Fortune Motor Group

Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776

Premium Quality Hand Selected Pre driven Vehicles! ! Free Warranty Most Cars! Lowest Prices!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
113 out of 119 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 119 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

04 Infinity FX 35

by from MUNDELEIN, IL |

RICARDO ACOSTA FROM FORTUNE MOTORS DID AN AMAZING JOB AT PRESENTING THE VEHICLE TO US. SHOWED US THE CAR FAX AND EXPLAIN THE CAR FAX. HE SHOWED US & FOUND THE BEST FINANCE DEAL WE COULD GET FOR THIS CAR. WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

October 6, 2014

Thanks again Daniel and Rocio!


5.0 out of 5.0

04 ACURA MDX

by from Waukegan, IL |

Overall the experience was great. The buying process could have been faster and didn't really enjoy the idea of $200 deposit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks Ashley! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

DODGE NITRO 07

by from WAUKEGAN IL |

I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE HERE AT FORTUNE MOTORS, THANKS TO THE HELP OF RICARDO ACOSTA, HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EVERY QUESTION I HAD WAS ANSWERED,THANKS TO HIM I HAD THE CAR THAT I WANTED,, I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for the review Eric!


5.0 out of 5.0

BEST DEALERSHIP YET!

by from North Chicago, Il |

I can in hoping to get one car and came out with an even better one! The service was great and fast and they didn't try and pressure me to anything. They weren't your typical salesmen. I love this place!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 26, 2014

We appreciate the kind words LC!


4.0 out of 5.0

2008 MAZDA CX-7

by from WAUKEGAN,IL |

I GOT MY FIRST CAR HERE THIS PEOPLE ARE GREAT COME AND BUY A CAR HERE

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thank you Carlos!


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Buyer

by from Wauikegan,Illinois |

Great customer sevice!! Ryan and Dan took their time to get me financed and were very courteous, fair and informative.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for this review Cornell!


1.0 out of 5.0

the worst!!!

by from Waukegan il. |

The worst, I bought a car from them last November it has not been a year yet and the car gave me so much problems I ended up taking it their shop which the repairs have gone from 900 to 1500 and now 1900 and the car has been there for a month now last time I called to get an update they told me that is now an electrical problem it has to go to the vw dealer and that will be another 1000 for a grand total of 3000 without tax that's how much I've paid so far for the car since I got it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommended car dealership in Waukegan, IL!

by from River Grove, IL |

I went today to this dealership to find out more about cars and repairs and I was positively surprised with high customer service and sales quality these people have. Very good service, good cars and exceptional environment makes worthy visiting this place for either buying a car, fixing it or just take a look at what they have.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thanks for the review!


4.0 out of 5.0

ALTIMA 09

by from Park City, IL |

The dealer was reasonable and very professional. The facility was well organized and clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 9, 2014

Thank you for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

2004 Nissan Murano

by from Waukegan, Il |

I was taking care by Ricardo and his assistant Isabel and they treated me very well . All the questions and concerns were answered and they were very nice and respectful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 26, 2014

This is nice to hear! Thanks Lilly


(31-40 of 119 reviews)