Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

100 Commerce Circle, Columbiana, OH 44408

New 866-939-4048 New 866-939-4048
Used 877-314-0765 Used 877-314-0765
Service 888-633-4038 Service 888-633-4038

Spring Clearance Event with 0% financing up to 84 months and great lease specials!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 41 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a Dodge caravan

by from Columbiana Ohio |

I made the contact on line, and the car was ready for a test drive when I arrived. I hate bargaining back and forth and appreciated a fair price for my trade in. The process was easiest I ever had buying a car. Thank you for the full tank of gas also.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Patricia, We are grateful you chose to visit us to trade in your vehicle. We are pleased to hear that we could make your visit easy and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great selection

by from Canfield, Ohio |

Had the vehicle we were looking for. Vehicle was delivered clean and salesman did a good job of going over the vehicle with us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 27, 2016

James, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that our team was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new car and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best, Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team


4.0 out of 5.0

Larry is an awesome salesperson

by from Everett Pa |

Larry P did an exceptional job. He replied to emails and requests in a timely and professional manner. He made the sale

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great car buying

by from columbiana ohio |

The salesman mike b. Was very knowledgeable and very helpful to the car buying process. He was friendly and took the time to explain every thing

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Thank you Jeremy. We are proud to have salespeople like Mike Bradley on our staff to make you feel comfortable and relaxed when purchasing your vehicle. Hope you will "Tell A Friend" about your buying experience and don't forget to swing back by for service and parts! The buying is just the beginning of the whole Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram Trucks experience!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Responsive, no pressure, willingness to fair sale.

by from Uniontown, OH |

Quick responsiveness to my initial inquiry (Larry Pitner) and subsequent questions (John Metz) throughout the buying process. I didn't realize I missed the "old-time service" (for lack of a better word) until I experienced it again. The sales associate slapped a plate on the car, handed me the keys and said let me know what you think. Where I'm from which is also a small town there is paperwork to fill out and ids to copy before you can even test drive and then the sales associate goes with you. My counter-offer was accepted without further negotiation. Because there was no pressure, I bought the car. Had there been pressure, I would have resisted in order to "think about it."

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 26, 2016

William thanks for your positive review. We do our best to make our customers comfortable as well as relaxed during the buying process. We always want to be as professional as possible! Thanks again and hope to do more business with you in the future. As we always say, "Tell A Friend!"


5.0 out of 5.0

Enjoyable Experience

by from Lake Tomahawk Ohio |

Our sales rep Amanda gave us her time, knowledge and expertise enabling us to purchase the vehicle which served our needs best. She answered any and all questions with sincerity and consideration. Would recommend Amanda and your dealership to all my family and friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Charles, thanks for this nice review and your recommendations! Amanda truly knows her stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and she will be glad to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook page for exclusive deals. Best, The Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Service as well as repair shop

by from Columbiania OH |

Very friendly salesman (TOM) was able to answer our questions and new the vehicle he showed us very well, negotiated the price that we could afford every month with in our budget, We had a few issues with the vehicle 14 hours after purchase, we called the dealership and they handled all our issues satisfactory. I would return to this dealership without a second thought, Thanks for your time, we were glad to assist with this questionnaire to help your dealership grow

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Amy! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Take care! Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy With My Purchase

by from Fowler, Ohio |

Everyone was friendly and courteous. It made my buying experience more relaxed and easy. Tom McIntee made us very comfortable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 1, 2016

Hello Adrienne and thank you for your kind words! Tom is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfortable car buying experience! We thank you again and we would love to work with you again in the future! Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales Experience!

by from Columbiana, Ohio |

Sarge was absolutely amazing. very detailed in all explanations which really what sold us on the dodge dart. Continuously asked if we had questions or concerns. He made us feel like family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 2, 2016

David, Hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to see and serve you in the future! Happy driving. Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service - Wonderful service manager

by from Youngstown, Ohio |

I can call, drop my vehicle off and then have them take a look and see what is wrong. Their service manager is very good.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Hi Pam, Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team


(1-10 of 41 reviews)