John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru

42050 Dlr Dr, Temecula, CA 92591

New 877-438-1750 New 877-438-1750
Used 877-289-0639 Used 877-289-0639
Service 888-492-4016 Service 888-492-4016

"I Got Mine at Hine... Get YOURS Today!"


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 322 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

The best dealer in the Inland Empire!

by from Temecula, CA |

This dealer does not play games or waste your time. They quickly get to the bottom line so that decision making on the car you need is as painless as possible. Even the paperwork through their financing dept. is quick. The whole car buying process takes less than 1 hour if you know what you want. This was our second purchase from this dealer and we will not ever go back to anyone else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the John Hine Temecula Mazda team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Best regards, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

exemplary service

by from Temecula, CA |

The people were extremely friendly, listened to and addressed all of my concerns with great efficiency, and as a result, won over my loyalty.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Michael, thanks for this great review and for your loyalty! At John Hine Temecula Mazda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook for exclusive deals. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Super nice people

by from Temecula, Ca |

Everyone was helpful and willing to work with me. The best experience I have had buying a car in a very long time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Marilyn, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best car buying experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Enjoy your new car! Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Relaxed, no pressure, listens to you

by from Temecula, CA |

Very easy, quick, accommodating, and no pressure. I felt that my concerns/requests were heard and addressed professionally. Resourceful in finding what you're looking for.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Wayne, thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. Our team works hard to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, assisting with quick, accommodating, and pressure-free service. We hope to see you again! Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and professional

by from Temecula |

The agent was knowledgeable and polite. Overall it took a relative short time to reach an agreement and purchase the CX 5

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Luciano, thanks for the great review. I am glad to hear that the sales rep. you worked with was able to assist you in purchasing your CX-5. Enjoy, and feel free to stop by or give us a call if there is anything else we can do. Sincerely, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience and great service

by from Lake Elsinore, CA |

Gio was amazing. He made sure our experience was great. Originally we wanted a white vehicle and he made it happen. However, my wife changed her mind and rather than getting upset he made sure he gave her what she wanted.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

January 9, 2016

Randy - It is wonderful to hear that Gio was able to provide you with a great experience! We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again and enjoy your new car! Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experiment and fast

by from Sherman Oaks CA |

the sales person made it so easy and flawless. after I visit 2 dealership this was much more placenta experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Meir, I am happy to hear that your time spent with our sales associate was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

If you want an honest deal stop looking around.

by from CA |

Thanks Mack Foster and Nidia Aguilera for giving a effortless car shopping experience. They really honored the price as decided over email/phone. I did not have to see any surprises in purchase quote when I reached dealership which is almost 1.5 hours drive for me. Its very hard to find dealerships that do not like to waste time of customers with their shoddy business practices. I would highly recommend anyone to buy car from John Hine Mazda.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

January 9, 2016

Sameer - What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Mack and Nidia provided you with an effortless shopping experience. We try to make sure to satisfy every customer and take their time very seriously. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Emergency Evaluation

by from Temecula, CA. |

The staff was very kind. Even though I came in late in the day, the staff was very interested in solving my issue, of which I wasn't sure was an emergency situation or not concerning the health of my vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Andrew - We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to help you out and accommodate your needs. At John Hine Temecula Mazda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales and service

by from Temecula, CA |

We've bought 4 Mazda's over the last few years (3 from Hine, 1 in VA), we love the style and quality. Our daughters have each owned one, a Miata from Hine and a 3 from VA (she's in Navy). And the service department is always friendly and helpful, even when I don't have an appointment, which is most of the time! Can't recommend them enough.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru responded to this review

January 8, 2016

David, thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to John Hine Temecula Mazda. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Bill Brumbaugh- General Manager


(1-10 of 322 reviews)