Cadillac of Mahwah

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Route 17 N, Mahwah, NJ 07430

New 888-637-3302
Used 877-362-1921
Service 877-212-1717

Delivering a Truly Exceptional Experience

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
75 out of 75 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 76 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!!

by from Wayne, NJ |

Great experience leasing my ATS from Gary and Tony and the rest of their team. No Haggle down to earth upscale service. Great facility . Beat brogans pricing and service.. Couldn't even get the sales guy at brogan to call Me back.! Love the ATS guys! Owned German cars and love the ATS more.. Would highly recommend..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

February 28, 2014

John, congratulations on your new Cadillac ATS! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Gary, Tony, and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Cadillac of Mahwah is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Best, John Regan (201) 579-6500, jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Caring Sales People

by from Mahwah, NJ |

I really felt appreciated. Mike Great made my wife and I feel very comfortable and valued as customers. We were treated exceptional well and kept informed on what was going on at all times. Mike was great in making us feel there were no obstacles he could not overcome to assist us in purchasing our new Cadillac on the Labor Day holiday. I have already recommended him to 3 of my neighbors. He also called me a week later to see if there was anything he could explain about my SRX and showed he cared about his customers. Being a Area Manager for my sales company I appreciated his follow up and his concern for my complete satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Dealership

by from New Jersey |

Paul C is extremely accommodating, and so was the service department. I am very particular about my vehicle and they did an excellent job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Paul, you truly made our day with this humbling review. Thank you for using our service department. I am glad that Paul has been so accommodating during your recent visit and that he took excellent care of your needs. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your great experience with everyone and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Mahesh, new jersey |

The people who work there treat their customers great! Have never been to a dealership that treats it's customers so good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you, Joseph for making our day with this amazing review and for sharing your wonderful experiences at Cadillac of Mahwah with everyone! We are pleased to hear that your experience with us went so well. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We encourage you to FOLLOW us on Twitter and LIKE us on Facebook for exclusive service deals. Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service center at Cadillac of Mahwah

by from Mahwah, NJ |

The service was excellent. Adam and the service techs provide great service in a very timely manner at Cadillac of Mahwah. I am truly impressed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you, Michael for this great review. Here at Cadillac of Mahwah, our team is committed to supporting our guests in any way we can; I am glad that Adam and the rest were able to complete the work with your vehicle in a timely manner. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call or swing by the dealership. Take care! Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Paramus, NJ |

My USB had a film on it after the wash, it was immediately taken back for another wash. Excellent service.. Thank you, ...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

August 23, 2014

William, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are glad to hear that our customer service has left you highly satisfied. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you. Take care! Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Continued Excellence

by from Mahwah,NJj |

My visit was for a GM recall. Both items were fixed and I was back on the road within one hour. My 2014 Cadillac CTS continues to exceed my expectations. The ride is smooth and passersby continue to stop and look at the car's lines and details. Mahwah Cadillac service department is efficient and professional. Adam greeted me with a smile. I was registered in the system and escorted to the waiting area. The waiting area is extremely comfortable. You have to remind yourself that you are not sitting in your own family room. Kudos to all who work at Mahwah Cadillac. Their product sells itself and their customer service is exemplary...continuing everyday after the sale date. There is another Cadillac dealership that is closer to me but I would not trade the convenience for the luxury.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Dear James, we are honored to hear that your visit with us exceeded your expectations! We have a wonderful team here at Cadillac of Mahwah, and we are happy to know that they provided you with the customer service you deserve. We sincerely appreciate your business and loyalty. Be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter pages for latest news, deals, and service specials. Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

beautiful facility,

by from westwood, nj |

Friendly, professional staff. All options were presented for a car that I could afford, and of course, test drives on two vehicles. I would highly recommend Mahwah Cadillac to all, and I'd like to thank all who assisted me in my purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Shirley, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear of your great experience with us. Here at Cadillac of Mahwah, we make it a goal of ours to showcase all the options and features we have so you would feel more comfortable with your purchase and I am so glad that our knowledgeable sales team has been so patient and eager assisting you. Your business and great recommendation is much appreciated. If there is anything we can do to help you, just let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy and service a Cadillac

by from Mahwah , NJ |

I was able to be seen at the time that was convenient for me to take care of my problem. They took care of me and got me out

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Joel, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our service team could assist you with your repair needs. We pride ourselves on offering great customer service and hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is truly gratifying. We look forward to working with you in the future! In the meantime, you check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Regards, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Spring Valley, NY |

Always a problem with the wait time -- even when having an appointment. Other than that, I am satisfied with the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

July 15, 2014

On behalf of Cadillac of Mahwah family, I apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused you to wait a little bit longer while your car was being taken care of. We try to make sure to satisfy every customer and take their time very seriously and we truly appreciate you for patiently waiting. We would like to reassure you that our team has been working diligently to resolve this matter. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

customer service was top of the line

by from mahwah nj |

pleasant environment . our sales experience wit Ken was not pressured, he was knowledgeable in cadillacs product line and was very helpful in making a decision.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Cadillac of Mahwah responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Susan, we thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Ken was able to show you that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Enjoy your new purchase. Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


(1-10 of 76 reviews)