Preferred Automotive-Lima Road

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road

9134 Lima Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46818

Used 888-485-2654

Your Preferred Dealer!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
49 out of 53 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 53 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Excellent service each time I take a vehicle in to the service department!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

January 8, 2012

Thanks for your business and the great review!


5.0 out of 5.0

No Worries

by from Fort Wayne |

I always know I'm going to get the best service when I take my vehicles to Preferred for service...never any worries.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

January 8, 2012

Thanks for being part of the Preferred Family!


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change

by from Angola, IN |

It was our first time going to the service center and getting the oil changed. They were all really nice and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

January 8, 2012

Thanks for trying us out for your service needs! See you next time!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fort Wayne, In |

This visit was nothing out of the norm for Preferred. Great pricing and felt like an individual. As usual they went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

January 8, 2012

Thanks for being a part of the Preferred Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Everytime customer service is great. The maintance is always done in a timely manner. I've had a situation in the past with them where they had to re-do something on my car and they put it on the highest priority and did it with no charge. (Which is the way it should be)Would recommened them to anyone for car maintance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

January 8, 2012

Thanks for your business and the great review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Torrent

by from fort wayne IN |

Great service around my schedule! Polite, courteous in all interactions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

January 8, 2012

Thanks! Keep coming back for all your service and sales needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

This particular Preferred Auto Service Department (I'm sure the others are good as well) has provided great service to me. This location is near my place of employment. I can drop any of my three Chevy Silverados off at a drop of a hat without a huff, frown or gasp of air from the Service Writter/Manager/Assistant. They will take me to my work and then drop the truck off after it is done. I can pay over the phone, VERY convenient. They always tell me if I need to have attention paid to anything with the truck (ie: tires, brakes, etc).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

January 8, 2012

Thanks for the great review!


5.0 out of 5.0

angela

by from Fort Wayne |

I purchased my vehicle from this dealership and have been very satisfied with everything From the time my husband and I left the dealership to all of my oil changes. I take my husbands car to the service department when oil change is to be done. Thanks for all your honesty

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

January 8, 2012

Thanks for the awesome review and for all your business in the sales / service departments!


5.0 out of 5.0

Love this place

by from Fort Wayne, In |

Always great service, everyone is so friendly and very professional! Wouldn't go anywhere else

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thnks for your business and the great review!


2.0 out of 5.0

Car Repair service from Brian

by from Fort Wayne, IN. |

I would like to say that I normally LOVE them- Mike Adams- GREAT. Brian- NOT. It took over a week to even get a loner vehicle and the loner was given to me on empty. He told me he would call me in the morning each day and I would have to call him after not recieving a call before 1:00 PM. When it was finally repaired, he had not addressed one of the issues I had brought my car in for. So, if you go to Lima's Preferred Auto in the future, make sure you only deal with Mike if you want any attention AT ALL.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(21-30 of 53 reviews)