Preferred Automotive-Lima Road

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road

9134 Lima Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46818

Used 888-485-2654

Your Preferred Dealer!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
57 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 61 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Carwashes. All the time.

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Purchased my grand prix from here, was more than satisfied with the quality of the car for the price I paid. Technicians are great, facilities are clean. Plus, free carwashes. What's not to love about that?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you for your continued support! Thank you for you great review. Glad we can always help out!


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Preferred Auto on Lima Road in Fort Wayne, IN has a great service department!! It is easy to get an appointment for service and the staff is friendly and respectful to their customers. I have used the service department several times and have never experienced a problem. I would highly recommend the Preferred Auto service department to anyone. Thanks Preferred Auto!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Glad we met your expectations and thank you so much for the awesome review. We appreciate you! Thanks!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

A+ service

by from Ft Wayne, IN |

The staff at Preferred Auto is always friendly and they help you out when needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

That is great. Glad we could help!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to take your car

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Service is always great, very professional company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Glad we can always help and thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

RUBY1

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

Over-all good experirence with everybody in the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you so much for the review and your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

an oil change

by from Ft. Wayne, IN |

I called and got an appreciate the same afternoon. Service was done and even the rear wiper was replaced which I hadn't scheduled during my call. Very pleased with friendliness and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you so much for the review and your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to go

by from Kendallville, IN |

I always bring my vehicle here, they take care of me every time!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you for your support, the great review and your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

2008 Chrysler Town and Country

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

We purchased our vehicle from Preferred a little less than a year ago and have had a wonderful experience both with the buying process and the continued maintenance. They are always very friendly and go above and beyond the requested maintenance by asking if there are any issues or questions we have about our vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Glad we can always help... Thank you for the great review and your continued support!


5.0 out of 5.0

car sErvice

by from Ft Wayne in |

Excellent service here. They always take the same day

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Glad we could help! Thanks for the great reveiw!


5.0 out of 5.0

In for repairs

by from Ft. Wayne, in |

Quick to get an appointment friendly service. Helpful in explaining repairs. Shuttle service was nice to take me home.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Automotive-Lima Road responded to this review

July 11, 2013

Thank you for your review and your business!


(51-60 of 61 reviews)