Preferred Automotive-Lima Road

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road

9134 Lima Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46818

Used 888-585-2708

Your Preferred Dealer!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
62 out of 66 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 66 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly people

by from Hamilton, IN |

I love coming here. They are always so nice. They always explain any work I have done to me prior to it being done, and they do not make me feel stupid with the questions I ask. Thank you for your nice ways!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Glad we make every visit great. Thanks for the great review. Thank you so much for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

I have always been treated with respect & dignity.

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

As usual, on this visit, I was greeted prompty; and, even though I was 45 minutes early for my appointment, they got right on it. I was out of there within 45 minutes--oil change and inspection Plug car wash!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you for your great review and your business. Glad we could help you out.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs Toni Johnson

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

In for a quick oil, lube and filter great job and very timely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Glad we could help! Thanks for the review and your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good followup and advice

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Repaired my 2000 Galant at Preferred and received straight advice and quick response time. Got it done in one day and its running great now.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Glad we could help! Thank you so much for the great review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Ft. Wayne, In. |

Love the service, everyone is friendly and explains problems, gives you a quote so theirs no surprises. Service is done in timely manner and me and my JEEP are happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you so much for the great review and your business. Let us know if you ever need anything that we can help with in any way.


5.0 out of 5.0

Carwashes. All the time.

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Purchased my grand prix from here, was more than satisfied with the quality of the car for the price I paid. Technicians are great, facilities are clean. Plus, free carwashes. What's not to love about that?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you for your continued support! Thank you for you great review. Glad we can always help out!


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Preferred Auto on Lima Road in Fort Wayne, IN has a great service department!! It is easy to get an appointment for service and the staff is friendly and respectful to their customers. I have used the service department several times and have never experienced a problem. I would highly recommend the Preferred Auto service department to anyone. Thanks Preferred Auto!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Glad we met your expectations and thank you so much for the awesome review. We appreciate you! Thanks!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

A+ service

by from Ft Wayne, IN |

The staff at Preferred Auto is always friendly and they help you out when needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

That is great. Glad we could help!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to take your car

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Service is always great, very professional company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Glad we can always help and thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

RUBY1

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Over-all good experirence with everybody in the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you so much for the review and your business!


(51-60 of 66 reviews)