Don Ringler Autos

Don Ringler Autos

7777 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76502

New 866-983-9867
Used 866-983-9862
Service 866-983-9987

"We'll Do What It Takes"

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
10 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience with Lance Smith

by from Temple, TX |

I purchased my 2014 Corolla from Lance Smith. He was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. This was my first purchase from Don Ringler, but it definitely won't be my last.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We hope you're still enjoying your Corolla. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.

5.0 out of 5.0

Easiest buy ever!

by from Hubbard, TX |

I was impressed that the salesman who contacted me was not high pressure. He answered my questions and waited for me to contact him again. I took a test drive and we bought the vehicle that I found on cars.com.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your business and are glad that James could help you get into your new Chevrolet Traverse! Please let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customers!

by from Belton, Texas |

Our salesman, Lance Smith, was very helpful in answering all our questions and selecting the right vehicle for our lifestyle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thanks so much for visiting Lance and Don Ringler Toyota! We appreciate your review and hope you're enjoying your new Tacoma!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Temple, Texas |

Lance Smith helped us with our new truck and he is very helpful, Very professional & knowledgeable! Great Service! Would recommend Lance to help anyone! Thank you, Chris

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

We're glad Lance worked so hard for you! We hope you're still enjoying your new truck. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful!

by from Temple, Texas |

We bought a used car from Lance Smith and he was so nice! He took his time to show us all the features on the car. Great guy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your time and your purchase from Don Ringler Toyota!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT dealer and salesman!

by from Belton, TX |

We have purchased two vehicles from Don Ringler Chevrolet. Both times, the dealership, service department, and it's entire staff were all excellent to work with us. Our salesman, Neil Poehlmann, was dedicated and determined to find the exact Tahoe we wanted at the price we negotiated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thanks so much for your continued business with Don Ringler Chevrolet! We're glad that Neil was able to get you the right vehicle at a price that worked for you! We look forward to seeing you back at the dealership in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Greatest dealership for buying a Chevy!!!

by from Temple, TX |

I have bought 4 vehicles from Don Ringler new and used and they are the best! I wont buy a Chevy anywhere else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thanks for your review and your loyalty to Don Ringler Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you the next time you need a new Chevy!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchasing Experience

by from Troy, TX |

We had browsed this web site & left contact #. Lance called to learn what kind of vehicle we were looking for --- he immediately researched & made a timely response with applicable info. App't was made for a visit to this dealership. We were welcomed by greeter @ front door....Lance was expecting us. He had one vehicle ready for us to look at and test drive. After further discussion, seemed feasible and in our best interest to purchase a new RAV4. Vehicle was purchased at the initial visit with no hassle....all professionally done under Lance's guidance. He has initiated follow up contacts to insure we are satisfied with our RAV4. For our experience, nothing was left undone by Lance and we give him very high marks. We also want to give a high 5 to Morgan Shrode as well. He and Lance make a good team!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thanks so much for visiting our website. We're so glad that Lance was able to help you out an find you the vehicle that you needed. We really appreciate your business and your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

great dealership

by from eddy, tx |

The best purchase experience I have ever had. Straight forward and to the point. Sales man was very knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

We're so glad that your experience at our dealership was such a great one! Thanks for letting us know by leaving a review. We appreciate your business and are glad your salesman took such good care of you.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Temple,TX |

We just purchased a Toyota Sienna from Don Ringler and it was a great experience. No pressure to buy. We had looked a car there a few months ago and didn't buy but went back to buy. Lance is a great salesman but needs to research the car he is selling a little more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

We hope you're still enjoying your Sienna! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your coming back and making your vehicle purchase at Don Ringler Toyota!


(1-10 of 10 reviews)