Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

255 Middlesex Tpke, Old Saybrook, CT 06475

New 888-672-1025
Used 888-212-2185
Service 877-618-2276

Roll with the Advantage, learn more at lorensen.com

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
11 out of 12 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 12 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Old Saybrook, CT |

I recently purchased a new 2012 Chrysler 200 convertible from this dealership. Jim and Scott worked out a deal that fit my needs and budget. I wanted the price of the base model, but heated leather seats like the luxury model. They proposed fitting the base model with heated leather seats from a local after-market provider at a fraction of the cost of the model upgrade. They also found the red vehicle I wanted from a NJ dealership and got it to me in short order. I was treated well and will give their service department every opportunity to win my loyalty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 24, 2012

We would like to thank you for taking the time to rate us. Our goal is to make sure our customers have an excellent experience when they visit our stores.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great repair experience

by from Lyme, CT |

We had an excellent experience while having our jeep repaired. The service was timely and the personnel were very helpful. We look forward to purchasing our next jeep here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 23, 2014

So glad you had an excellent time...Thanks for sharing!


5.0 out of 5.0

service experience

by from tolland,ct |

Very satisfied with the service, washing my car was an added bonus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Old Lyme ct |

Very satisfied car finished in I hr as promised. Interval between was not well explained. Told 10kmile I was to D 10k miles window sticker said 3k miles. Seems very bush league.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 16, 2014

Thank you for your feedback- we will work on explaining the issues better!


5.0 out of 5.0

Norman Wood, Assessor

by from Oakdale, CT 06370 |

The dealership is convenient and service was well done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Your comments are much appreciated!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Old Lyme |

Carrie was very pleasant and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 25, 2014

Carrie loves her customers! Thank you for taking the time to let us know!


5.0 out of 5.0

Saybrook Jeep Dealer

by from Higganum, CT |

Service Department is great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Clinton Ct |

Keep up the good work Bob

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks Bob!


5.0 out of 5.0

Ms.

by from Old Lyme, CT |

I absolutely love the service department. The techs are knowledgeable and do an excellent job whenever I've brought any of my vehicles in. And, the Service Manager is personable, attentive to needs, and accommodating to my schedule. She always tries to fit me in when it works for me. All the other staff at the dealership are also professional and customer oriented. This is where I intend to always do my car shopping and buying

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for the kind review! We take pride in our service and sale departments- Carrie does a wonderful job in Service!


5.0 out of 5.0

Bob S

by from Fairfield, CT |

Thank you for service and evaluation

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

July 16, 2014

You are welcome!


1.0 out of 5.0

SO WHERE'S MY QUOTE ?

by from Palm City, Florida |

Went to Old Saybrook Jeep to look at a new Grand Cherekee over 2 weeks ago. I went for a test drive, and very much liked all aspects of the vehicle.I explained to the saleswomen my time frame etc. She said she would email a quote the following week ,as rates and residuals would be changing on the 1st of the month.I then recieved a call from her as she wanted a certian manager to do the numbers. I told her I would be flying to Florida so it was no big deal. Again she said she would email a quote on Thursday the 5th. Well it's now the 12th. No call, no email.I guess I"ll be getting a quote from a dealership that takes me seriously.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Old Saybrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

September 16, 2013

At Old Saybrook CDJ we do take our customers seriously. After looking into this, we were able to confirm that the salesperson has been out (off and on) over the past few weeks. We do take pride in making sure our customer's experience is excellent and do apologize for appearing as though we did not care. If you do decide to give us a second chance we will strive to exceed your expectations! I believe a quote has been sent to you. Please contact us if you did not receive it.


(1-10 of 12 reviews)