Burns Honda

Burns Honda

325 N. Route 73, Marlton, NJ 08053

New 866-282-2340
Used 888-224-5201
Service 888-433-0623

Burns Treats You Best !

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
124 out of 124 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 124 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Bianco is a GREAT Sales person!

by from West Berlin, NJ |

I went in twice to look at the Honda Oddyssey. Bill was extremely knowledgable, friendly, helpful. Followed up immediately on any questions. Explained everything thoroughly and was very nice. I highly recommend to ask for Bill! He was not pushy at all. I told him I was comparing vehicles from another dealer. He NEVER put the other dealer or other vehicle down. He just presented the facts about what Honda could offer. Great guy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

October 16, 2013

We are ecstatic to hear about your experience at Burns Honda! We are lucky to have Bill as a member of our team. He takes pride in his customer service abilities and loves to make the car buying process memorable for each of his customers! He will be overjoyed to hear what you thought about his abilities. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new Honda! Dont forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Doug Begbie - General Sales Manager (856)-983-0600

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service always!

by from Palmyra, NJ |

Robb is always able to give me an appointment that's convenient. The work done is always top notch and it's nice that I can wait and still get out in a reasonable amount of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Iris, we thank you for writing such a great review. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are glad that Robb could always help you with your repair needs. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Paul Piliero


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Old Bridge, NJ |

Truly a great experience from the start of the shopping process, all the way through the delivery of our 2014 Honda Accord EX. My salesperson, Chris Kull did an excellent job in communicating with me throughout the process. What a pleasure!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review. I'm very glad to hear that your entire shopping experience at Burns Honda with Chris has been very efficient. It is great to know that Chris could be so helpful and accommodating to you. Enjoy your 2014 Honda Accord Ex. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Doug Begbie, the General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience and Service

by from Cherry Hill, NJ |

I dealt with Adam and I could never ask for a better person to work with. The service was amazing, especially with a unique curveball of shipping my old car for trade in. I'll always continue to go to Burns Honda and Adam.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Justin. We really appreciate this review. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experiences with us and I'm very glad that Adam provided you a pressure free and personalized service. Thank you for your business with us and we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Doug Begbie, the General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales process

by from Marlton, NJ |

James Rush was excellent. I came into the dealership having done my own research. James was patient and clear on the entire process. There was no pressure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Dawn, we thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with James was so positive. We are happy to know that he was able to provide you with pressure free and efficient service. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Doug Begbie, the General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First experience EVER in my life

by from Marlton, NJ |

This is going to sound so sexist, but I'm a recently divorced female. I've NEVER had to do anything with the matainence of the cars (not even get the gas). So when the A1 light went on, I freaked out. The service gentleman explained what it was, what I needed to have done, etc. He was very calming even over the phone. When I got there, I pulled in, got out of the car and had NO idea what to do then. Nicole? immediately sensed I had no idea what I'm doing and explained the entire process. From my options to be shuttled anywhere w/in 12 miles to expected time it would take. She was totally honest and indicated it would be at least 1.45hr wait. Fantastic service, waiting room was good (just rude people using their cellphones and having loud conversations)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Jennifer, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated. I am elated to hear that we were able to provide you a great customer service during your recent visit with us. I'm glad that Nicole was able to address your concerns and able to help you with your repair needs . If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Paul Piliero


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Marlton, NJ |

My service rep, Nate, was great. He knew it was a big job to replace my timing belt, spark plugs and brake fluid; so he had the top Burns mechanic work on my car. He kept me informed throughout the day and the car was finished on time as promised. Thanks Nate!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Michael, we thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are delighted that you have had an excellent experience working with Nate and are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road again. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. Sincerely, Paul Piliero


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Staff

by from Cherry Hill, NJ |

It is always a pleasure working with Subaru staff. I was working with Nathan who explained everything clearly and did just the right amount of service that was needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are delighted that you had such an excellent experience with us and are glad that Nathan could assist you with your automotive needs. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Paul Piliero


5.0 out of 5.0

Service at Burn's Honda is GREAT!

by from Mullica Hill NJ |

I took my 2004 Honda Accord to have replacement keys made. I was taken in right away and didn't even have time to enjoy the waiting area before the job was finished. The service manager, Eric Raup, runs the best service department I have ever seen. Polite, prompt and professional. I will definitiely bring my cars back to be serviced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your most recent visit to our dealership. We are so glad to hear that Eric has been very eager and patient assisting you. We pride ourselves on offering great customer service and hearing from our customers is truly gratifying. Thank you for choosing Burns Honda for your repair needs. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Paul Piliero


4.0 out of 5.0

Home of the nice guys

by from blackwood, nj |

The heading on your office paper, "home of the nice guys", is true. Everyone is a nice guy and easily approachable. I even suggested to my insurance provider in their survey to do likewise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Leon, you truly made our day with this humbling review. We are glad to know that your entire shopping experience at Burns Honda went so well. Thank you for your business. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Happy driving! Sincerely, Doug Begbie, the General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Marlton NJ |

Nicole at the front desk is always so friendly and greets you with a smile that makes you feel like family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Burns Honda responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Angela, we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's wonderful to know that you have had an excellent experience working with Nicole. We are so glad that she could make you feel like a part of the Burns Honda family. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Paul Piliero


(1-10 of 124 reviews)