Kenny Kent Chevrolet

Kenny Kent Chevrolet

4600 Division St, Evansville, IN 47715

New 866-376-9193
Used 877-321-2631
Service 855-517-8595

Kenny Kent Chevrolet in Evansville, Indiana treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concer

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
39 out of 48 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 48 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great service and vehicle

by from washington, in |

Awesome service great experience recommed anyone buying a car to go to them...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Dear Blair, Thanks for giving our store five stars! It was our pleasure to serve you! Your friends at Kenny Kent Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience

by from Dawson Springs, KY |

Great dealership to do business with. Employees were knowledgeable and friendly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Welcome to the Kenny Kent Family and thanks again for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

great buying experience

by from Evansville In |

Great service and prices will defiantly come back for all my future purchases

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. and Mrs. ALan Ray

by from Washington Indiana |

The salesman was very helpful and answered our questions about vehicle we were interested in. EVERYONE WE MEANT WHILE THERE WAS COURTEOUS. At one point our salesperson walked us to the service department and showed us where we would take our vehicle to for future service. I couldnt beleive he just didnt point to the service department. This showed us he didnt mind to take time to make sure we knew where things were at when we came back for service. If anyone wants to purchase a vehicle and be treated well and to find something that fits your budget. Go to Kenny Kent in Evansville IN and ask for Gary

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you so much for you business. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Gerald Schmitt

by from Evansville |

The service and sales departments are top notch. I rate them highly on speed of handling my service that I needed as well as the friendly manner in which they handle clients.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thanks for your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenny Kent Chevrolet

by from Princeton, IN |

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Kenny Kent Chevrolet. Gary Lavore was amazing throughout our entire car buying experience. I will deal with him everytime I need a new vehicle and would recommend the same to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

November 6, 2014

Thank you for your continued patronage. We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

by from Evansville |

This is a cool car. I know what they say about stickshifts in the long run, but the whole reason was gas mileage man.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Dear John, Congratulations on your new Cruze! Enjoy the drive, and please let us know when you're ready to schedule your first service appointment! Your friends at Kenny Kent Chevrolet


4.0 out of 5.0

Kenny Kent Chevy

by from Evansville IN |

Impressed with knowledge by staff Answered all questions Very satisfied with purchase except for the fact my Truck does not have a CD player in it sort of odd to me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Dear E Barnett, We're happy to help at any time! Thanks for coming in! Your friends at Kenny Kent Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Kenny Kent Chevrolet Review

by from Vincennes |

It was a very positive experience throughout the whole process. We are very pleased with our purchase and those who worked with us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Owner

by from Evansville, IN |

This purchase was not the first purchase I have made at Kenny Kent Chevrolet through the years. When I decided to purchase a new car recently, despite having 4 Chevrolet dealerships within a 20 mile radius, I returned again to Kenny Kent. Every experience I've had with Kenny Kent has been very good and I've never been disappointed in any way from initially looking for a vehicle to the actual purchase of a vehicle. Even when the specific vehicle I wanted was not on their lot, they searched and found the exact unit I was looking for, did a dealer trade and had my car waiting for me in 2 days. My experience with the service department, though very limited, has been good as well. Vehicle was repaired and ready for pick up when they said it would be. The salesmen (David and Marcus) I worked with on my last purchase were very professional and knowledgeable and I will definitely recommend them personally, as well as the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Dear Karla, It's a huge compliment to us that you opted to do business with our store in spite of the long distance between us! Thanks for choosing Kenny Kent Chevrolet!


5.0 out of 5.0

Maintenance on my 2012 Chevy Malibu

by from Evansville, IN |

Overall, the service was fast and had pleasant interactions with employees.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kenny Kent Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Hi Mary Lenz, We're dedicated to providing excellent customer service to all our guests. Thanks for recognizing our effort! Your friends at Kenny Kent Chevrolet


(1-10 of 48 reviews)