John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru

42050 Dlr Dr, Temecula, CA 92591

New 877-438-1750
Used 877-289-0639
Service 888-492-4016

Voted "best place to buy your new or used vehicle" year after year.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
194 out of 194 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 194 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The best dealer in the Inland Empire!

by from Temecula, CA |

This dealer does not play games or waste your time. They quickly get to the bottom line so that decision making on the car you need is as painless as possible. Even the paperwork through their financing dept. is quick. The whole car buying process takes less than 1 hour if you know what you want. This was our second purchase from this dealer and we will not ever go back to anyone else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the John Hine Temecula Mazda team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Best regards, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Easy to do business with

by from Corona, Ca |

Giovanni was very easy to work with and spent the time answering and demonstrating the functionality of the technology in the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Congratulations on your purchase! Giovanni is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your new vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. All of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly staff.

by from Murrieta, CA |

The service Representative was very helpful, he answered all of my questions. I was called went the service was done. The maintenance was done before the expected time (which it was a great surprise). When they call to let me know it was ready I also received other options in case I didn't make it in time before they closed. I was very happy with the service. They check everything I asked for and more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Lisabeth, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Temecula CA |

Kristina at services was and always is so helpful and knowledgable. She is always so friendly and makes me feel very welcomed and truly makes me feel like a valued customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Jerrika, we're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience with Kristina reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professionalism all the way!!!!!

by from Riverside, California |

Mr. Wine is who I dealt with and I must say he is the best I have ever had when purchasing a car from a dealer. His professionalism, quick response, and superior service made my purchase a very enjoyable acquisition. A tip of the hat goes off to this gentleman!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Richard, thanks for taking the time to write this review and congratulations on your purchase. Wine's sales excellence is always consistent and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. The goal of our team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we'll continue to provide great service! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Over all experience was outstanding

by from Temecula California |

For starters, we were not mugged in the parking lot by sales persons. The staff we worked with (Carlos L. and James W.) were very professional and made our shopping experience pleasurable. Car shopping and pleasurable are two things that just do not go together; however, in this case it applies. I may have missed one other staff members name, but our over all experience was exceptional just as the performance of your staff. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Hello Marie and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. We are pleased that Carlos and James could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable. Come and see us again and make sure you follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get all the good service deals! Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Perris, Ca |

I will have to say just having Dallas Ervin as my sales person gave me a wonderful peace of mind that I was taken care of on every level. Great Experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Bryan, we're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We're excited to hear that Dallas took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch all the latest specials! Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Temecula, CA |

Paris (our salesman) was knowledgeable, patient, pleasant, not pushy, and just generally honest and open about the whole process. We felt we received a good deal, and enjoyed the experience. No hassles at all!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Conrad, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at John Hine Temecula Mazda. Paris is one of the best in his career and your review is spot on. We are very happy to hear that he could be so knowledgeable, patient, and honest during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda6 Grand Touring purchase

by from Wildomar, Ca |

Erica was very attentive and easily recalled prior conversations we had with her about what we were looking for in a new car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Hi Michael and Olivia! Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Erica was so attentive during your visit to our dealership! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Honesty and Integrity

by from Phoenix, AZ |

I came from out of state to purchase a car I found online. Another patron came in demanding you folks sell the car to them but your general manager and salesman (Paris) kept their word to me and set the car aside for my purchase. Your integrity as a firm is outstanding in an industry that is wrought with fraud. I personally want to commend you for that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Brian, thank you for sharing your feedback and congratulations on your new purchase! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing excellent shopping experience to all of our guests. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Experience at Mazda!

by from Temecula, CA |

James was very personable. He made me comfortable with my purchase and went above and beyond. I didn't feel pressured into anything and he didn't make me feel like I was wasting his time. I had an amazing experience at Mazda because of James. He is definitely an asset to this company.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Milagros, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your shopping experience with James. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and pressure-free. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


(1-10 of 194 reviews)