AutoSource Motors, Inc.

AutoSource Motors, Inc.

1010 E Layton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

Used 866-531-6902

Warranty included with every vehicle

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
35 out of 40 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 40 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

No Hassle Buying

by from Cudahy, WI |

Nate was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me select the best vehicle for my needs. He even went so far as to show me a calculated true cost of ownership, including depreciation, of a new car I was considering (from another dealer) vs. the used car I was considering from them. Very low pressure. He just told me to drive both cars and buy the car I liked the best, as he felt they both were good cars. Pricing on vehicles is fair to all parties - got the car at a good price. Would definitely buy another car from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

March 2, 2015

Steve, I am glad you like our NO pressure approach. We want you to get the best deal possible and to get the car you most want. The Accord is a great vehicle and should be reliable and fun to drive for years. I look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks, Nate

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience, easy process start to finish

by from Champaign, IL |

We had visited several dealerships but hadn't found the right vehicle with the combination of miles, year, price, features, etc. that we wanted. We happened to find a vehicle that AutoSource had advertised online that met all of our criteria. We visited the dealership to look at the car and met with Steve Johnson to get more information. AutoSource had Wi-Fi and TV to keep our kids happy and entertained which was a bonus! Throughout the process Steve was helpful without pressuring us to purchase. He reviewed the car history reports and answered our many questions. We had financing lined up in advance but Steve found us an even better rate. AutoSource made sure to go over the car again including washing it and filling up the tank before we picked it up. I would definitely recommend AutoSource and plan to visit them again for our future vehicles!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Julie & Stuart, Thank you very much for your review. It means a lot to a small business, such as ours, when its customers take the time out of their busy lives to post a review about the experience they had. I hope that you and or your family and friends will pay us a visit in the future. Enjoy your new Mazda!! Steve


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from Madison, WI |

Great experience and would suggest them to anyone. They even shopped around for a great interest rate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Brian, Thank you for buying the 2013 Suburban from us. I am sure it will be as good for you as the Yukon you traded in. I look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Nate


4.0 out of 5.0

good .

by from WI Milwaukee |

good team but if the price 500 off, i will buy the car .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 21, 2014

I am not sure which vehicle you shopped for, but thank you for checking us out. We do price all of our vehicles at the low, upfront price, but we will adjust our pricing to be the most competitive if and when a similar vehicle comes on the market for less. Our goal is for you to shop the market and buy from us with confidence that you got the best vehicle for the best price. Thanks, Nate


1.0 out of 5.0

Get rid of automated replies

by from Ft. Myers |

I approached this company about buying a used Porsche; I sent all details of my trade ( also a Porsche) the only thing I got back was an automated message that they would contact me. That was the last I ever heard from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Rob, I apologize for your not getting a response. I personally respond to all the leads and questions we get. If there is a phone number in the request I call first, but I always respond to the emails as well. If you are still looking, call the dealership and ask for me. Thanks, Nate


5.0 out of 5.0

Love the service

by from Greendale, WI |

I've bought 2 cars from these guys. I'm lucky enough to live in the area. I've always been treated extremely well. No hassel at all any time I've come in to test drive, buy, or if something needed fixing. It's one of the rare dealers where I haven't felt like I didn't get the best price possible without losing quality of a vehicle. No haggle and no need. Very fair. I'll keep buying from them in the years to come.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Rob, Thank you for your review and for your now 3rd car purchase from us. I am sure your wife will be happy with the new Traverse. We look forward to helping you for years to come. Thanks, Nate


5.0 out of 5.0

First Class Dealer!

by from Woodstock, GA |

I just purchased a 2014 Corvette Stingray from Autosource Motors and could not be happier with the experience. I had been looking for almost a year for the new Stingray with the right options at the right price and found Autosource on the web. I was apprehensive about making such a large auto purchase online but Autosource gave me a great deal. I dealt with Ryan Rittberg at the dealership and he disclosed everything about the car and followed through with everything we discussed. From picking me up at the airport, to showing everything about the car, to following up after the sale, Ryan and Autosource is top rated in every category! If you want a great deal with honest people, you should look no further than Autosource.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

November 8, 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are happy that you love your 2014 Corvette. We do sell a lot of highline cars and being across the street from the airport definitely makes it convenient for us and our out of state customers to complete the deal. Thanks, Nate


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Very good people to work with, courteous and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Ron, Thanks for buying the 2011 CTS AWD - I am sure you will love the car. The low miles and factory warranty is has will be great for you and it will be fun to drive year round. I look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks, Nate


5.0 out of 5.0

Great price, awesome experience!

by from Milwaukee WI |

Autosource Motors makes their money off of volume; prices for individual cars are excellent. The car was in wonderful shape, considering its age. There was no pressure at all in the sales process. Test drive was solo, extended warranty pitch ended immediately after I said I wasn't interested, and the words "underbody protective coating" were never mentioned. I was in and out in about 75 minutes, including the test drive! Nate was helpful, pleasant and laid back. They probably just earned two customers for life!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Michael, I am glad you are happy with your experience here. The A6 you bought is a beautiful car and I am sure you will love it. I look forward to helping you again with your future car buying needs. Thanks, Nate


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, Knowledgable, and Great to Work With

by from Brookfield, WI |

I have bought five cars from Nate over the years, and he is excellent to work with. Knows the product and financing options. Dependable, and if there are any issues they stand behind their word. Recommend highly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Tom, Thank you for your loyalty. I am sure you will enjoy this Audi as much as you previous ones. I always enjoy working with you and I look forward to helping you for years to come. Thanks, Nate


4.0 out of 5.0

Great deals, friendly staff

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I was searching for a used honda pilot. They had the best priced one for 100 miles. Sales staff was friendly and pressure free. I noticed a headlight out when I got home, I called and brought it back and they fixed it right away and I was back on the road in 5 minutes. It also came with a 3 month warrantee and was priced 3,000 under blue book. I would definitely buy from them again, thanks Nate!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Benny, Thank you for your review. We do strive to make sure that we are the most competitively priced on the vehicles we sell. The Pilot should be a great vehicle for you for years to come. Especially since we got it completely up to date for all the service. I look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Nate


(1-10 of 40 reviews)