AutoSource Motors, Inc.

AutoSource Motors, Inc.

1010 E Layton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

Used 866-531-6902

Warranty included with every vehicle

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
30 out of 34 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 35 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Tremendous from the word Go! Never heard of AVG.

by from Salt Lake City, UT |

Nate and the Team you know what I think of you and your dealership. This is the 6 or 7th vehicle I have worked with you all on and I can't say enough about you and your service. It is by far the best I have ever seen. I drove in from Salt Lake City to make a car change. That is 1400 miles just to work with you all. So why is this so great...... If you have a car that has a battery go bad two weeks after getting the car...............on a freezing day......call Nate...........Battery on its way and replaced in about 30 minutes..no problems, no bickering, no stress. Just a friendly interaction and a new battery. Buy a car and have a small challenge with a tire......boom Nate is all over it. Tires replaced......no problem. Trade a car in and they want some original parts. Do they ask me to bring them in..........NO! They come and get them. From the word go these guys are world class. If you buy a car from them the bar will be set very high. Better get used to driving to Cudahy........ Thanks again for all the car buying I have done. When I am ready, I will bring the Vette back for the next round. Bryon

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

March 31, 2014

Bryon, Thank you for your latest purchase! We appreciate your repeat business and the referrals you send. I am sure you will love the Corvette. Keep coming back and we will keep taking care of you. Thanks again for the business and the review! Nate

5.0 out of 5.0

First Class Dealer!

by from Woodstock, GA |

I just purchased a 2014 Corvette Stingray from Autosource Motors and could not be happier with the experience. I had been looking for almost a year for the new Stingray with the right options at the right price and found Autosource on the web. I was apprehensive about making such a large auto purchase online but Autosource gave me a great deal. I dealt with Ryan Rittberg at the dealership and he disclosed everything about the car and followed through with everything we discussed. From picking me up at the airport, to showing everything about the car, to following up after the sale, Ryan and Autosource is top rated in every category! If you want a great deal with honest people, you should look no further than Autosource.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Very good people to work with, courteous and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Ron, Thanks for buying the 2011 CTS AWD - I am sure you will love the car. The low miles and factory warranty is has will be great for you and it will be fun to drive year round. I look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks, Nate


5.0 out of 5.0

Great price, awesome experience!

by from Milwaukee WI |

Autosource Motors makes their money off of volume; prices for individual cars are excellent. The car was in wonderful shape, considering its age. There was no pressure at all in the sales process. Test drive was solo, extended warranty pitch ended immediately after I said I wasn't interested, and the words "underbody protective coating" were never mentioned. I was in and out in about 75 minutes, including the test drive! Nate was helpful, pleasant and laid back. They probably just earned two customers for life!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Michael, I am glad you are happy with your experience here. The A6 you bought is a beautiful car and I am sure you will love it. I look forward to helping you again with your future car buying needs. Thanks, Nate


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, Knowledgable, and Great to Work With

by from Brookfield, WI |

I have bought five cars from Nate over the years, and he is excellent to work with. Knows the product and financing options. Dependable, and if there are any issues they stand behind their word. Recommend highly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Tom, Thank you for your loyalty. I am sure you will enjoy this Audi as much as you previous ones. I always enjoy working with you and I look forward to helping you for years to come. Thanks, Nate


4.0 out of 5.0

Great deals, friendly staff

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I was searching for a used honda pilot. They had the best priced one for 100 miles. Sales staff was friendly and pressure free. I noticed a headlight out when I got home, I called and brought it back and they fixed it right away and I was back on the road in 5 minutes. It also came with a 3 month warrantee and was priced 3,000 under blue book. I would definitely buy from them again, thanks Nate!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Benny, Thank you for your review. We do strive to make sure that we are the most competitively priced on the vehicles we sell. The Pilot should be a great vehicle for you for years to come. Especially since we got it completely up to date for all the service. I look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Nate


1.0 out of 5.0

Unethical

by from Chicago, IL |

Unethical! They don't actually have the cars they post online available to sell. The salesman Nate is the most unethical car salesman I have ever encountered or heard of. I offered to put money down on a car and Nate told me that because I was from Illinois, I needed a certified check. Fine, I went and got a certified check. Then when I go to deliver the check to him, Nate tells me that he sold the car over the phone to a woman from Illinois who used a credit card. I was blown away, I offered the same thing and he told me I couldn't put a deposit down using a credit card or a personal check. Yet several hours later, he did the same thing for another woman. I should have listened to my friends who warned me about the back door services this joint offered, it obviously was an indication that this dealership does not sell cars and is just a front for another type of operation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

June 25, 2014

I am sorry you misunderstood about holding the car when you called. I had explained that we cannot take the full amount on cc over the phone or in person, but we could take a certified check for the full amount when you arrived. we do not take out of state personal checks. We do take cc deposits for customers to hold vehicles for a period of time. I did offer to hold the vehicle for you on a courtesy once you called to tell me you were on the way, but you were supposed to be on the way around lunch time and I did not get a call back from you until after 3:30pm. I will gladly try to find you a similar vehicle if you are still interested. We get similar cars all the time. Thanks, Nate


1.0 out of 5.0

disappointed

by from Fond du LAc, WI |

I emailed and called on a car and explained that I would be over to look at it. When I got there, I had to chase down a sales person who was reading their mail and then find out that the vehicle was sold a day earlier.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

June 25, 2014

I am sorry the car you were interested in was sold before you arrived. We do sell cars very quickly because we price them very competitively. We do get similar cars all the time and would be happy to keep an eye out for you for something similar. If you call us before you come we will gladly hold a vehicle for you so that it does not sell while you are making the trip. Thanks, Nate


1.0 out of 5.0

disappointed

by from Mequon, WI |

I inquired about the a vehicle I saw on Cars.com, received no reply. I followed up with a call and was pretty abruptly told that yea, the car is out there to come take a look. Seemed like the person was in a hurry or pre-occupied. I was taking someone to the airport the next day and decided to stop by. The car I was looking for was out front and after about 20 minutes looking around an no one came out, I walked in. Stood around for a few minutes as people walked around me and then one person actually asked if they can help me. Upon telling them what car I was inquiring about, I was told it was sold. That was the extent of my communication. Did not have the feel that this is a trustworthy place, but more of a fast talking place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

April 29, 2014

I apologize that your experience with us was not one you found favorable. Many times we are very busy, especially on Fridays and Saturdays when we have many customers here to shop and buy. We do our best to help everyone, but sometimes we do get busy and cannot get to everyone right away. I am sorry the car you were interested in sold, but we do get similar vehicles in all the time, and we would be happy to find you something similar to what you were looking for. Thanks, Nate


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent car buying experience!

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Friendly and honest service from sales manager Nate! We had a smooth, no hassle transaction. Would not hesitate to buy from again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

AutoSource Motors, Inc. responded to this review

March 7, 2014

Thank you for your business. I look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Nate


5.0 out of 5.0

An extremely pleasant car buying experience

by from Rome IN |

I began my car shopping process by pulling my credit reports, reading online, and arming myself (I thought) with an accurate idea of what to expect. It appeared I was completely wrong. Everywhere I went I got either denials, crazy interest rates, or maybe you want this other car. That is until I stopped at Autosource. They (Primarily Steve). Made the process super easy. They got me the financing I wanted, at a great interest rate, on the car I wanted (Porsche Cayenne). They even fixed a couple of things I noticed were wrong. Provided a history report as soon as I asked. Just made the process super easy. Then, after the sale they came into possession of a spare key for my new car and mailed it out to me. I am extremely pleased with the entire process I experienced at Autosource and will definitely buy from them again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 35 reviews)