Fortune Motor Group

Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776

At Fortune your not just a Customer...You're our Friend Too! Like Us on Facebook!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
57 out of 62 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 62 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

ryan the sales man

by from west chicago il 60185 |

the process was very easy ryan was able to answer all my questions. When buying the car was very easy and quick would buy again when i need a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Enjoy the Jaguar Tony! It was a pleasure to do Business with you!


4.0 out of 5.0

Honda S2000

by from Kenosha IL |

Friendly staff. I worked with Ryan on a Honda S2000... he showed a lot of patience while the deal was being worked out. The dealership itself is a bit tiny but they make up for it with their hospitality. I would say you are well suited to look for a car here. It isn't the most amazing experience I've had but they werent lacking in any areas. Just what I expected from a small dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks Travis! We all appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

I liked the place

by from waukegan IL |

Isabel attended us really well , we saw really good cars

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thank you for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good find, No pressure to buy

by from Chicago Il. |

Low pressure salesman (Ricardo Acosta) ...minor repair needed on rear door handle (Nissan 2001 Pathfinder) taken care of before I drove off the lot. All in all a decent buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

We appreciate your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal and More

by from Waukegan, IL |

Great customer service from Izabel and Ricardo, I felt good to ask any question and did not feel obligated at any time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thank you Luis! Your Business is appreciated!


5.0 out of 5.0

buying a car

by from Waukegan, Illinois |

My name is Nancy and i was working with Isabel. she is very nice and made sure we were satified with our decision.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks for the review Nancy!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal and More

by from Kenosha Wisconsin |

My saleperson is Ricardo Acosta and great person and Isabel too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

We appreciate your Business and this review!


5.0 out of 5.0

2nd car with awesome service, very pleased.

by from Waukegan, Illinois |

My sales person was Ricardo, I am very pleased with the service that was provided to us also the great communication he had with us being his customer. I am also willing to recommend this Dealer to many others looking for a car. Cars are taken care of very well and kept clean. Thank you to Fortune Motors for making it happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks to all of the Arizmendi Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

victor sanchez buyer of a 2005 mazda3

by from Wisconsi |

very good atention and profecional sales people ...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thank you Victor! We appreciate your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal and More

by from Waukegan, IL |

The Ricard Acost and team were s absolutely great! They go out of their way to make it happen. We will be returning. Check them out:o)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Your Business is greatly appreciated Tina!


(21-30 of 62 reviews)