would not go anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Jeff, Thank you so much for your many years of loyalty and for your business over that time. It makes me very happy to hear that you have been satisfied with the service you have receive. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day. Mike Dawe Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change I also bought a dashboard cover

by from Yucaipa ca |

Everything went great, Thank you!! Every time I'm at Moss a toyota they are very helpful and great to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Eric, thank you for your business and your recommendations. We value you as our customer and your feedback, again thank you for your purchase and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Mike Rasch G.M./V.P. of Operations


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil change 40 k check up

by from Moreno Valley california |

Went in for a 40 k check up and oil change, very fast for not having a appointment

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you very much for sharing this with us Sharon. We appreciate you as our customer and hope we see you again soon. Have a great day. Mike Rasch General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Retired School Administrator

by from Moreno Valley, CA 92557 |

I had a wonderful experience with the gentleman who worked with me on my Venza car service. He explained everything that was going to take place with my vehicle and asked if I had any questions. He was very helpful the entire time. He also scheduled my next car maintenance service appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Joseph, I am very happy to hear that our service team helped you along the way of your visit. We hope that you always feel free to ask questions about any of the services that you may not understand. That is why we are here. Thank you very much for your business and please feel free to come back and see us if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have a great day, Mike Dawe Service Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!!!

by from Moreno Valley California |

I review it 5 star very Satisfied!! Service Person was very nice and helpfull I will recoment this to a friend thank you!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Moss Bros. Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Gerardo, Thank you very much for your business and for the great recommendation. We try extremely hard to provide the quality of service that results in our customers recommending their friends and family. I am happy to see that see achieved that with you. See you again next time. Mike Dawe Service Director


(1-10 of 107 reviews)