St. Cloud Subaru

St. Cloud Subaru

4110 Division Street, Saint Cloud, MN 56301

New 866-981-9318
Used 866-981-8998
Service 866-694-4118

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
325 out of 327 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 327 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from St. Cloud, MN |

The service was fast, prompt, and courteous. Someone helped me right away and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Jennifer, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Columbia Heights, MN |

I was just there for an oil change which included the tire rotation and car wash and it took the amount of time they said it would. No extra waiting around. The staff was friendly and professional as always.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Wanda! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased a new 2015 Subaru Forester

by from Dawson, MN |

friendly, appointment on time for 6 mo. service work was completed on the time stated by the service-man and the car was waiting for us when we returned

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Merlin. It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

best Subaru dealer

by from St. Cloud Mn |

excellent service as i've always experienced here. I have bought several vehicle from this dealer and the experience has always been delightful. From the deals they have given me to each time i have them serviced. They always look to my best interest versus just trying to get a car deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 12, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review, Marlene. Hearing that you received excellent service from our team is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from St. Cloud, MN |

The service department staff is always curteous and friendly. They explain what is going to be done and answer any questions I have. My car was ready when they said it would be done. No extra waiting. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your visit, Julie Ann. At St Cloud Subaru, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it is encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you courteous and friendly service. We would love to work with you again in the future. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful service, clean, friendly people.

by from St. Cloud, MN |

How courteous the service person was in letting me know what they would be doing, how long it would take, where everything was that I needed while I waited.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, Kathleen. We are glad that our staff was able to provide you with a courteous and well informed service. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful customer service and prices for repairs!

by from Vadnias Heights, MN |

We were dealing with another Subaru dealership and the cost for the same work was double the amount. We decided the drive from the Twin Cities to St. Cloud was well worth it!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback, Audrey! We're happy to hear we are worth the drive. Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from St. Cloud, MN |

I love the people that work there. They are so cordial, friendly and down to earth. Easy to talk to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 30, 2015

We appreciate your 5-star review, Robert! It's excellent to hear our friendly team makes you feel so comfortable. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great service

by from St. Cloud, MN |

Everybody is always nice when we come to the dealership. It was great to have my oil changed, but honestly the best thing was having my car washed and vacuumed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 2, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback, Sarah. We are completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At St Cloud Subaru, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience

by from St. Cloud MN |

Chris Abel was always happy to talk with us via phone or email and was extremely patient with us as we went about our decision making.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

St. Cloud Subaru responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Peter. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Chris is great with people and it is wonderful to know that he was able to provide you with dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com


(1-10 of 327 reviews)