St. Cloud Subaru

St. Cloud Subaru

4110 Division Street, Saint Cloud, MN 56301

New 866-981-9318
Used 866-981-8998
Service 866-694-4118

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
190 out of 192 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 192 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

excellent buying experience, I would buy again

by from St. Cloud , MN |

The sales staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable throughout the entire buying process. They even got me a better interest rate than my personal bank could provide, a definite thumbs up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

September 9, 2014

Feliciano, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Scott Bement Owner scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Patient and worth the drive!

by from Minneapolis, MN |

Marc was very helpful for us and moved things along as quickly as possible. He covered all the bases of getting us set up with our new car and was patient with all of our questions. We also liked the willingness of the managerial team to match a lower price offered from a previous dealer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Thanks for your outstanding review Theodore! I'm very happy to hear that Marc was of such help to you during your purchase. Congratulations on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Scott Bement Owner scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Complete explanations of service and cost.

by from St.Cloud,MN |

When I called for an appointment my questions where answered completely with explanations of what they would do and the cost. Once again when I brought my Forester in for service, I was given an explanation of what they would do, cost and length of time it would take. Every one was pleasant and professional . Happily it took less time then we anticipated. The waiting area was comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review Janice! We take pride in our customer service and always make sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent service experience, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Scott Bement, Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service with a great product!

by from St. Cloud, MN |

My 1st Subaru is amazing. Asad was clear, communicative, concise, and friendly, making this a truly amazing quality experience! Thanks!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Susan, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Asad. Congratulations on your new Subaru! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Scott Bement, Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

wonderful service and great staff

by from Le Sueur MN |

Jake H. Was awesome. Came in on his day off to help my family and I to get our new Subarus. The buying process was so easy and stress free. From the test drives to the financing, everything went very smoothly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Dana. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jake was able to meet your needs. We try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Scott Bement, Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The staff at St Cloud Subaru are very professional

by from st. cloud MN |

I started the process by creating and sending email to st cloud subaru that I was interested in a Forrester. I received a call the next day and everyone from our salesman Tommy Patton to the finance manager were very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Joseph, congratulations on your new purchase! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Best, Scott Bement, Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

St Cloud Subaru

by from St Cloud Mn |

Very friendly? Very knowledgeable? And St. Cloud Subaru and I were able to come to a decent discount on the purchase of the new vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Congratulations and thanks so much for this great review, Maria. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best, Scott Bement, Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from St Cloud, Mn |

Jake H was helpful but not pushy. He answered my emails promptly and came in on his day off to meet with me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Teresa, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy and we are glad that Jake assisted you in such manner. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Scott Bement, Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New Forester

by from Minneapolis, MN |

The salesman (Justin) knew what I liked and didn't like and had vehicles ready for me to look at. Very efficient with the paper work. Friendly people working there. I could get the same vehicle in Minneapolis, but drive to St. Cloud because the customer service is so good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Jacinta, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Justin is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions, please come back in to visit! Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Best, Scott Bement, Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, knowledgeable salespeople.

by from St. Cloud, MN |

Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly salesperson. Liked the casual but professional atmosphere. Financial people explained documents very well and answered all my questions. Most of all--love my new Forester!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Nan, congratulations on your new Forester! I am glad to hear you are enjoying your purchase. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly during your recent visit with us. We look forward to working with you; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Best, Scott Bement Owner scott@stcloudsubaru.com


(1-10 of 192 reviews)