Exclusive Motor Cars

Exclusive Motor Cars

4660 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, MD 21215

Used 888-696-6048

ContacContact Our Professional Sales Team. With 20 Years of Experience Helping People Find Our Sales Team

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
33 out of 40 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 40 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Richmond, VA |

The service we received here was exemplary. My wife and I drove from VA to this auto dealer and I feel like we were treated like family. We noticed some issues with the car like a crack on the driver mirror etc but the got right on it. Apparently the mirror was ordered already from ebay but weren't there yet so the owner sent the service manager to the nearest Mercedes dealership to pick one up and the installed it while the owner treated my wife and I to lunch to a near by restaurant while we wait for the mirror etc gets taking care of. I was more than pleased didn't think you can get this type of service from a small dealership like this. I recommend that anyone in the market for a used vehicle give these guys a try. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

great place to do business

by from Hagerstown Md |

They actually have a lot of fun with their customers and I felt like I was treated like family and I gotta great deal:)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Exclusive Motor Cars responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Steven thank you for your kind words and thanks for sharing your experience at our establishment. Yes you are right we do our best to make the car buying process easy and fun for our customers because we do understand it's a process most people don't like to go through. Again, thank for your business.- Chris Brock, General Manager Exclusive Motor Cars


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Frederick, Md |

My wife and I are in the market for a lexus convertible. I visited this dealership a few days ago by myself and test drove one the have with a salesman named Cedric. Cedric was patient, not pushy and had a very calm demeanor. After our drive I told him I'll bring my wife in the next few days to check out the car. I was sold on the car but a few days later my wife came with me and looked at the car but wasn't sold on the color. Instead of being pushy Cedric was quite understanding and introduced us to his manager Hank who also was very pleasant to deal with. He informed us that though they don't have the car in the color we are looking for that their buyer will be willing to find something that fits our need. So we will be going back soon. Although we haven't purchased a car yet from this dealership but the experience so far has been great and will be a good motivating factor for us to do business with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Exclusive Motor Cars responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Big thanks to you and your wife Joe for trying to give us a chance to earn your business. I am glad to hear that Cedric took very good care of both of you when you visited. We train our staff to be very professional and courteous because without customers we are definitely not in business so we do not take our customers for granted whether you are buying or not we will treat you will respect. Thanks again for the opportunity. Chris Brock General Manager Exclusive Motor Cars


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Ellicott city, Md |

This was my first time buying a car so I was very scared and at unease about the whole process. I shopped several places but sales people were pushy and I had problem getting financing also because I don't have any credit yet. I must say that after my experience with this place and Hank I have come to really believe that not every car dealer out there want to take advantage of people. Will highly recommend this place.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Exclusive Motor Cars responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Janet thanks for your kind words. Hank is definitely one of our best asset and a great finance manager. I am glad to hear that he made the whole process easier for you. Thanks again for letting us earn your business. Chris Brock General Manager Exclusive Motor Cars


5.0 out of 5.0

A great miracle!!

by from Essex, Md |

Can't say thank you enough to Hank, Chris and cedric for working so hard to get me a loan even when I have been told no every where else. God does answer prayers and their are still good people out here. These dealership worked a miracle for me, still thinking am dreaming because I can't believe that I drove off in 2011 nissan Altima after my experiences at several dealerships.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Exclusive Motor Cars responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Ms. Shiflet it was a pleasure working with you. For you it might have been a miracle but for us we were all just doing what we like to do. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Nissan altima. Please don't hesitate to let us know should you need anything. Thanks again for the opportunity to serve you. Chris Brock General Manager Exclusive Motor Cars


5.0 out of 5.0

very pleased

by from Bel air, Md |

Great experience with these guys! Maria was exceptional, I couldn't have asked for any better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Exclusive Motor Cars responded to this review

July 21, 2014

BMW fanatic I am very pleased to hear that Maria took good care of you during your purchase. Thanks again for giving us the oppurtunity to earn your business. -Chris Brock General manager Exclusive Motor Cars


1.0 out of 5.0

terrible

by from Baltimore MD |

Bad experience, terrible customer service. These sale people need better training. My salesperson couldn't tell me anything about the car I was buying at all, they could only give me directions on the test drive, and I think they were falling asleep also. They did know a how to beg my for a great review though. The only person who knew anything about customer service was Hank, he was good. The other staff was so unprofessional they actually looked me up and down like they wanted to fight me when I arrived on the lot and didn't even speak. So after I did get the car I car I wanted the check engine light came on which could have been prevented if they took the time to fix the cars before selling them. So I call back to have it fixed, and when I do I ask "does my 30 warranty cover 100% or the repairs" all the sales reps replies is "i don't know", that's it. I have to tell him "go find out then!". This is crazy to me...It's like no one there cares about the customer or anything else, they are just there to get a check and leave.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Exclusive Motor Cars responded to this review

July 15, 2014

OCD BMORE First I'll like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. However, I do apologize for the kind of experience that you had while visiting. We train our staff to be the very best they can be and we pride ourselves on our high level of customer satisfaction so I do not know how this could've happened. I do ask that you please give me a call directly 410-3675327 so we can talk and hopefully come to a resolution that you will be very pleased with. Chris brock General Manager Exclusive Motor Cars


4.0 out of 5.0

Best experience ever

by from md, Baltimore |

If you are looking for a great used car. This is the place low miles great cars. Priced at blue book value and great staff. I'm very ecstatic about my purchase I told all my family to upgrade from this place. This is my3rd car but it's my new baby.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Exclusive Motor Cars responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Thanks for your kind words Earl....we really appreciate your business and you are a man of your words. Please don't hesitate to let us know should you need anything else in the future. Thanks again. - Chris Brock, Exclusive Motor Cars, LLC.


4.0 out of 5.0

My Business became their Business& outcome GREAT!!

by from Baltimore,Marylanf |

Let me start by saying I was NOT paid,nor am I a friend/family member of this company. A couple of weeks ago I posted a comment which I need 2 change. I went back to Exclusive despite what I had experienced previously. The young man that worked with me was relatively new but made me feel comfortable and asured me that I would drive off in a car the same day. The manager came in,greeted me with a warm smile&handshake, I told&showed them both what I had postedon the internet,relating 2 my prior experience. They showed no ill-feelings or comments. They just got on with business w/courtesy&professionalism as if it were second nature. The salesman that I met on my first trip, I came across again,he explained to me that he wasn't dismissing my business. He explained that it wasn't a loan I rec'd initially,merely a pre-approval. Bottom line I DROVE away with a beautiful,nearly new car. I am totally satisfied&estatic. The manager made some things happen despite my horrible credit. And Cedric,"my salesguy",was the absolute best.I really can't say enough good things about him. Keno?I think that was his name took some of the uneasiness of the long wait off by clownin around. SO FOR ANYONE THAT IS READING THIS,I AM RETRACTING MOST OF MY PREVIOUS STATEMENT,EXCLUSIVE CAR SALES,IS WORTH GIVING THE TIME!!!!!NO privacy when doing biz but if that is an issue for u,don't hesistate,tell 'em&they can&do have a resolution.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Exclusive Motor Cars responded to this review

June 16, 2014

BRIGHTeyes First I will like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to correct whatever went wrong the first time you visited our establishment. I will also like to thank you for taking out the time to re-post the positive outcome of your second visit to our dealership...I greatly appreciate it as our level of customer satisfaction and reputation is very important to us. As I mentioned in my earlier response to your first post, we are not perfect but we work very hard to ensure that all of our customers leave very satisfied with their purchase and buying experience. Also you are absolutely right that space is an issue at our establishment which can make privacy a little bit of a challenge but we do our very best to make sure that every customers information and documents are well secured. Again, thanks for giving us another opportunity to serve you. - Chris Brock, General Manager Exclusive Motor Cars LLC


4.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Baltimore, md |

Great service received at this dealership. Mr. Hank worked miracles to get me financing...I will never forget! Thanks again to the entire for a job well done :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Exclusive Motor Cars responded to this review

June 9, 2014

David glad to hear that you had a great experience when you visited our dealership. Hank is one of our greatest asset so I am not surprised to hear that he worked hard to get you great financing. Thanks again for your business. -Chris Brock General Manager Exclusive Motor Cars LLC


(1-10 of 40 reviews)