Brumos Lexus of Orange Park

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park

7040 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

New 866-414-2341
Used 866-409-9599
Service 866-414-3524

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
221 out of 233 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 233 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus Service

by from Jacksonville, FL |

All needs were met and questions were answered promptly, professionally, and were reasonably priced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park responded to this review

June 9, 2014

We are glad to hear that you had a great service experience and we thank you for sharing your feedback.

5.0 out of 5.0

Darren & Mike fantastic

by from florida |

Fantastic service !!!! Valet is so wonderful & helpful Service great

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service center

by from Orange park, Florida |

Very courteous staff, great coffee, and very very very clean restrooms.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

srvice department

by from jacksonville florida |

Best service department in town . It is important to know that you are welcome without appointment. Although I know your time is money and customers like me understand. Daniel Moses

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Daniel, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate it and look forward to your future visits.


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of a vehicle - ES 300h

by from Jacksonville. Fl |

The purchase went very smooth. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that your purchase went well.


5.0 out of 5.0

CUSTOMER

by from ORANGE PARK, FLORIDA 32065 |

VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH OF REPAIRS.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Hi George. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Look forward to your future visits.


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased Car

by from Fleming Island |

Eric provided excellent service! He has great knowledge about cars and works quickly to meet my needs. I am a repeat customer and will purchase again in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you, Denise, for taking the time to share your remarks about Eric and for your loyalty. We look forward to your future visits.


5.0 out of 5.0

Lexus of Orange Park

by from Saint Aug, FL |

Perform just as they promised Again. Don't hesitate to use this dealership, friendly professional and fairly priced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, George. We are happy to hear we made your service visit a great one at Brumos Lexus of Orange Park.


5.0 out of 5.0

Walked in needing an oil change, walked out happy!

by from FLEMING ISLAND |

What a great experience! Brumos took my car on a Saturday as a walk in. Not only did they have my oil changed and tires rotated in an hour, they made an appointment for a valet pickup to diagnose another issue they found. I couldn't be happier! Oh, and ps - they washed and vacuumed it too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Hi Melanie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is great to hear that your service visit was exceptional.


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect experience

by from Jacksonville, FL |

Perfect experience for buying a car. All staff was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Phil.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service review

by from Jacksonville FL |

My service advisor Darrin is great. Waiting are needs a better TV channel. Computer are chairs are filthy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brumos Lexus of Orange Park responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have passed your comments along.


(1-10 of 233 reviews)