Findlay Chevrolet

Findlay Chevrolet

6800 S Torrey Pines Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89118

New 877-895-9105
Used 888-696-9301
Service 877-291-5093

2013 Dealer Rater Dlr of the Year 2011/2012/2013 GM Dlr of the Year! Exclusive Never Ending Warranty!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
369 out of 370 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 373 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

New camaro

by from Las Vegas, NV |

Thank Joe Citeli and the sales team for making the purchase of a new car a pleasent experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

March 4, 2013

Thank you for becoming part of the Findlay Chevrolet family! Enjoy your Camaro!

4.0 out of 5.0

Great fast service

by from Las Vegas, NV. |

Fast service, but if/when washing the car, the windows are always more hazy after the wash, which takes away from this service, maybe cleaner towels on the windows.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Las Vegas, NV |

I was left waiting for a while with no updates and had to seek information to find my car was done. The gentleman that helped me was very kind and apologetic. I appreciated his help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

New 2014 Z71 Silverado

by from Las Vegas,NV |

Ed Rippe was the best!!!! Go see him if you are buying a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer care

by from Las Vegas, NV |

Nick Lautenbach went above and beyond. In all the years I have owned Chevrolets, I have never had a blown head gasket. Nick gently notified my of cost and took care of my transportation issues. He also worked with management to assist me with the final cost. I greatly appreciate the Findlay Chevrolet Service team! Moriah Mutchler

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Moriah, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We're glad to hear that Nick went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Sales, Parts and Service!

by from Las Vegas, NV |

Love it and will always go back. Wayne Smith is the best and takes care of everything I need. I bring anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle to David Janacek he is easy to work with and no pressure. Thank you....only thing I could think to have different is that after I have bought a dozen cars I could finally get my picture on the wall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Steven. It is magnificent to know that Wayne and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Findlay Chevrolet is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Attention to detail and all my needs - TIMELY

by from Las Vegas, Nv |

I drive across the valley to get to this dealership because of TRUST. I know i will be in good hands and able to relax worry free. They keep me informed so I don't have to guess??? My hat is off to the TEAM Brian Savinda and Nathan Janacek. A new car needs the best Service and the TONY Smith team to take care of my driving needs. 3 rd. new car from Findlay. thank again Stephen

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2014

Stephen, thank you for all of the kind words and for taking the time to write this review. It is great that our team was able to provide the exceptional customer service you are used to! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle as they arise. We highly value your recommendation and please be sure to call with any questions. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience

by from Las Vegas, NV |

The gentleman that helped us was very nice and accommodating! He listened very Well and was very attentive to what I was looking for! Highly recommended!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Cody. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Service and Consideration

by from Las Vegas, NV |

I went to 3 other dealers with notations on the cars I was interested in and the recall notices for each one. I was surprised how little knowledge these other salespeople had. At Findlay, Matt answered all my questions,was very knowledgeable about the recalls and made me feel very comfortable about buying a car from him. Everyone that I dealt with had a smile on their face and a nice word to say about Findlay Chevy. Thank you for the great experience and I will be back for my next purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Robert! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Matt and our staff were able to provide you with the welcoming and knowledgeable service that Findlay Chevrolet is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Attentive and honest with great follow-through

by from Las Vegas, NV |

Sam, George and JR were a pleasure to work with. The 2014 Volt had a damaged charging port and was missing the charging cable, which was disappointing, but Sam, George and the rest of the staff took action and promptly remedied the issues. I appreciate Sam's eagerness and follow-through during the sales process. George was supportive of Sam and patient with my questions. JR is the best auto finance person that I've ever worked with -- I especially liked that there was no pressure around the optional items.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Michael. It is magnificent to know that Sam, George and JR were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Findlay Chevrolet is known for. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best deal on a truck ever.

by from Las Vegas, Nv |

When I walked away from the dealership, I felt they had been honest with me and gave me the best deal that they could.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Findlay Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Bonnie. At Findlay Chevrolet, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jamaal McCoy General Manager jmccoy@findlayauto.com


(1-10 of 373 reviews)