Fortune Motor Group

Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776

Premium Quality Hand Selected Pre driven Vehicles! Carfax Advantage Dealership! Free Warranty Most Cars!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
109 out of 115 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 115 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

2008 MAZDA CX-7

by from WAUKEGAN,IL |

I GOT MY FIRST CAR HERE THIS PEOPLE ARE GREAT COME AND BUY A CAR HERE

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thank you Carlos!


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Buyer

by from Wauikegan,Illinois |

Great customer sevice!! Ryan and Dan took their time to get me financed and were very courteous, fair and informative.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thanks for this review Cornell!


1.0 out of 5.0

the worst!!!

by from Waukegan il. |

The worst, I bought a car from them last November it has not been a year yet and the car gave me so much problems I ended up taking it their shop which the repairs have gone from 900 to 1500 and now 1900 and the car has been there for a month now last time I called to get an update they told me that is now an electrical problem it has to go to the vw dealer and that will be another 1000 for a grand total of 3000 without tax that's how much I've paid so far for the car since I got it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly recommended car dealership in Waukegan, IL!

by from River Grove, IL |

I went today to this dealership to find out more about cars and repairs and I was positively surprised with high customer service and sales quality these people have. Very good service, good cars and exceptional environment makes worthy visiting this place for either buying a car, fixing it or just take a look at what they have.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thanks for the review!


4.0 out of 5.0

ALTIMA 09

by from Park City, IL |

The dealer was reasonable and very professional. The facility was well organized and clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 9, 2014

Thank you for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

2004 Nissan Murano

by from Waukegan, Il |

I was taking care by Ricardo and his assistant Isabel and they treated me very well . All the questions and concerns were answered and they were very nice and respectful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 26, 2014

This is nice to hear! Thanks Lilly


4.0 out of 5.0

2007 SAAB 9-3

by from Racine, WI |

Payment was quick and easy. Gave me a 3 month warranty no charge. Car was priced well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Always quick and EZ at Fortune! We appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of Land Rover

by from Kenosha, WI |

Just bought a Land Rover LR2 at Fortune Motors and was not disappointed. The car is of top quality and the service was very hospitable and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thanks for the kind words and Business Tim!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal Great Subaru at Fortune Motor Group!

by from Waukegan, IL |

I was dealt with fairly and with respect. They got me the right car at the right price. You should come to Fortune Motor Group and find the right car for you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 9, 2014

We appreciate your Business!


4.0 out of 5.0

NISSAN VERSA 2010

by from LAKE BLUFF IL |

LIKED DEALING WITH YOUR SALES PERSON. VERY NICE AND NOT PUSHING....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 9, 2014

Thanks for this review!


(31-40 of 115 reviews)