Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776 Used 877-856-2776

Premium Quality Hand Selected Pre driven Vehicles! ! Free Warranty Most Cars! Lowest Prices!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  41-50 of 146 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Two thumbs up!

by from Waukegan, IL |

Ryan finished me out with a fantastic experience. Two thumbs up!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 20, 2014

thanks for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

One of the Best Experiences We've EVER Had!

by from Chgo, IL |

This was one of our best buying experiences, ever! It's what we're used to. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. We spoke with them on Friday and had the car we were looking for at a great price the following Monday!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 19, 2014

thanks for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

2002 MAZDA MVP

by from waukegan,IL |

It was a very quick and professional process. Ricardo Acosta was very helpful to us customer service wise.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank You!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best deal and easiest that I've ever had

by from Chilliocothe, IL |

I purchased the cleanest and best deal in the state that i could find. Friendliest people I've ever dealt with with zero stress and zero pressure into anything that I've experienced at other dealers in my area. traveled 6 hours round trip and it was well worth it

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Wow! this is a great Review....Thanks again Kyle!


5.0 out of 5.0

06 MURANO

by from Waukegan il |

RICARDO DID A GOOD JOB EXPLAINING EVERY THING ABOUT THE CAR AND THE FINANCIAL I HAD A GOOD SERVICE

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thank you for the Review!


5.0 out of 5.0

05 NISSAN ALTIMA

by from Waukegan il |

Ricardo was very friendly and caring he walk me to every step of the paper work and very satisfy whit his work thank you so much.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 5, 2014

thanks for your Business Luis!


5.0 out of 5.0

SCION TC 2008

by from WAUKEGAN IL |

VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Thanks for the kind words and for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

HONDA 2004 ACCORD

by from HIGHWOOD IL |

RICARDO WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN THE PROCESS AND MADE THINGS UNDERSTANDABLE THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

November 5, 2014

Thank you Jesus!


5.0 out of 5.0

05 HONDA CRV

by from Beach Park, IL |

Great customer service. The Sale Agent was very courteous and open in assisting me in purchasing of this vehicle. Example, upon inspecting the vehicle I had concerns with the oil leak and they when a head and make the necessary repairs to fix the issue. i was very comfortable in purchasing this vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thanks for your Business Jabez!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Place!

by from New Windsor, IL |

I had a very good experience here. they were very reasonable and the staff was friendly. The facility was clean and all the vehicles are in very good condition. I'd highly recommend this place.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thanks for your Business Cassie!


(41-50 of 146 reviews)