Gaylord Leasing Co Inc

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc

332 Norfolk St, Aurora, CO 80011

Used 888-862-4618

Your Hometown Auto Broker

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
66 out of 66 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 67 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great price, great service

by from Boulder CO |

I had a great experience buying a car from Gaylord Leasing. They had the best price around, there were no surprises, and offered great service. I would recommend them and intend to call them next time I need to buy a car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

February 5, 2013

Thank you Fernando for your business!!

5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Taylor

by from Aurora CO. 80017 |

Steve and Tim are the greatest, I will always do and send business to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Older Italian Lady

by from Westminster Colorado |

Very Pleasant, Honest and stress-free Vehicle Purchase to date

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Thank you for your kinds words! We are always striving to make every purchase pleasant and stress free at Gaylord Sales & Leasing Co.


5.0 out of 5.0

KMCDANIEL

by from ARVADA |

NICE CAR, EXACTLY WHAT IT WAS LOOKING FOR! INTERIOR IS CLEAN, BODY IS CLEAN. LOW MILES.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

June 22, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! We search high and low to find the cleanest, nicest vehicles for our customers at Gaylord Sales and Leasing Co.!


5.0 out of 5.0

CHAD W

by from AURORA CO |

OVERALL I HAD A GRAET ECPEREANCE WITH THIS TRANSACTION

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

June 22, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! We are always striving to give every customer a great experience at Gaylord Sales & Leasing Co.


5.0 out of 5.0

JOSH S.

by from LITTLETON CO |

NO PRESSURE WHILE BUYING WAS AN EASY PROCESS GREAT BUY GOOD GUYS TO DEAL WITH

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

June 15, 2014

Thank you Josh for your kind words! We are always striving to make your buying experience an easy one at Gaylord Sales & Leasing Co.!


5.0 out of 5.0

BOB S.

by from Colorado Springs, CO |

The transaction was free of Auto-Sales Speak Jargon. Nice, real people. Civilized negotiation resulting in a satisfied buyer and I presume seller.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

June 16, 2014

Thank you Bob for the kind words! We are always striving to make the car buying experience a pleasant one at Gaylord Sales & Leasing Co.!


5.0 out of 5.0

Vamshi Bandi

by from Lone Tree, Co |

Purchased Acura 2012 from Gaylord and I feel like I got a good deal. The approach of the dealer Steve is highly appreciated,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

June 16, 2014

Thank you Vamshi for your kind words! We always strive to make the car buying experience a great one at Gaylord Sales & Leasing Co!


4.0 out of 5.0

LEO L.R.

by from AURORA, CO |

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. GREAT PRICING YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE I GOT ME VEHICLE FOR HERE. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WANTING TO BUY A NEW VEHICLE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you Leo for your kind words! We always strive to give great customer service at Gaylord Sales & Leasing Co.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and great experience!

by from Castle Rock, CO |

I felt very comfortable from the beginning buying a car from Tim and Steve. It was like working with old friends. The process was quick and easy, no pressure, and Steve accommodated my request to have my own mechanic inspect the vehicle at my mechanic's shop. Overall, a great experience! I'll come back here for my next vehicle and will recommend them to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Thank you Tim for your kind words! We always strive to make the buying process easy and with no pressure at Gaylord Sales and Leasing Co.


5.0 out of 5.0

Irven Herbeck

by from aurora, Co |

Great place to buy a car. fair price on trade. Great people to deal with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gaylord Leasing Co Inc responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you Irven for your kinds words! We always strive to give great customer service at Gaylord Sales and Leasing Co.


(1-10 of 67 reviews)