Fortune Motor Group

Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776

At Fortune your not just a Customer...You're our Friend Too! Like Us on Facebook!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
92 out of 98 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 98 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Lexus is 250

by from WAUKEGAN ILLINOIS |

We where helped by Isabel and Ricardo Acosta. They where both very helpful and informative. They explained how their policy works.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thank you for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealer

by from Park City, Il |

Great dealership. Fast and Friendly. Great prices. All negotiable. Ricardo and Isabel were super friendly and attentive. This was a very easy process. All repairs and details were handle fast and without problems.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 1, 2014

You make our jobs Easy...Thanks Theresa!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealer

by from Park City, Il |

Great dealership. Fast and Friendly. Great prices. All negotiable. Ricardo and Isabel were super friendly and attentive. This was a very easy process. All repairs and details were handle fast and without problems.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 31, 2014

Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

It was a great deal for the car in minor fixes!

by from Lake Villa, IL |

They were willing to work with the few issues that I wanted fixed on the car before I actually signed the papers!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 1, 2014

We appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from north Chicago,IL |

My sister bought a vehicle about a week ago very happy with car and customer service. Ricardo and Isabel very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 31, 2014

Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from north Chicago,IL |

My sister bought a vehicle about a week ago very happy with car and customer service. Ricardo and Isabel very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

THANKS FORTUNE GUYS!!

by from Colfax, Ia |

Ryan was very nice and met us in the parking lot when we arrived. The CTS was a nice and smooth driving car and very clean.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 1, 2014

All the way from IA...Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

MY FIRST

by from Wuakegan |

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A NEW CAR GREAT STAFF ISABEL AND RICARDO MADE IT EASY AND EXPLAINED WITH DETAIL THE INFORMATION ASKED GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR I RECOMMEND IT

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 31, 2014

Thank you Juan!


5.0 out of 5.0

MY FIRST BOUGHT CAR

by from Wuakegan |

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A NEW CAR GREAT STAFF ISABEL AND RICARDO MADE IT EASY AND EXPLAINED WITH DETAIL THE INFORMATION ASKED GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR I RECOMMEND IT

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thanks Juang! It was great to work with you too!


4.0 out of 5.0

Buying experience

by from addison IL |

We were taken care if by Ricardo Acosta and Isabel, both were very helpful and willing to answer all of our questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks for your Business Edgar!


(41-50 of 98 reviews)