Fortune Motor Group

Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776

At Fortune your not just a Customer...You're our Friend Too! Like Us on Facebook!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
57 out of 62 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 62 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Rebuilt

by from Cudahy, WI |

Dealers are ready to negotiate with customers to agree on reasonable price. Ricardo, my sales man.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Is was a pleasure to do Business with you Jerry!


4.0 out of 5.0

i purchased the f350 truck.

by from Waukegan Illinois |

the sales man was Ricardo Acosta, i think i made a good purchased, because i've been looking for a truck like this since last year, now im happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 19, 2014

It was Great to do Business with the Diaz Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Chicago, IL |

Found civic through the internet. Internet price was $499 less than price on the window. Ricardo was very helpful, as well as Dan in finance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 15, 2014

Thanks Ben for putting it all together! We appreciate your efforts for sure!


5.0 out of 5.0

Had a great experience here at Fortune Motor

by from Waukegan, IL |

Friendly service and very helpful with helping me find exactly what i was looking for, they gave me a great deal on the car i wanted, i would defiantly recommend friends and family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Thanks David! We definitely appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great guys at fortune

by from waukegan,IL |

amazing dealer it has wonderful cars with some amazing offers. cars are definitely in good shape they won't rip you off like other dealerships.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 10, 2014

Thanks Joel! It was great to work with you and I'm sure we'll see you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal and More

by from Chicago, IL |

This was my first time buying a vehicle. I have been to a few places and Fortune was the best by far. They take the time to make you feel comfortable, no rushing , and the customer service was excellent and that is definitely something I look for when making a purchase. I would recommend them to anybody. My car was a great price great buy with low miles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Thank You Destiny! We appreciate your Business and of course any referrals!


5.0 out of 5.0

everything was gratefull

by from waukegan il |

great customer services and was a great deal. i sell my car with them and they pay a great price for my trade in thanks very much and i definitly recommend this dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Your Loyalty is sincerely appreciated Isaac! Enjoy The Mitsu!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal and More

by from Chicago IL |

Thank you for your help with my brother purchasing a 1999 volvo we appreciate the kind hospitality. We like your friendly service so much I already called my friend who needs your help in getting into a new vehicle help her please. Thank you again! Great care..Great service..Great Fortune Company!! Satisfied!! Lucy Lutu

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

May 31, 2014

Thanks Lucy! It was our pleasure to assist Henry any referrals are greatly appreciated and you'll get $125 Customers like you make our job easy!


1.0 out of 5.0

No integrity, no follow up. Lies and deceptions

by from Out of state |

Bought a vehicle that had been hit in the front end and the damage was hidden. Many flaws in the vehicle both mechanically and visually. Hood visor installed over a dent and large gash in hood. The grill was cracked under the hood and repaired with glue and washers. Trailer hitch ball and receiver was missing, trailer wiring harness was cut and missing. Brakes were improperly serviced at install, had to be redone within 3 months after they were just done. Body damage repairs alone estimated at almost 1,000. Watch what you buy from here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Wisconsin |

This is now my 2nd purchase within 2 years from Fortune Motors. My first purchase was great, and even though my car style was different the second time around, the purchase was still seamless. If you're looking for a great used car lot, with none of the "high pressure" sales tactics you'd normally expect, this is the place! A huge thanks to Dan and the guys, and I look forward to doing buisness again in the future!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

April 29, 2014

We sincerely appreciate your Loyalty CWright!


(31-40 of 62 reviews)