Fortune Motor Group

Fortune Motor Group

545 S Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 877-856-2776

At Fortune your not just a Customer...You're our Friend Too! Like Us on Facebook!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
102 out of 108 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    71-80 of 108 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal and More

by from Waukegan, IL |

Great customer service from Izabel and Ricardo, I felt good to ask any question and did not feel obligated at any time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thank you Luis! Your Business is appreciated!


5.0 out of 5.0

buying a car

by from Waukegan, Illinois |

My name is Nancy and i was working with Isabel. she is very nice and made sure we were satified with our decision.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks for the review Nancy!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal and More

by from Kenosha Wisconsin |

My saleperson is Ricardo Acosta and great person and Isabel too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

We appreciate your Business and this review!


5.0 out of 5.0

2nd car with awesome service, very pleased.

by from Waukegan, Illinois |

My sales person was Ricardo, I am very pleased with the service that was provided to us also the great communication he had with us being his customer. I am also willing to recommend this Dealer to many others looking for a car. Cars are taken care of very well and kept clean. Thank you to Fortune Motors for making it happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks to all of the Arizmendi Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

victor sanchez buyer of a 2005 mazda3

by from Wisconsi |

very good atention and profecional sales people ...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thank you Victor! We appreciate your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal and More

by from Waukegan, IL |

The Ricard Acost and team were s absolutely great! They go out of their way to make it happen. We will be returning. Check them out:o)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Your Business is greatly appreciated Tina!


4.0 out of 5.0

Rebuilt

by from Cudahy, WI |

Dealers are ready to negotiate with customers to agree on reasonable price. Ricardo, my sales man.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Is was a pleasure to do Business with you Jerry!


4.0 out of 5.0

i purchased the f350 truck.

by from Waukegan Illinois |

the sales man was Ricardo Acosta, i think i made a good purchased, because i've been looking for a truck like this since last year, now im happy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 19, 2014

It was Great to do Business with the Diaz Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Chicago, IL |

Found civic through the internet. Internet price was $499 less than price on the window. Ricardo was very helpful, as well as Dan in finance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 15, 2014

Thanks Ben for putting it all together! We appreciate your efforts for sure!


5.0 out of 5.0

Had a great experience here at Fortune Motor

by from Waukegan, IL |

Friendly service and very helpful with helping me find exactly what i was looking for, they gave me a great deal on the car i wanted, i would defiantly recommend friends and family

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fortune Motor Group responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Thanks David! We definitely appreciate your Business!


(71-80 of 108 reviews)