Acura Turnersville

Acura Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Turnersville, NJ 08012

New 888-478-1103
Used 888-481-2213
Service 888-753-2574

As a part of the Turnersville AutoMall and Penske Automotive Group, We've Got You Covered!

Average Ratings

4.0 out of 5.0
15 out of 22 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 22 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Williamstown, NJ |

These are some of the nicest sales people I have ever dealt with and they really put all my worries at ease. They listened to what I wanted and made it work between the price colors and features. Jackie was my sales person and she was so awesome. She really made me feel comfortable and I knew I made the right choice in the car I chose when I left. She stayed late with me to set up the features and stays in contact to make sure your happy with the purchase. Even after we decided to buy the other people in the building were so friendly and talked with us so I didn't feel like a sign and goodbye. I recommend this place to anyone shopping around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

April 2, 2014

Laura Thank you for the kind words about Acura Turnersville and our Sales Staff. We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything that we can ever do for you please do not hesitate to contact us. Marc Mattera, General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Bob Toll at Turnersville Auto Mall

by from Millstone Township, NJ |

In looking for a replacement car for my daughter I would not normally drive over an hour in the rain to buy a used car - but I'm glad that I did. Called and spoke to Bob Toll about out needs. He personally went into the lot, looked at the two we were interested in, reviewed the specs for each and responded within hours. No hassles - No pressure - No nonsense. The dealership stayed well past the 6:00 closing time without complaint or attitude. My daughter drove the car home. Bob is easy to talk to and I found him to be honest, up front and did the homework on the two cars we were looking at... maybe he's not a used car salesman after all! One of the best dealerships that I've experienced. I would recommend at least calling him if you're looking for a new or used car as it might just make it easier for the buyer. Frank

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Make sure you see Bob Toll

by from West Deptford |

I have purchased cars from Bob Toll for over ten years. We have followed him to the Aucra dealership and we now are an Acura family. We have three drivers and each car was priced fairly and the service department, Jim Mcgee, is incredible. We have a new driver starting this summer and that car will also be purchased from Bobalong with a new vehicle for me this fall. We are always treated fairly and very satisfied with the cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Lisa Ann - Thank you for you kind words about our staff members Bob Toll, Jim Magee and Acura Turnersville. We are happy to welcome you to the Acura Family and look forward to serving you in any automotive needs that may arise for you and your family. Please do not hesitate to contact us. -Marc Mattera, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Mickleton |

Hands Down, one of the best customer service experiences I've had at a car dealership!!! Being an Acura owner I'v always had my TL serviced here when needed. And as always I had a great experience in their service department. This was the first time I would be buying a car from there. And I tell you what, they were consistent!! Kieran Sweeney my sales rep did a great job getting me into my brand new 2014 MDX. Not only gave me a great price but worked with me and my schedule to close the sale, even coming in on his day off to make sure everything went smooth. Also, like to thank Bilal the sales manager and Tim the Business Manager for being extremely helpful and accomdating to my needs. Good group of guys. Over all it was an awesome experience!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

March 22, 2014

Thank you J. Mathew, we appreciate your kind words about our staff and we are pleased to know that you are loving your New 2014 MDX and the deal that you received. If there is anything that we can ever do for you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Marc Mattera, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

COMING BACK

by from LINDENWOLD,NJ |

LOVE BOB TOLL, JIM MAGEE AT ACURA, THAT'S WHY I CAME BACK

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

March 23, 2014

Thank you JIMD for the kind words about our Sales and Service Team. We are glad to know that we have made you a customer for life. Not that we have to tell you but if there is anything we can ever do for you please feel free to contact us. -Marc Mattera, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

by from Mount Royal NJ |

My wife and I, were treated professionally from the moment we walked in the door. The knowledge of the vehicle displayed by Jaclyn Sipple was second to none. Management could not have done, anymore to please us. The total process was one of our best experiences purchasing a car. Once again, Thank You John & Gina Kelly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

March 23, 2014

Thank you John and Gina! We always appreciate the feedback from our customers on our customer service. I am pleased to know that you had a great experience with us here at Acura Turnersville and will defiantly pass on your message to Jaclyn and my management team. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call we are always here to help. -Marc Mattera, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New MDX

by from Cherry Hill NJ |

Great group of people. Very Honest and straight forward. I had a very good experience with everyone throughout the process. Their pricing was excellent from the start. Landed up with an great deal and the car/color I wanted. I highly recommend using Acura of Turnersville.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

March 23, 2014

Thank you Michael for your kind words about Acura Turnersville. We are happy to know that you found the right vehicle at the right price and pleased that we could be a part of your process. -Marc Mattera, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Beware

by from Haddonfield, NJ |

Had bought a car here in the past and was treated fairly, so expected similar experience. Wrong! Received a reasonable "internet price," but when we arrived at the dealership, not only was the treatment unbelievably sleazy and manipulative but, in at least one instance where accurate information was withheld until after the transaction was complete, probably illegal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

February 21, 2014

To Whom This May Concern, I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself my name is Marc Mattera general manger of acura Turnersville. I want to apologize for the poor treatment you received. I don't condone business in this fashion I would like the opportunity to speak to regarding this matter. If there is anything I can do to regain your trust pleas let me know. I can be reached at 856-516-6010 or mmattera@penskeautomotive.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant Purchase Experience

by from Sewell, NJ |

This dealership met my expectations during a recent purchase experience. I found them to be quick to respond to questions with competitive pricing as compared to other dealers in the area. I also used this facility for maintenance and had no issues during my visits.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

March 23, 2014

Dear Acura Fan! We are glad to hear that not only did you choice to purchase your vehicle from us, but to also keep coming back for all your service needs. Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to Acura Turnersville. -Marc Mattera, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great People and Great Deals!

by from Moorestown, NJ |

This is the second car that I purchased from Turnersville Acura and my 5th Acura. I worked with Joe Ricevuto on my last two purchases. He is very accommodating and I was able to negotiate a deal equivalent to the lowest listed purchase price on Truecar.com and my trade was at the top end of the Kelly Blue Book 's estimate. The total deal with trade was about $3,000.00 lower than the Elite Acura offered on my 2014 MDX 4WD Tech. I will always make them my last stop when buying an Acura.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

March 23, 2014

Thank you Ken for your loyalty to Acura Turnersville and sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to know that you found the vehicle that works for you at a great price and that Joe was able to assist you. If you need anything in the future regarding Sales or Service please do not hesitate to contact us. ?Marc Mattera, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

THANK YOU ACURA TURNERSVILLE

by from Vineland, NJ |

Could not have had a better car-buying experience. Mike Thiel made purchasing my first car as easy as possible, did not push me into any deals I was unsure of, and was very personable. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire experience. Thank you Acura of Turnersville, I love my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura Turnersville responded to this review

March 23, 2014

Thank you Chelsea for your kind words about our staff member Mike Thiel and Acura Turnersville. We know that buying your first vehicle is a big moment in your life and we are glad you choose to share it with us. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, until then we hope you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle. -Marc Mattera, General Manager


(1-10 of 22 reviews)