Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln

600 North Coit St, Florence, SC 29501

New 888-432-1495
Used 888-305-6963
Service 877-507-2269

Tough Name, Easy Deal.

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
34 out of 34 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 34 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Experience with Steve Collins!

by from Florence, SC |

Excellent purchase experience with salesman Steve Collins! He answered all of my questions and gave us a great deal! I would highly recommend Steve to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Thank you for your business Joey! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We wish you many years of save driving! Welcome to the Reichenbach Family!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place to Purchase your next vehicle

by from Florence, SC |

I loved everything about it staff was so nice and friendly. My sales rep Alicia Taylor was excellent. Great atmosphere there. My 13 year old neice was a little disappointed though. She thought she would see the man on the tv commercials. haha lol. It was a great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Jimmy, we're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. You're right, Alicia is an excellent sales representative and we appreciate all she does for us! Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, John Burke General Manager 843-664-4141 johnb@toughnameeasydeal.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent place to buy a vehicle!

by from Florence, SC |

Top customer service. Salesman Matt Smith listened and treated me with respect, got me exactly what I needed. Everyone at Mike Reichenbach Ford was friendly and personable. Will definitely recommend the dealership and when I look to purchase another vehicle, I will go to Mike Reichenbach Ford. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Gennine, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Congratulations on your new car! Matt is great with people and focuses on what the customers needs are. If you have any questions about your new car, please come back in to visit! Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Best, John Burke General Manager 843-664-4141 johnb@toughnameeasydeal.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Florence, SC |

I would definitely recommend you to visit Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln Inc. The staff is friendly and the service is excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Sherrel, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mike Reichenbach Ford team and we all strive to provide excellent service! Thanks again for your business and recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Shane Hammonds Service Manager 843-664-4141 shaneh@toughnameeasydeal.com


4.0 out of 5.0

We work for you

by from Florence, SC |

Continued to work until they were able to make a deal that would work for us on the vehicle that we wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 1, 2015

Danny, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! All of us at Mike Reichenbach Ford await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best, John Burke General Manager 843-664-4141 johnb@toughnameeasydeal.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Doing the best they can with remodleing going on.

by from Florence sc |

Wonderful. Service was great, everybody was more than helpful. They got the job done right. Thanks again for what you do.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us, John. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. -Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Water leak into car

by from Florence, SC |

Straightforward explanation of the cause of the problem and what was done to repair it. Fair cost to make the repair.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review, Jack. We are pleased to have helped you service your car. If you have any question regarding the work that was done, feel free to visit us again. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our monthly deals and specials. -Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Vehicle Buying Experience I have Had

by from Vero Beach, Fl |

I'm 72 years old and have purchased many vehicles and I'm happy to say this was the best vehicle buying experience I've had. I live 520 miles from Mike Reichenbach Ford and the deal was done over the phone. Steven Collins did an exceptional job as the salesperson and made this long distance purchase very easy and made the six hour drive worth it. On arrival at the dealership Steven was waiting for us and everythign went as conveyed to me over the phone. If or when I decide to buy another vehicle my first call will be to Steven Collins.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Otis, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It is quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best buying experience ever. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to reach out to us. -Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln Team


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Ford F150

by from Florence, SC |

Thanks to Mike Reichenbach Ford for a great sales experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Peter. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Should you have other concerns, feel free to let us know. Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Ford F150

by from Florence, SC |

Can't wait to enjoy my new F150. Thanks to Mike Reichenbach Ford! Great People!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you for the review, Thomas. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Enjoy your new Ford and we look forward to seeing you again. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Pleasant to Work With!

by from Florence, Sc |

Very pleasant to work with! Knowledgable about the car and services!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you for the kind words and this review!I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Mike Reichenbach Ford. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online, so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages.


(1-10 of 34 reviews)