Diamond Motorworks

Diamond Motorworks

1688 Quincy Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

New 630-579-9955
Used 888-538-7429

Specializing in luxury/sports cars. We make long distance transactions safe and easy. Stop by if you're local!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
115 out of 123 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 123 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

looking for a mini

by from denver colorado |

they sent me an email to look at the online listing. i had already looked at the listing and therefore why i had sent them an email. not too helpful. but might be their business model

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Diamond Motorworks responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Thanks for your review. We apologize about your dissatisfaction from our email response. We were not sure what questions you had regarding the Mini or if you were ready to buy. That's why we referred you to our website at www.diamondmotorworks.com because there is much more information on all of our inventory there. The Mini you were interested in has sold already however if there is any other car on our website now or in future you're interested in, let us know and we will do our very best to provide the best customer service to you possible. Thanks again for your interest and we truly hope you find the car you're looking for whether it's through us or another dealership. Rami Suleiman President Diamond Motorworks


5.0 out of 5.0

purchased a cadillac cts

by from Canton Illinois |

hhappy with my purchase! thank you so much! great customer service, im very pleased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Diamond Motorworks responded to this review

March 18, 2014

It was so great meeting you Steve and we look forward to working with you in the future! Thanks again and enjoy that beautiful CTS Coupe! Thanks Rami Suleiman Diamond Motorworks


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchesed a mercedes benz C280!

by from plainfield, IL |

happy with my purchase! thank you so much! great customer service, im very pleased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Diamond Motorworks responded to this review

March 18, 2014

What a perfect car for you Vanessa! It was so nice meeting you and your father and please stop by and see us if you're ever in the area again! Thanks Rami Suleiman Diamond Motorworks


5.0 out of 5.0

GREATEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

by from Lockport, IL |

I am impressed beyond belief. Rami was a pleasure to work with. Will refer everyone I know who is looking to buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Diamond Motorworks responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Thanks for the kind words, we do value you as a customer and truly hope you enjoy that beautiful Infiniti! Thanks Rami Suleiman Diamond Motorworks


5.0 out of 5.0

So happy with my Diamond White Mercedes CLS550!

by from Orland Park, IL |

Purchase a white CLS550 Mercedes from Diamond Motorworks. Great and friendly staff and quick, easy purchase. Great financing rates as well! Thanks and I'll be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Diamond Motorworks responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Kiki, you were very patient in waiting for the right car and proved that patience pays off! That CLS550 in Diamond White looks so perfect on you and we're so happy your family is in love with the car just as much as you are. Thanks again and see you soon! Rami Suleiman Diamond Motorworks


5.0 out of 5.0

purchase lexus repeat customers

by from palatine |

this is the second car we have bought from diamond motorworks, they went the extra mile again! rami and the team at diamond motorworks will not disappoint! rami is something to look at too! #mcm!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Diamond Motorworks responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Thanks Linda:) Hopefully we'll see you for the third car soon! Please keep us posted on you and Tom's amazing travels from all over the world. Thank you Rami Suleiman Diamond Motorworks


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a 5 series from out of state

by from Omaha |

Easy buying process and great selection of vehicles. Excellent quality.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Diamond Motorworks responded to this review

March 18, 2014

Such a beautiful 535Xi Sport! I'm glad you love it. Thanks again Diamond Motorworks


5.0 out of 5.0

Great guys to work with, nice cars

by from chicago |

very straightforward and easy transaction. Car was as described in ads. Would work with them again for any other vehicles I might be in the market for. Thanks Rami!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Diamond Motorworks responded to this review

March 18, 2014

You're very welcome, we're glad you chose us for your purchase and appreciate it! Thanks Diamond Motorworks


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service!

by from Huntley, IL |

My wife and I bought a Hummer and the buying experience was one of the best I have had. They know their vehicles and agreed to let us test drive several times and have an inspection done. The paperwork was a breeze and we were out in an hour once we purchased. Honest and professional. Next vehicle we need...we will return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Diamond Motorworks responded to this review

March 18, 2014

That was such a nice Hummer, we're glad you're enjoying it and look forward to seeing you again soon. Please stop by and say hi if you're in the area! Thanks again Diamond Motorworks Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service!

by from Huntley, IL |

My wife and I bought a Hummer and the buying experience was one of the best I have had. They know their vehicles and agreed to let us test drive several times and have an inspection done. The paperwork was a breeze and we were out in an hour once we purchased. Honest and professional. Next vehicle we need...we will return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(61-70 of 123 reviews)