Preferred Auto Fort Wayne

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne

615 E State Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Used 888-523-3357

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
29 out of 30 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 30 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Cheri Adams Is Amazing!

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

My husband and I were extremely leery to be going to another car dealership after what we went through before we can to Preferred Auto. We had an awful salesman who would not listen to anything we said and tried to sell us an awful car. I really did not want to go to another dealership but I gave it one last shot and I am glad we did!! Cherri Adams was amazing to work with and not only did she get us the car we wanted but she gave us plenty of options to choose from! I was so happy she actually LISTENED to us! She also informed us of the work that was recommended to do on the vehicle and referred us to the Lima road service center, which was amazing as well. They were waiting at the door when we got there and took care of everything we needed! I would recommend friends and family to preferred and to see Cherri Adams for an amazing Experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you so much for highly recommending us Michelle! We are so glad we could change your mind about car dealerships and get you in a vehicle you loved and a positive experience you will not forget. Thank you for your business and it was a joy having you in our establishment!

4.0 out of 5.0

Tim Rebman

by from Auburn, IN |

Tim did a good job over all and the customer service was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

March 5, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review!! We are very happy to hear about your excellent customer service experience and Thank you for your business! -Preferred Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Bryan Rietdorf

by from Fort Wayne |

Everything was great. Great service. Great cars. Bryan was awesome I got a 2004 Chevy silverado.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

February 23, 2015

We would like to thank you for your business and we are happy to hear about your great experience!! -Preferred Auto Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Bryan Rietdorf

by from Fort Wayne, IN |

He was excellent, let us try numerous cars and showed all the features. Spent 3 hours helping us find the perfect car in our price range.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Preferred Auto prides itself on excellent customer service and thank you for your business, we are very glad that Bryan went above and beyond for you!! -Preferred Auto Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Bryan Rietdorf

by from Fort Wayne |

Bryan was very helpful and drove all the way to Auburn to get the vehicle I wanted. He really went out of his way for me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Thank you for your business Tammy we hope you enjoy your vehicle!! Bryan is one of our newest sales professionals and he is doing an amazing job! -Preferred Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Tim Rebman

by from Hamilton, IN |

Tim offered to help jump start my present vehicle when I was stranded next door. I then surveyed the lot. I found the replacement vehicle for my vehicle! I hope all works out and I can buy this car!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

February 3, 2015

Thank you for submitting a review we are glad Tim was so helpful and he is an excellent sales professional to work with!! I hope we are able to find you a replacement vehicle you with love!! -Preferred Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Jacob Colson

by from Fort Wayne |

I purchased a Toyota Sienna from Jacob. I was very happy with my experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

February 3, 2015

Thank you for your business and we are so happy to hear that your experience with Jacob was excellent he is a wonderful sales professional!! -Preferred Automotive Group


4.0 out of 5.0

Bryan Rietdorf

by from Fort Wayne |

Bryan was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted. He did a good job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

February 3, 2015

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for your business!! - Preferred Automotive Group


4.0 out of 5.0

Jacob Colson

by from Fort Wayne |

Jacob was great and did an awesome job helping us. He took care of us and sold me the car I wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

January 7, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase Betsy and thank you for your business! -Preferred Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Juan Parra

by from Fort Wayne |

Juan was more than accommodating. He was not pushy at all and was very professional. He is a very likeable guy and gave 100% to make us happy and get me in to the vehicle I wanted!! Very good sales person to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

January 7, 2015

Thank you for your business Daniel! We are glad you had such a positive experience with Juan, he is a wonderful sales professional! -Preferred Automotive Group


5.0 out of 5.0

Juan Parra

by from Fort Wayne |

Juan helped us to purchase my wife and I our christmas present for 2014!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preferred Auto Fort Wayne responded to this review

January 7, 2015

Happy Holidays to you both and congratulations on your new purchase!! We are so glad we could help you get such a wonderful gift this Holiday season!! -Preferred Automotive Group


(1-10 of 30 reviews)