Dye Enterprises

4855 Miller St, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Average Ratings

3.9 out of 5.0
8 out of 11 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service After the Sale

by from Pueblo, Colo |

I had a fantastic purchasing experience with Dye Auto Sales. I live in Southern Colorado and found a low mileage Duramax, 4WD truck that Dye Auto had advertised on craigslist. I made the trip to Wheat Ridge, Co. and couldn?t be happier with my purchase. I didn?t know a thing about diesels so I was very impressed with my salesman Matt and Dave the owner. They provided me with very useful information regarding diesel vehicles. I felt very comfortable purchasing the truck after they addressed my questions and concerns. I don?t particularly enjoy buying vehicles so it was uplifting not to be pressured into making a purchase. In fact my experience was very positive and I was able to purchase the truck at a much cheaper price than what any of the larger dealerships wanted for a comparable vehicle with low miles. I continue to get compliments on my truck everywhere I go. Unfortunately, many days after my purchase I did experience a mechanical problem with the truck. I immediately contacted Matt my salesman who referred my call to their sales manager Rob Silva. Rob was very helpful and attentive to my needs. He began our conversation with ?Don?t worry we?re going to take care of you?; and he did. My problem was immediately resolved. They truly have some of the best diesel mechanics on their team. I would definitely purchase another vehicle with Dye Auto based on their superior customer service after the sale. Thank you Dye Auto!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dye Enterprises responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thank for your recommendation! Most of our customers do not take the time to sit down and give us a good review when they are happy with our vehicles and our services so, I'm you found the time to do it! I hope to keep serving you and your family for life!


5.0 out of 5.0

Scott helped me broker a new car and saved me $$

by from Wheat Ridge, CO |

Scott helped me broker a new Subaru and saved me the hassle of the back in forth. He got all the numbers up front over the phone and I just showed up the dealer had the car ready to go and all I had to do was sign the paper work. They even let use my own credit union. I love Dye Enterprises!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dye Enterprises responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thanks for the good review. I like to help people find their next vehicles and help them with the financing they need.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Great

by from Denver,CO |

Bought a 2006 Infiniti G35X no problems with the vehicle at all still have it as well these guys are the best! Great pricing and selection and if they don't have it for you they will find it! In love with my purchase!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dye Enterprises responded to this review

April 16, 2015

We don't sell to many cars but the ones we do are are mechanically sound and in nice condition. Thank you for the good review!


5.0 out of 5.0

I'm not to sure of these comments?!

by from Westminster, Colorado |

I'm not sure if these bad comments are 100% true. I went there to at least take a look and what I seen shocked me! I seen a guy working out of the back of a little Ford ranger truck in the far back of the lot. He was a mechanic because he had a ton of tools and stuff in the back. I asked him what he was doing and he said he was inspecting the lots vehicles to help fix any of the problems they may have prior to selling. His name was Richard and his business was called Adora automotive services LLC. I searched him and his business as I never heard of a "mobile mechanic" service. What I found was he provided a great service! He had an awsome reputation and no BBB negative reports. If this lot was as bad as some have posted, why would they hire this outfit to fix their vehicles prior to selling them? Richard was a great guy and when and if I purchase a vehicle from this lot or any other, I will absolutly have Richard perform all of the repairs!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dye Enterprises responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thanks for your good review! Our friend Rich is a good mechanic if your looking to light mobile mechanical fixes at affordable rates!


1.0 out of 5.0

They did sell a truck to JOE...Angry I came out!

by from Denver, CO |

You did sell vehicles on cars.com....another lie. I am Joe and you did sell me a truck that was a pile of junk! I can prove my claim to anyone who asks......... BEWARE have a certified mechanic check out anything you buy here, if you dare! GOOD LUCK. All positive reviews on here and other sites are all owners and workers. BEWARE! DANGER DANGER DANGER ..........STAY CLEAR

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealer

by from Denver, Co |

I do not normally write reviews but this dealer did so well that I thought I better. I have bought a lot of cars in my day and have always hated it. The pressure and the process. This was by far the best experience that I have had. I would recommend them to anyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dye Enterprises responded to this review

April 26, 2013

I'm not sure that I know who BBallcoach is but I really appreciate the positive feedback. We have many happy customers who don't take the time to give good reviews but we are very thankful you did. Come see for yourself that we have great prices and we take care of our customers. Most of our cars, SUVs and trucks have a 30day limited warranty that is part of the sale of the vehicle and you don't pay extra for it! www.dyeautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Quality vehicles

by from Denver Colorado |

Great customer service, they were helpful from the second i walked on their lot and have continued to be helpful even after i bought the car. It kind of feels like a relationship, not a one night stand. I haven't had any issues with my car since i bought it but i feel like if i did they would be more then willing to help. The salesman Scott let me test drive a number of cars and was very patient with my questions and needs. I also didn't feel like it was high pressure environment which i really appreciated, i don't like to be pressured into a purchase i don't feel comfortable with. On top of that all the cars on the lot were in good shape, which made me feel at ease as well. All I know is that i will definitely be going back there first when i am ready to buy another car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dye Enterprises responded to this review

April 26, 2013

Thx Josh! Thank you for the positive feedback. I didnt realize the value that online reviews have. Most poeple dont take the time to report good reviews when they are happy. So, we are trying to change that so people can find trust in www.dyeautos.com Come see for yourself that we have great prices and we take care of our customers. Most of our cars, SUVs and trucks have a 30day limited warranty that is part of the sale of the vehicle and you don't pay extra for it! www.dyeautos.com


1.0 out of 5.0

The worst

by from Denver |

The worst ever! stay CLEAR, have any vehicle you think about buying inspected by a certified mechanic. Cost me over $7,000 in repairs after I purchased a pile of junk truck from these people. Told me don t worry we stand behind our vehicles! Not true, BUYER BEWARE!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dye Enterprises responded to this review

April 23, 2013

This claim is malicious claim form a ex employee. We have not sold a vehicle to a "Joe." The lengths over will go to try to hurt our business. I have a good reputation in a our community. We take care of our customers. We offer a 30 day powertrain warranty on all our vehicles. Please come see for yourselves. www.dyeautos.com


1.0 out of 5.0

I changed my mind about this place

by from Wheat Ridge |

I was not happy with my purchase and they are sneaky about stuff

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dye Enterprises responded to this review

December 24, 2013

I am truly sorry you had a bad buying experience and you felt compelled to give us a bad review. We sell competitively priced trucks and SUVs that have been reconditioned by third party certified mechanics. We offer multilevel warranties that can just the engine or some that are very comprehensive in their coverage that many people over look at the time of purchase. I suspect that you didn't buy a warranty. I assure you that we understand if a vehicle breaks down it is not good for our business but used vehicles are hard predict and we do not sell bad ones on purpose. On the bright side we are almost to 20,000 vehicles sold and most people have enjoyed their purchases form us. We will continue do the best job we to get vehicles running at their best and offering warranties to help with unexpected costs to-keep them on the road. Scott


5.0 out of 5.0

Love these guys

by from Wheat Ridge |

These guys are great at this place. Nice friendly staff and very reasonable. Not pushy like some car lots. Just honest friendly service!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dye Enterprises responded to this review

April 26, 2013

Thank you for your great review! We have many happy customers who don't take the time to give good reviews but we are very thankful you did. Come see for yourself that we have great prices and we take care of our customers. Most of our cars, SUVs and trucks have a 30day limited warranty that is part of the sale of the vehicle and you don't pay extra for it! www.dyeautos.com


(1-10 of 11 reviews)