Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776 Used 877-856-2776

Premium Quality Hand Selected Pre driven Vehicles! ! Free Warranty Most Cars! Lowest Prices!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  31-40 of 144 reviews  
3.0 out of 5.0

2006 Dodge sprinter

by from Fort Wayne |

I enjoyed working with the salesman very much. He was helpful and polite. I felt well taken care of. I really appreciate being able to talk with a mechanic directly as he was performing some maintenance on the vehicle. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and inviting in conversation. The only reason customer service was not excellent is because I had to wait a long time for repairs to be done and never had a good idea of how long the repairs would take. I didn't even know there were repairs to be made to the vehicle. However, I am glad that the repairs were made. A few glow plugs were replaced.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank You for shopping FortuneMotorGroup! We appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

05 LEXUS LS 430

by from Chicago il |

EXCELLENT SALES REP will BYE MORE CARS FROM HERE Always shopping at the right place come check them out

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

December 9, 2014

A Short and Sweet review...thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

06 VOLKS WAGEN JETTA TDI

by from Caledonia illinois |

PROCESS OF BUYING WAS QUICK AND EASY AND SALESMAN RICARDO DID A WONDERFUL JOB OF GETTING US COMFORTABLE WITH OUR BUY.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

December 3, 2014

We like quick and easy and this nice review!


5.0 out of 5.0

08 BMW 325I

by from WAUKEGAN ILLINOIS |

I WAS TREATED VERY NICE AND WITH RESPECT. THE SALES PERSON WAS EXCELLENT AND I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Customers are always respected at Fortune!


5.0 out of 5.0

05 TOYOTA SIENNA

by from CRYSTAL LAKE, IL |

RICARDO IS A VERY GOOD SALESMAN.. HE IS A FRIENDLY PERSON.. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEAL..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

December 3, 2014

We Like Ricardo too! Thanks for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

05 VW TOUAREG

by from CHICAGO |

RICARDO ACOSTA IS THE BEST SALESMAN THAT I EVER MET, AND IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH HIM! I AND A FRIEND OF MINE BOUGHT CARS FROM HIM AND EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! HIGHTLY RECOMENDED!!!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

December 2, 2014

we appreciate your business and this review!


5.0 out of 5.0

my journey

by from Lake Bluff, IL |

I found a vehicle that i really liked on the fortune motors website so i went into the facility to check out the car. It was a great deal with awesome miles on the vehicle. I had a down payment and was accepted for financing. The staff worked very hard to get me a good deal on the car with little(beginning credit) and i really like their services.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Thanks for this great review!


5.0 out of 5.0

2010 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE

by from Wauekgan Il |

My Sale's Man Ricardo Acosta Was Really Friendly and a Very Patient Person With Us. He Explain Everything Very Well and also tried to help us on everything he could. He Also Has Many Skills to Be A Sale's Agent. Out Of all this I can Say I'm very Happy To Walk In And Find Out Every Detail This Dealers has.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 19, 2014

we appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Two thumbs up!

by from Waukegan, IL |

Ryan finished me out with a fantastic experience. Two thumbs up!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 20, 2014

thanks for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

One of the Best Experiences We've EVER Had!

by from Chgo, IL |

This was one of our best buying experiences, ever! It's what we're used to. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. We spoke with them on Friday and had the car we were looking for at a great price the following Monday!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 19, 2014

thanks for the review!


(31-40 of 144 reviews)