Executive Kia

1164 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492

New 866-952-9139 New 866-952-9139
Used 866-950-4135 Used 866-950-4135
Service 877-640-0257 Service 877-640-0257

Best Price First!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 134 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Experience

by from Cheshire, ct |

I just bought a Kia Optima, and I love it! I have never had such a good experience at a car dealership than I did at Executive Kia. My salesman was Joe Ortiz. He was the best. Never pushy, very knowledgeable, and friendly. We wound up staying after they were closed, but never felt like we had to rush to get the deal done. Everyone at Executive Kia was so friendly and made me feel part of the family. I will be going there for my service, and would highly recommend Executive to all my friends.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for the positive review and kind words, Phyllis! We're glad you're enjoying your new Kia Optima. Our number one goal is achieving 100 percent customer satisfaction, and it is assuring to hear that our team exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you for any of your future sales or service needs! Be sure to keep in touch in the meantime by connecting with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome car buying experience!

by from Wallingford, ct |

This is my second car I purchased from them since they are so great to deal with! Everyone is so helpful and kind! Even when I get my car serviced they are so great!!! Rick in wallingford services is always so helpful and makes sure to accomidate you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thanks for the great review and kind words, Destiny, and congratulations on your new Kia! Our number one goal is achieving 100 percent customer satisfaction, and it is assuring to hear that our team exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you for any of your future sales or service needs! Be sure to keep in touch in the meantime by connecting with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP

by from Middletown, Ct |

Just purchased my second vehicle. I am a proud owner of 2017 Sportage. My sales consultant is (Joe Ortiz) & my financial manager is ( Louis Oosten ).They are both Fabulous at what they do from start to finish. They listen to what want and give you straightforward information. They're by far the most honest, fair, trustworthy, and friendly dealership in the state. The whole team makes you feel welcome from management, sales to service and parts.. I have been an Executive Kia customer for a while and I will continue to be one. Also the General Manager John Gogliettino is a huge part of all this. He has an Outstanding team. I have recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so. You couldn't ask for anything better..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thanks for the great review and kind words, Danielle, and congratulations on your new Kia! Our number one goal is achieving 100 percent customer satisfaction, and it is assuring to hear that our team exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you for any of your future sales or service needs! Be sure to keep in touch in the meantime by connecting with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

BEST DEALERSHIP AROUND

by from Meriden CT |

Just purchased my second car from them, (Joe was my sales rep) They are by far the most honest, fair, trustworthy, and friendly dealership in CT. In all of my years of car shopping I usually leave a dealership feeling taken advantage of or just uneasy about the whole process. Not Here! The whole team makes you feel welcome, they take the mystery out of buying the car you want. They listen to what you want and give you straightforward information. I have recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so. My dad is skeptical of everyone and he just bought his car from them as well and feels the same as I do. Whether I'm there for sales or service I always leave feeling confident, informed, and respected! You will not be disappointed if you shop there!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

January 17, 2016

We're happy to hear of your excellent experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Joe was able to meet your needs. At Executive Kia, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent

by from Meriden, CT |

Normally shopping for a car can be a painful experience. Not the case with Executive Kia, particularly with our sales person, Joe Ortiz. He helped find us the right car for my needs at the right price. I definitely will recommend friends to Joe and the folks at executive.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

January 17, 2016

We're happy to hear of your excellent experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Joe was able to meet your needs. At Executive Kia, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Car Dealer!

by from Westfield, MA |

I had a great experience buying my new car at Executive Kia in Wallingford CT. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Thanks to Jennifer Bunnell for all her help as well as the rest of the Executive Kia team for making my car buying experience a good one.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

December 2, 2015

Thanks for the great review and kind words, Leah, and congratulations on your new Kia! Our number one goal is achieving 100 percent customer satisfaction, and it is assuring to hear that our team exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you for any of your future sales or service needs! Be sure to keep in touch in the meantime by connecting with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of Executive Kia

by from Meriden, Ct 06450 |

Our experience every time my husband and I have our vechilies serviced, we are very happy and satisfied with the consultants and the techs that work on our car and truck. The service consultants have great personalities and knowledge, which we trust wholeheartedly. We have been going to this dealership for the last 8 or 9 years and would not go anywhere else. The prices for repairs are competitive. The repairs that we have had in the past were done professionally and with what we think they work on the our car and truck like one of their family members are behind the wheel, which makes us very confident and makes us feel safe. Thank you all for all that you have done for us over the year

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

October 30, 2015

Wayne and Elizabeth, we thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating and thank you for your loyalty. If you have any other questions or needs, please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Car Dealer!

by from Hamden, CT |

Over the past few years I have purchased two cars from Joe Ortiz. Everything went quite smoothly, as he always seemed to be one step ahead of me in knowing what I may be looking for. The service department is excellent there as well. It's quite an efficient, friendly operation. I highly recommend them. An added plus is Joe' s friendly, casual sense of humor!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

September 30, 2015

We're happy to hear of your excellent experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Joe was able to meet your needs. At Executive Kia, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Meriden, CT |

I was dreading my search for a new car. I have bought 7 new cars in the past and have hated every minute of the haggling/buying process. I walked into Kia and met Elmer who put me right at ease. Took me for a test ride and went over the specifics about the car. He answered all my questions and went over my options. I left that day feeling pretty comfortable that I was going to be buying a car from Elmer. I went back in a couple of days to have my trade in valued. Again, had a great experience, no pushing, no game playing, no making me feel like a sucker. Within days I was ordering my new car and then picking it up. I HIGHLY recommend Kia and especially Elmer. He made car buying a joyful experience which I never thought I would say.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

September 29, 2015

Thanks for the great review and kind words, Kyle, and congratulations on your new Kia! Our number one goal is achieving 100 percent customer satisfaction, and it is assuring to hear that our team exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you for any of your future sales or service needs! Be sure to keep in touch in the meantime by connecting with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service Elmer was the Bomb

by from Manchester Ct |

I have been looking for this car for quite some time the sales man Elmer made it so easy and was so up front i purchased a car. I have worked in a dealer ship and other dealerships have turned me off due to the games they Play. Not at KIA Straight forward got he sale.I got my dream car. Test drove purchased and drove off the lot all in the same day that's service. Elmer has followed up with me several times already and i have only had the car for one week.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Executive Kia responded to this review

September 23, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a remarkable experience. Elmer is awesome and a great member of ouor tea. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. John Gogliettino | General Manager | gogliettinoj@executiveag.com


(1-10 of 134 reviews)