Kenny Kent Chevrolet

4600 Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

New 866-376-9193 New 866-376-9193
Used 877-321-2631 Used 877-321-2631
Service 855-517-8595 Service 855-517-8595

Kenny Kent Chevrolet in Evansville, Indiana treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount conce


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 97 reviews

Featured Review

1.0 out of 5.0

Captiva oil change

by from Evansville, IN |

Not only was service preformed. But me vehicle was picked and returned to me. Vehicle was even washed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

February 26, 2016

I am glad that you are happy with your service. Thanks for your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealership/Employees

by from Evansville, Indiana |

Service Center employees are very nice and very helpful. I bought my car from Kenny Kent in December of 2008 and the few problems that I have had with my car they have gone above and beyond what they needed to do to fix the issues. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from them and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

April 30, 2016

We appreciate your kind words and your business! We look forward to a long relationship with you! Thanks


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Elberfeld, Indiana |

We have purchased several vehicles from Kenny Kent, and everytime the experiences have been very pleasant and exciting. The sales staff where professional and made our experience fun! Thank you for helping us with our purchase. Keep up the good work. We will see you the next time we need a new car or truck!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thanks so much for your continued patronage. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!


3.0 out of 5.0

Work on 2004 Chevy Malibu

by from Evansville |

customer service was excellent. I needed a misfire problem fixed in my engine but the mechanics couldn't find the problem. When i was told of this it sounded as if they didn't try hard enough to find the problem.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

April 30, 2016

I am sorry that you felt that we did not work hard enough to find the problem. Sometimes it is hard to diagnose a vehicle if we can't get the problem to occur while we have the vehicle in the shop. My service department will be reaching out to you to help resolve this issue. Thanks!


5.0 out of 5.0

Our car shopping experience was amazing

by from Bridgeport IL |

The guys were so great in helping us find the perfect vehicle for us. We were very pleased with our overall experience at Kenny Kent and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thanks so much for your business!! Enjoy your new vehicle!!


1.0 out of 5.0

I will never buy another car from K K !

by from Evansville ,Indiana |

I went in with my son and he wanted to bye a car. Salesman asked my son what he would give for this car and after my son gave him a price he said I will see you boys later!........I just purchased a car from them a month ago but NEVER again! Rude people!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

April 13, 2016

I am sorry for the confusion. I do believe that your son as already spoken to our GSM (Richard Cruz) and has received a price. Please let us know how we can assist you further.


1.0 out of 5.0

Not on your life

by from New Albany Indiana |

Drove 120 miles one way to look at a truck that i was told was on the lot and ready to go. When i got there i was told that the night before someone took the fender off a new truck to put on another one. WHO does this. They did say that they would sell me another one for the same price. Was not even offered gas money. 240 miles round trip for nothing. I would not purchase anything from them..........

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Again our apologies. As Richard stated, we had removed the fender to go onto another truck that was being delivered to another client that day (since it takes a few days to get parts from GM). We did this in the name of good customer service. As a reminder, our GSM (Richard Cruz) reached out to you and offered you another truck. Actually the truck he offered was at the same price but had more equipment (LS vs W/T). He also offered to take an additional $100 off of the price for your trouble and gas to return to the store. The offer still stand, please let us know how you which to proceed.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. David PAtterson

by from Evansville, IN. |

Kenny Kent Chevy has always done a great job on servicing my auto's..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

April 5, 2016

We appreciate your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

5 stars

by from Grandview IN |

Everyone has went above and beyond expectations from the time I first walked in to driving away

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Thanks so much for your patronage. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Cherolet Silverado

by from Jasper, IN |

We were very pleased with our truck, price, and customer service. Everyone was very friendly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Thanks so much for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!!


(1-10 of 97 reviews)