Nalley Nissan

Nalley Nissan

1625 Church St, Decatur, GA 30033

New 855-314-2177
Used 855-314-2177
Service 855-398-3554

It Has To Be Nalley Nissan!

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
50 out of 60 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 60 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great great great Place & perfect service

by from Decatur Georgia |

No stars are enough for my Nalley Nissan.some times I do not believe what is happening.I do not know if I am lucky or I hit the jackpot as far as car dealership is concern .You hear so many bad experiences but so far I do not have one single bad experience from the time I bought my two new cars till this moment.How long it will continue fate will answer that.Nicola H. Ayoub

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Nissan responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Nicola, I am glad that you have found my dealership such a help you you. We want to always provide you the kind of service that earns your positive feedback so let us know if you have any concerns we can work with you to resolve. Thank you, Alex Hoang General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Nalley Nissan

by from Loganville, GA |

I had a wonderful experience at Nalley Nissan! What I appreaciated most was that my salesman Lloyd Ford was not only very nice, but he understood my specific needs for the purchase I made. It is evident that Lloyd ascribes to a "customer first" philosophy and a salesman second. It was nice to do business with a decent human being instead of a shark. Go see Lloyd at Nalley!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Nissan responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Melissa, It is our pleasure to work with you to find the vehicle that works for your specific situation. I am confident that Lloyd was able to answer all your questions but if you have additional concerns before your first scheduled service visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best, Alex Hoang General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Oil change and service

by from Atlanta, GA |

We have always been very pleased with the courteous service given by our advisor, Steven Velasquez... In addition, everything has been taken care of in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Nissan responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thank you for writing to let me know that you are happy with your service. Please let us know what we can do to continue to earn your trust. Thank you, Alex Hoang General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Surprisingly Pleased

by from Ellenwood, GA |

So I had pretty much given up on Nissan vehicles because of terrible experiences with Nissan South. I went in to Nissan Nalley on Saturday to either refinance or get a new car. I have walked from deals over the last few months because I was only given options of cars without any of the options that were on my 2012 Nissan Sentra (navigation, back-up camera, satellite, and sunroof). So I riding walk in with too much hope. However, I guess I got there on a good day because I was able to walk away with a new 2014 red Nissan Sentra. Elron Austin tried his best to get me into a car that had everything I wanted. The only I couldn't get on my car was the sunroof, but I love the car! He was an overall good sales person. I am pleased overall with the customer service. I will say, if you have any plans to do anything on the day you are buying a car, get there early because it may take longer than what you expect.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Nissan responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Taneisha, It is a pleasure to work with customers who know what they are looking for and I am glad that Elron took the time needed to find most of what you were looking for. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make you happy with your new red Sentra. We are glad you're a part of the Nalley Nissan family. Thank you, Alex Hoang General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I have heard my message today very professional.

by from Eastpoint, Ga. 30344 |

I love Nissan cars very interested the saleslady call me left message very professional and I will call back tomorrow on Apr. 11, 2014 thank you I am looking for a vehicle. Have a bless day see you all soon.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Nissan responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Michelle, We look forward to working with you! Best, Alex Hoang General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from McDonough, GA |

Kudos to the Service Team at Nalley Nissan. My thanks and appreciation to my Service Rep-Brandon Cannon for his invaluable assistance in maintaining my Maxima. He and Jason have taken care of all of my maintenance concerns and provided great service. I always feel comfortable bringing my car to them for any work, recommendations, or other issues that may arise. I have been treated with honesty and above all, respect. They have both taken the time to explain any maintenance/repair work so that I have a complete understanding and I have never had to return the car for any lingering issues concerning my last visit. Thanks also to the other team members who provided me with transportation while my cars were being serviced. Nalley has maintained my 2008 Maxima for six years and my 1997 Maxima was maintained by Troncalli/Nalley Nissan for 15 years. Does it sound like I have any issues with their service? Luv you guys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Nissan responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Robyn, It is our privilege to help you maintain your Maxima. If you find any concerns that Brandon and Jason overlooked, please let us know before your next scheduled visit. Thank you, Alex Hoang General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Alabama |

I started my search at Nalley Nissan online. I called and they set up a vip appointment for me. So, I went in and discussed a few things and didn't really hear what I wanted. I left upset and started looking at other dealerships and found another possible deal. So a rep. at Nalley Nissan contacted me and I said, I think I will stick with another dealership I had in mind. After that, Alex Hoang the gm got involved, talked to me as if I was his little brother about the the car business, and he went out of his way to make me happy and to get me into the car I wanted and it was my first time buying a car!!!! This guy worked so hard and wasn't going to stop until I was happy and that means a alot! Please visit Nalley Nissan in Decatur, Ga if you want the best service! I will be back and Alex. I am enjoying my 2014 Atlima SV! Also I cant forget about Alexis. She worked with Alex also and did a great job! Thank you too Alexis! (Keem)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nalley Nissan responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Keem, I do my best to find what the customer is looking for so I am glad to have worked with you and Alexis to help you find your Altima SV. We look forward to working with you to ensure your satisfaction. If you need me to help, just ask. Thank you for your business, Alex Hoang General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New 2014 Rogue

by from Decatur GA |

I recently purchased a fully loaded Rogue and I'm really pleased with the sales and service provided! The staff made sure I was kept updated on the process of my car delivery, making sure the outcome was to my full satisfaction. Great sales, great service! I am a prior owner of A Nalley Nissan Rogue. This dealership (staff) is highly recommended. Make your next purchase here! JaneGA Decatur GA

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service again!!!!

by from Decatur, GA |

Once again I enjoy my car repair experience. I scheduled my appointment online and when I arrived I did not have to wait long to be checked in. Brandon Cannon was professional and courteous as usual. Once my car was checked, Brandon explained everything to me, though there were three items that needed repair he advised me of the most critical one that should be addressed first. People always say why take you car to the dealership and pay twice as much, because of good quality service, great service reps like Brandon, they know my vehicle and a peace of mine. He proved shuttle service to and from home for me. Thank you Nalley Nissen

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Nissan responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you again! Brandon is to be commended for keeping you informed through your service and helping you understand the importance of the work needed. I am glad to hear that you appreciate the value of maintaining your vehicle to brand specifications and how having regular maintenance helps to preserve the value of your car. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Alex Hoang General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Love Nalley Nissian of Decatur

by from Decatur, Ga |

They are always so nice, they have the best customer service. When I bought my car with them last year I was new to Georgia. Well I'm just saying I made the right decision to do business with them!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible Service

by from Columbus |

Called and set up appointment with Max, to view 2009 BMW 750 LI. I explained that I was traveling two hours to view this vehicle.I arrived to the dealership and everything was a total disaster from the start. I was told that the keys to the vehicle I was interested in was not in the correct location and that they were being looked for. After about 30-45 min and a few phone calls of them trying to locate the keys I was told that someone previously purchasing a vehicle took them home by accident (yeah, go figure) I was told that the keys would be available the following morning. I traveled with my wife and two kids only to be highly disappointed by VERY terrible service. Please don't waste your time at this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nalley Nissan responded to this review

December 31, 2013

Reese, I am glad to hear that you found a car that you were interested in at Nalley Nissan. I would like to apologize that after driving all that way, you were unable to drive the car. I would like to speak with you to arrange for you to see any car that you are interested in at a time that is convenient for you. I can be reached at 404-994-5419 and look forward to working to find the right car for you. Best, Alex Hoang General Manager


(1-10 of 60 reviews)