Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776 Used 877-856-2776

Premium Quality Hand Selected Pre driven Vehicles! ! Free Warranty Most Cars! Lowest Prices!


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  71-80 of 143 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus car purchase from Ryan

by from Chicago, IL |

Generally, had a good experience shopping for a replacement is300 from this dealer. I'm very picky and very knowledgeable about the is300 model so I knew what to look for and I knew what I wanted. Our salesperson Ryan was awesome, as he was patient and very helpful throughout the process- without him this purchase likely would not have happened. I would recommend this place to others shopping for a vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Ryan and Fortune Motor appreciate this very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

GMC ACADIA 08

by from WAUKEGAN |

I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH RICARDO AND ISABELA HELP THEY WERE VERY PROFESIONAL AND I WOULD DEFANILY RECOMENDE THIS DEALER TO A FRIEN AND FAMILY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thanks for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and friendly people!

by from Gurnee IL |

The people were very friendly and very helpful! They check everything and service the car before you leaVE!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thanks for your Business Esther!


4.0 out of 5.0

TOYOTA SOLARA

by from Wisconsi |

Ricardo and Isabel were very helpful to me. I got to understand the process of my financing, thanks for all Fortune Motor.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 13, 2014

We appreciate your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Just bought the 2006 F-250

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Just did business with a salesman named Ryan. The experience was great, answered all my questions and was truthful about everything. Also Dan got me into the vehicle even with my bad credit. Well worth the 5 hour drive to purchase the truck. Thanks guys!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you for the kind words!


4.0 out of 5.0

reasonable service

by from Schaffer |

service was fine for used car dealership but I would have preferred buying from a private seller

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you for your Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Quest 2004

by from Waukegan |

the sir ricardo acosta and the lady isabel gave good service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you Sonia!


5.0 out of 5.0

FORD ESCAPE 02 XLT

by from Libertyville, IL |

We worked with Ricardo on the purchase of a very nice used Ford Escape to be used by our teen aged kids. He was very helpful and did try to pressure us into anything. Had a great buying experience and we would definitely recommend Fortune Motor Group to friends and family if they are looking for a quality used vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank You for the Business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda 07

by from zion illinois |

The salesperson Ricardo and Isabel were very helpful to me. I got to understand the process of my financing a little more in detail.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank You Zaira!


5.0 out of 5.0

NISSAN SENTRA 2007

by from Waukegan |

Ricardo and Isabel were good and friendly sales persone answered all my questions. Thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Thank you Salvador!


(71-80 of 143 reviews)