Fortune Motor Group

Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776

At Fortune your not just a Customer...You're our Friend Too! Like Us on Facebook!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
81 out of 86 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 87 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Passat 2002

by from Kenosha, WI |

Ricardo was very nice and knowledgeable. He made me feel like he genuinely cared about giving me a good deal on a reasonable vehicle. I would defiantly recommend Fortune Motor Group to any of my family or friends. Thanks a bunch!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 16, 2014

We appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic deal

by from Waukegan, IL |

I couldn't ask for better customer service. Excellent!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks Kelly we appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Waukegan, illinois |

Got the Pleasure of being attended by Mr. Ricardo Acosta and Isabel Lopez and were very Polite and opened. They were very courteous and answered every single questions and doubtness we had. It was a nice experience to have them trying to help in every Possible way they could. They also explained the different options we had. At the end of the day we were happy to drive out with a 2007 Nissan Murano. Thanks Guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thanks for the Nice words! So glad you are Happy!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good job Fortune guys!

by from Chicago IL |

Had a great experience Ryan was fair and worked with me thanks Fortune!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks for the review Jose!


5.0 out of 5.0

HAPPY CUSTOMER

by from 1022 Jackson St North Chicago IL, 60064 |

good buying experience thanks to the guys at Fortune motors!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks Liliana! We appreciate your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

ryan the sales man

by from west chicago il 60185 |

the process was very easy ryan was able to answer all my questions. When buying the car was very easy and quick would buy again when i need a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Enjoy the Jaguar Tony! It was a pleasure to do Business with you!


4.0 out of 5.0

Honda S2000

by from Kenosha IL |

Friendly staff. I worked with Ryan on a Honda S2000... he showed a lot of patience while the deal was being worked out. The dealership itself is a bit tiny but they make up for it with their hospitality. I would say you are well suited to look for a car here. It isn't the most amazing experience I've had but they werent lacking in any areas. Just what I expected from a small dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks Travis! We all appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

I liked the place

by from waukegan IL |

Isabel attended us really well , we saw really good cars

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thank you for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good find, No pressure to buy

by from Chicago Il. |

Low pressure salesman (Ricardo Acosta) ...minor repair needed on rear door handle (Nissan 2001 Pathfinder) taken care of before I drove off the lot. All in all a decent buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

We appreciate your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal and More

by from Waukegan, IL |

Great customer service from Izabel and Ricardo, I felt good to ask any question and did not feel obligated at any time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thank you Luis! Your Business is appreciated!


(41-50 of 87 reviews)