St. Cloud Subaru

St. Cloud Subaru

4110 Division Street, Saint Cloud, MN 56301

New 866-981-9318
Used 866-981-8998
Service 866-694-4118

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
205 out of 207 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 207 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience

by from St. Paul, MN |

The people were incredibly kind, helpful, and generous. I'm still bragging about my awesome car-buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

The Place to buy your Subaru!

by from St. Cloud, MN |

Jen, the salesperson I dealt with, was VERY friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure, offered the best price and service, was always easy to contact and quick to respond to my questions. She shared in my excitement of getting my first new vehicle. The 2015 Subaru Outback Limited I purchased truly justified my excitement! It has it all: beautiful style, safety, AWD, great gas mileage, lots of room, comfortable ride, functions galore. Thank you St. Cloud Subaru, and thank you Jen, for a great experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

October 27, 2014

All of us at St. Cloud Subaru congratulate you on your new Subaru Outback Limited and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Jen is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with her. Her ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make her an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

new car purchase

by from St. Cloud MN |

Professionalism and friendliness of staff. No pressure to buy, just asking about my needs and meeting them. Clear explanation of warranty and service options. Transparency in explaining all costs related to purchase. Willingness to solve problems.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Cheryl. Our main priority is to provide excellent customer service, and that includes taking the time to explain all parts of your contract and costs. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and we are glad this was the case for you. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

new car purchase

by from St. Cloud MN |

Professionalism and friendliness of staff. No pressure to buy, just asking about my needs and meeting them. Clear explanation of warranty and service options. Transparency in explaining all costs related to purchase. Willingness to solve problems.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Cheryl. Our main priority is to provide excellent customer service, and that includes taking the time to explain all parts of your contract and costs. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and we are glad this was the case for you. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman, great service

by from St Cloud, MN |

Salesman spent a lot of time working with me despite unusual circumstances to successfully help me obtain the vehicle I exactly wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Rolf! We are wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we appreciate all of your kind words. Thank you for choosing our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new purchase! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman, Great service

by from St Cloud, MN |

The salesman spent an inordinate amount of time helping me get the exact vehicle I wanted, despite some difficult circumstances. I'd recommend him, and this Auto Dealer, to anyone wanting a fine car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Process

by from Saint Cloud, MN |

You answered all of my questions quickly, had the car ready to go for me, and made the experience very pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Stuart, it's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant shopping experience. We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered. We look forward to working with you again in the future; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Best, Scott Bement Owner scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

speedy service

by from Duluth, mn. |

The two gentlemen working the counter were very friendly and helpful. Work on the Crosstrek was completed in speedy time. very pleasant experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Thanks Susan for the outstanding review! It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! Best, Scott Bement Owner scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied

by from St Cloud, Mn. |

Fast, easy, and comfortable. I was impressed with the experience as a whole. The online contact worked well and my inquiry was responded to promptly. Evey one I dealt with in store was knowledgeable and polite. I kind of knew what I wanted and felt no pressure to spend more than I planned. The vehicle i wanted was slightly more than I wanted to pay but I was offered a good $ amount on my trade in that put me in my window.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Richard, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is fast, comfortable, and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car and if you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Scott Bement Owner scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Second Service Visit

by from St. Cloud, MN |

Your employees are friendly but not pushy and do a great job of handling your customers with information to solve problems and get the service / work done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

October 10, 2014

James, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the St. Cloud Subaru team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


(1-10 of 207 reviews)