Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

600 North Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

New 888-432-1495
Used 888-305-6963
Service 877-507-2269

Tough Name, Easy Deal.

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
20 out of 20 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience at Mike Reichenbach Ford

by from Florence, SC |

This experience was better than the last F150 purchase I made here!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Thank you for your business Robert! We appreciate that you selected Mike Reichenbach Ford to purchase your new 2015 Ford F150! We wish you many years of safe driving and welcome to the Reichenbach Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

by from Florence, SC |

Great experience at Mike Reichenbach Ford. Thanks to all for the help in purchasing my 2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 5, 2014

Congratulations Elizabeth on the purchase of your new 2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid. Enjoy the great gas mileage! From the staff at Mike Reichenbach Ford we wish you many years of safe driving and thank you for your business! Welcome to the Reichenbach Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Edge

by from Florence,SC |

Thank you to the sales staff at Mike Reichenbach Ford. I love my new Ford Edge!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 14, 2014

We are glad you love your new Ford Edge! Welcome to the Reichenbach Family! May you have many years of safe driving!


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Ford F150

by from Florence, SC |

Great service, great experience. Thank you to Bill Lovin and the sales staff at Mike Reichenbach Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for the purchase of a new 2014 Ford F150. From the staff at Mike Reichenbach Ford we wish you many years of safe driving and welcome to the Reichenbach Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you for a Great Experience

by from Florence, SC |

Thank you to the friendly sales staff at Mike Reichenbach Ford for a great sales experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Everyone at Mike Reichenbach Ford thanks you for your business. Welcome to the Reichenbach Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Florence, SC |

Excellent Service at Mike Reichenbach Ford. Would highly recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for the positive review Howard. We strive to provide excelletn customer service! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Reichenbach Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks to Mike Reichenbach Ford

by from Florence, SC |

Thanks to the staff at Mike Reichenbach Ford for a great car buying experience. Love you guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Everyone at Mike Reichenbach thanks you for your business. May you have many years of safe driving! Welcome to the Reichenbach Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Mustang

by from Florence, SC |

Great buying experience at Mike Reichenbach Ford. Thanks to all the sales staff and Bill Lovin for the purchase of my 2015 Ford Mustang.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Congratulations Scott on being the first customer to purchase a new 2015 Ford Mustang! We appreciate your business! Welcome to the Reichenbach Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience Purchasing a vehicle

by from Florence, SC |

This was my best buying experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Thank you to the sales staff at Mike Reichenbach Ford. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Thank you for the postive remarks Roseann. We appreciate your business! Welcome to the Reichenbach Family.


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Ford F150 Mike Reichenbach Ford

by from Florence, Sc |

Thank you Jeff Sparks and everyone at Mike Reichenbach Ford. Top notch buying experience when we bought our 2014 Ford F150. Would recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

November 3, 2014

From the sales staff at Mike Reichenbach Ford, we thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new Ford F150. Welcome to the Reichenbach Family.


(1-10 of 20 reviews)