Coggin BMW Treasure Coast

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast

4429 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

New 855-314-1719
Used 855-314-1719
Service 855-226-6428

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast... We Deliver

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
59 out of 60 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 60 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

amazing service

by from Melbourne,FL |

amazing service provided from the dealer team at BMW Coggin. beautiful establishment very clean and modern.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

August 21, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad that you were pleased with the service provided. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call, 772-429-8300. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit. ---Robert Ogust, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Does Not GUARANTEE Internet Pricing or BUYING

by from Heathrow, FL |

Traveled 2 hours to purchase a used vehicle we found on-line. They guaranteed the pricing and our financing was in place. Arrived to find the vehicle was sold one hour before we arrived. So they do not "Guarantee" Internet pricing or BUYING. Ironically, the vehicle was incorrectly priced and should have been listed for $2,000 more than their "Guaranteed" Internet pricing. The GM has not returned my calls, but the vehicle has been reposted for the higher price on their website as well as third party sites!!! Very bad business and unethical based sales practice!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

August 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our dealership, and I am truly sorry that it has been so frustrating. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and due to a series of miscommunications and circumstances beyond our control (i.e., third-party online inventories), it seems that we have fallen short in this instance. However, I absolutely understand your desire to speak with someone quickly, which is why our Sales Manager has attempted to reach out on multiple occasions regarding the incident. Unfortunately, I have been unable to personally reach out until now, and I apologize. Your concerns are being taken seriously, and I look forward to speaking with you in order to clarify any remaining issues or questions that you may have, as well as to restore your faith in our dealership. To ensure that I have your best contact information, please send it in an email to customer.service@cogginauto.com. Again, my apologies that these events occurred, and I look forward to speaking with you. Best regards, Robert Ogust, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Superb service

by from Port St. Lucie, FL |

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very friendly including our service advisor, Eric. Also,the General Manager checked with us numerous times while we waited for the repairs to be made to my car. Service advisor explained all the repairs needed to be in detail and the price was very fair comparing to going to non-dealer auto shop. Thinking about getting another car in the next few months and definitely will be buying from Coggin!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

August 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent service visit to our dealership. I am thrilled that you were pleased with the work performed, as well as that you found our team helpful, professional, and accommodating. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call, 772-429-8300. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we truly look forward to your next visit. ---Robert Ogust, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Florida |

Coggin came recommended by a fellow coworker and now I know why! Coggin delivered my ordered X3 on the date they promised. Curtis Stumbaugh was the most professional and patient sales manager. I highly recommend seeking him out if you're in the market for a new BMW!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Thank you so much for giving our dealership a try based on your co-worker's recommendation. I am thrilled that Curtis made the entire process so positive for you. If you have any questions about your new BMW X3, don't hesitate to give us a call, 772-429-8300. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we truly look forward to your future visits. ---Robert Ogust, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Music to my ears

by from Fort Pierce |

I had a small problem with the radio's USB/Aux connection to my iPhone which to most would seem minor but it wasn't to me. I love to play internet music in my car so to me it was a biggie. As I had to go to work JoEllen went right to work and processed a courtesy loaner for me to use, I was very impressed with the magnitude of the service I received for a relatively small issue. After some tweaking of the software and a different connector everything is fine. I picked up my car all washed and shiny and drove home with uninterrupted music, problem solved. Thank you very for a very nice experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

July 19, 2013

I am glad that we were able to repair your radio and that JoEllen made the entire experience so pleasant and hassle-free. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call, 772-429-8300. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit. ---Robert Ogust, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

fantastic service

by from boynton beach, florida |

service was impeccable, valet picked up my car, 5 star service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Thank you for such a great review! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call, 772-429-8300. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Again, thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it. ---Robert Ogust, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Locked Keys

by from Vero, Florida |

I had my car in the shop for service, and they lent me loaner car. By mistake, I managed to take the keys to My car when I went to the beach and lock the keys to the loaner in the trunk of the car! Even though I am 30 miles away, the next morning they sent a valet with the other set to help me retrieve my handbag with the loaner keys in the trunk! It could have been a real nightmare, but instead was resolved easily.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

July 9, 2013

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our dealership. I am so glad that we were able to help both repair your car and retrieve your items from the locked loaner. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to give us a call, 772-429-8300. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit. ---Robert Ogust, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Service Dept!

by from Port St Lucie, Fl |

Robbie was very kind and Rick the Service Manager was very helpful in explaining the noise in my car. Thanks for your patient explanation and for your assistance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

June 13, 2013

Lori, thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our Service Department. I am glad that you found our team, especially Robbie and Rick, helpful and informative. If you have any further vehicle questions, don't hesitate to give us a call, 772-429-8300. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit. ---Robert Ogust, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great job & thanks to Pat Ford.

by from Port St. Lucie |

I took my car in for oil change and other services. Pat kept me informed of the progress. Great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Coggin BMW Treasure Coast responded to this review

June 13, 2013

Linda, thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent visit to our Service Department. I am thrilled that you had such a positive experience and found Pat so helpful and informative. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call,772-429-8300. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit. ---Robert Ogust, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Vero Beach |

Neil was very helpful to my wife when the car broke down away from home on a Saturday afternoon. He arranged for a loaner -- and was waiting after 3:00 closing to see that she received it OK. On Monday and Tuesday mornings, Pat Ford called to give me an up-date and ETA. Excellent service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(41-50 of 60 reviews)