Atlas Auto

Atlas Auto

5505 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212

Used 888-561-8838

"Serving San Antonio Since 1990"

Average Ratings

3.6 out of 5.0
12 out of 17 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 17 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service for people with bad credit!

by from san antonio |

I have challenged credit no dealership would sell me a ride. Atlas Auto Sales got me approved and into a 2014 mustang ! This is the place to go if you Need a Car !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlas Auto responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Thank you Jamie for your awesome review! We're glad we were able to help you and look forward to helping you, and your friends and family in the future! -Sale Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from San Antonio, TX |

Everything was great and very time efficient. Customer service was great, everyone was nice. They definitely work with you, with everything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

amazing all the way around

by from San Antonio Texas |

Went in and drove out and was an amazing experience. We had the run around with a lot of dealerships but atlas auto sales took care of us and treated us like family. Amazing all the way around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

just purchased a vehicle!

by from San Antonio, TX |

Fast, friendly, polite. Best experience so far when buying a car! Best of all it only took one hour for the whole thing!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

love my mustang gt. thanks to roger

by from San Antonio |

One of the # one place to get a dream car for any person I just got my 2012 mustang gt I really recommended to anybody

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlas Auto responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Hector, Congrats again man on your 2012 Ford Mustang GT 5.0, a friendly tip: don't go too crazy in that car LOL always be safe as fun as it is. Remember you own the car, the car doesn't own you. We're so glad we were able to do business and look forward to future business. Congrats again buddy -Sale Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from San Antonio Tx |

After all the wait I drove off with a nice vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlas Auto responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Roger, Yes Roger after all the wait you finally drove off with a vehicle! I'm so glad you love your new Cadillac CTS and we look forward to your referrals. -Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

very professional and friendly service

by from San Antonio, Texas |

Came in to the dealership thinking that I wouldn't get approved. Totally the opposite though. Was able to get an great vehicle for my family and at a great price. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlas Auto responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Petra, It was such a pleasure helping you and working with you and at the end of the day we're so glad you were able to drive off in your 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan, after all the wait we finally got it done. It just goes to show you that patience is a virtue. Congrats again Petra!


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from San Antonio, Tx. |

Fast and easy process. Didn't change the price that we saw online. Thankful we got into a vehicle we wanted quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlas Auto responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Cate, Thanks for your awesome review! Very much appreciated and yes we've been told we're very quick in the "car buying process". Enjoy your 2013 Nissan Altima


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent customer service

by from San Antonio tx |

I am going to recommend to my family and friends or anyone who is looking for a new vehicle that Atlas Auto Sales is the place to go

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlas Auto responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Mark, Congrats on your 2012 Chevy Malibu! We're glad we were able to help. Thanks in advance for the recommendations! Keep them coming and I'll be hearing from you soon! -Sale Manager Atlas Auto Direct: 210-732-9000


4.0 out of 5.0

Worth a visit

by from San Antonio |

Like the title says, it's worth a visit, they helped me buy a car, took my trade and my payments were pretty good. Ask for Mike he helped me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlas Auto responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Victoria, Yes your right we are worth the visit, thanks for the kind reviews and yes Mike is pretty awesome. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future. -Sales Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Not to bad at all

by from San Antonio |

To be honest, my wife and I don't have very good credit and we just had a repo last year so we were kinda hesitant about coming here, we saw a Facebook ad for 700 down and low monthly payments and we happened to be in the area..and figured why not. I couldn't believe they got me into a car that fast, Saleman name was Roger and Alex and I was looking at a cheaper car 2010 Honda I believe but ended up buying a 2013 Dodge Charger.. I love this car, great low miles and in the end I was able to drive off happy.. I highly recommend that people come here.. they really do help you and help with your credit. I'll be back in 8 months to trade in.. -Real Customer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Atlas Auto responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Jaiden, Thank you for your great review, your business is much appreciated.


(1-10 of 17 reviews)