Fortune Motor Group

Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776

At Fortune your not just a Customer...You're our Friend Too! Like Us on Facebook!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
102 out of 108 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 108 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of Land Rover

by from Kenosha, WI |

Just bought a Land Rover LR2 at Fortune Motors and was not disappointed. The car is of top quality and the service was very hospitable and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thanks for the kind words and Business Tim!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal Great Subaru at Fortune Motor Group!

by from Waukegan, IL |

I was dealt with fairly and with respect. They got me the right car at the right price. You should come to Fortune Motor Group and find the right car for you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 9, 2014

We appreciate your Business!


4.0 out of 5.0

NISSAN VERSA 2010

by from LAKE BLUFF IL |

LIKED DEALING WITH YOUR SALES PERSON. VERY NICE AND NOT PUSHING....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 9, 2014

Thanks for this review!


5.0 out of 5.0

2000volvo

by from waukegan |

Will come back for second car. Friendly Service and a great deal on an S80.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Always friendly service at Fortune!


5.0 out of 5.0

05 Nissan Armada

by from Waukegan, IL |

Excellent customer service by Isabel and Ricardo. Very comfortable environment. Cars looked very well maintained. Overall a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 10, 2014

This review is much appreciated!


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus car purchase from Ryan

by from Chicago, IL |

Generally, had a good experience shopping for a replacement is300 from this dealer. I'm very picky and very knowledgeable about the is300 model so I knew what to look for and I knew what I wanted. Our salesperson Ryan was awesome, as he was patient and very helpful throughout the process- without him this purchase likely would not have happened. I would recommend this place to others shopping for a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Ryan and Fortune Motor appreciate this very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

GMC ACADIA 08

by from WAUKEGAN |

I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH RICARDO AND ISABELA HELP THEY WERE VERY PROFESIONAL AND I WOULD DEFANILY RECOMENDE THIS DEALER TO A FRIEN AND FAMILY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thanks for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and friendly people!

by from Gurnee IL |

The people were very friendly and very helpful! They check everything and service the car before you leaVE!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thanks for your Business Esther!


4.0 out of 5.0

TOYOTA SOLARA

by from Wisconsi |

Ricardo and Isabel were very helpful to me. I got to understand the process of my financing, thanks for all Fortune Motor.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 13, 2014

We appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Just bought the 2006 F-250

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Just did business with a salesman named Ryan. The experience was great, answered all my questions and was truthful about everything. Also Dan got me into the vehicle even with my bad credit. Well worth the 5 hour drive to purchase the truck. Thanks guys!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for the kind words!


(31-40 of 108 reviews)