Coggin BMW Treasure Coast

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast

4429 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

New 855-314-1719
Used 855-314-1719
Service 855-226-6428

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast... We Deliver

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
66 out of 67 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Fort pierce florida |

Excellent service. fast repair. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

January 18, 2015

Jamie, Thanks for the great review of Coggin BMW Treasure Coast. We set high expectation for our service department and I am proud that we achieve those standards by keeping our customers well informed and providing excellent service and maintenance. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Matt McNeal General Manager 772-410-5155


5.0 out of 5.0

Exellent service all the way through!

by from Ft Pierce, FL |

Im always weary of dealers when it comes to repairs but when I drove up to Coggin, it was totally the opposite. I was greeted by service check in persons as well as my service advisor, Sean McAleney, within seconds of my arrival. The services was adequately recommended based on what the needs of my vehicle were at the time. I felt very comfortable. The even had a loaner vehicle ready for me so I didn't have to stay in the dealership while the repair was being made. Very inviting atmosphere. No high pressure. Service was very efficient and best of all it didn't tear my wallet apart. I would go to them any day to keep my BMW running like new!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for the great review of Coggin BMW Treasure Coast. We strive to ensure that every customer receives an excellent service and maintenance experience and I am proud that Sean and my service team provided you with excellent customer service and quality repair. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Matt McNeal General Manager 772-410-5155


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Port Saint Lucie |

Service department is on top of it. General dealer is aways helpful with loaners. Have always had work completed on time. They even wash your car free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for the great review of Coggin BWM Treasure Coast. We strive to offer our customers the best service experience possible and I am proud that my team and dealership were able to satisfy your customer service needs. Thank you for your business and customer loyalty. We look forward to working with you again. Matt McNeal General Manager 772-410-5155


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from stuart fl |

excellent service - great service the whole way.I have always been very happy being a Coggin customer. recommend to anyone. love the valet service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Lori, Thank you for the great review of Coggin BMW Treasure Coast. We strive to offer 100% satisfaction to all of our customers and I am pleased that we were able to accommodate your vehicle needs. Thank you for your customer loyalty and we look forward to working with you again. Matt McNeal General Manager 772-410-5155


5.0 out of 5.0

You are fortunate to have Rick Coppola.

by from Port ST. Lucie,FL |

I have been a customer at your old and new locations the past 13 years. I have found whenever there may be a problem with either of my 740 I sedans it is always Rick who the staff looks to for advice. After 30 plus years of corporate management, I am able to recognize that rare individual and you have one in Rick.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Fred, Like you, we appreciate the work Rick does to ensure that your automotive questions are answered. I am glad to hear that you rely on his expertise the way we do and am confident that we will see you again for your next automotive service. Thank you, Matt McNeal General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and great sales

by from North palM beach |

I bought my m3 at Coggin and will buy all future cars from them. Service is also great with only one small miss previously,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you feel there are oversights on our part-- we're happy to fix them! Best, Matt McNeal General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Manny Miranda

by from Port Saint Lucie florida |

We've been loyal customers at Coggin BMW for about 7 years currently on our third BMW from them. Main reason we continue going back is Manny Miranda. When we first met Manny he was a salesman at Coggin he is now the sales manger . That being said he hasn't changed continues to appreciate our business but most importantly he treat us as family. The service department is trending in a positive position, but continues to have its issues. Mr. Miranda is a value able asset to this dealership and as long as he is there they will continue to get my business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Repeat business is the best review we can get; it lets me know that we are doing what it takes to earn your continued trust. We want you to be fully satisfied with each visit so please bring any concerns to our attention. Thank you, Matt McNeal General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest service, greatest customer support!

by from Vero Beach, Florida |

The reason I use Coggin is that they are totally consistent and HONEST! They have always gone the extra mile and it is because of this that I will never use the dealer in Melbourne or West Palm Beach! Melbourne does not have the professionalism nor quality repair of Coggin, and West Palm is just too busy for me to feel comfortable! I speak from experience, thank you Robbie, you do your job well! Larry Wapnick

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Larry, Thank you for your wonderful review. We want to be sure that we continue to provide you the kind of quality service you've come to expect from Robbie. If there are concerns we can help you address before your next visit, please let us know. Best, Matt McNeal General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from PSL, FL |

Had my first annual service and Ryan was great. I love the valet service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Jill, I am glad that you came to us for your first service and hope you will continue to trust us with your automotive needs. Thank you for your business, Matt McNeal General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

JoEllen in Service and the service problem - fixed

by from st lucie west |

From the phone call setup to the greeting to the wait to the exit > all was 5 -+ as usual ! Esp. the Service Rep. JoEllen !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

July 13, 2014

I am glad to hear that JoEllen made sure your expectations were met. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Matt McNeal General Manager


(1-10 of 31 reviews)