Don Ringler Autos

Don Ringler Autos

7777 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76502

New 866-983-9867
Used 866-983-9862
Service 866-983-9987

"We'll Do What It Takes"

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
19 out of 19 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 19 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service and Selection

by from Temple, TX |

Have gone in twice to visit with Rob Cloud and cannot begin to give him enough credit. He worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted to be in. He made sure I had all the information about the vehicle and options. As long as I am stationed at Fort Hood I will come to see him for any of my car buying needs. HIGHLY recommended!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thanks so much for visiting Don Ringler Chevrolet to shop for your vehicle! We also appreciate your review! We are always delighted to work hard for a soldier to find the right vehicle! I'm sure Rob will look forward to seeing you in the future!

5.0 out of 5.0

Good Car and Good salesman!

by from Temple |

Today I buy a New RAV4 in this dealer's shop. Corey helped me a lot! He is really a nice salesman and also my Car is beautiful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad that Corey was such a big help! We appreciate your business! We hope you're still enjoying your RAV4!


5.0 out of 5.0

Body repair work

by from Temple texas |

After having my new traverse broken into and damaged . The dealership repaired my vehicle to new condition very fast and professional

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

April 20, 2015

We're so sorry that you vehicle was broken into!! We're glad that we could make the repairs as painless as possible though! Thanks so much for your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

MY OPINION

by from COPPERAS COVE TEXAS |

I TRAVEL CROSS OUR GREAT NATION FOR WORK. AFTER PURCHASING MY NEW COKORADO I DROVE 1300NMILES LOVE MY NEW 2015 CHEVY COLORADO. GAS MILES IS GOOD, HANDLING IS AWESOME. THE SINGLE DISAPPOINTMENT IS THE SEATS. THE SEATS ARE VERY RIGID AND UNCOMFORTABLE FOR TRAVELING. HAD TO MAKE MORE UNNECESSARY STOPS JUST TO RELIEVE THE DISCOMFORT OF SITTING IN THE SEATS. I KNOW THE COLORADO IS SO NEW AND A GREAT RIDE AND WANTED SOMEONE TO KNOW ABOUT THE SEATS. SINCERELY PROUD NEW OWNER OF MY TRUCK, MARY G

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

January 24, 2015

We're glad that you're getting so much use out of your new Colorado! We're sorry to hear that you're not comfortable traveling in it! There maybe some seat covers out there that might be able to make you a bit more comfortable. Thank you for letting us know! We also appreciate the 5 star review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Don Ringler

by from Killeen,TX |

Excellent service and repair. They have wonderful people working there. Mechanics are too notch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Thanks so much for bringing your vehicle to Don Ringler Autos for service! We really appreciate your taking the time to review us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Don Ringler Chevrolet

by from Belton, TX |

Friendly and acommodating staff. My service was completed quickly and I was on my way in no time. We have purchased a total of 5 vehicles from this dealership. Our daughter followed our recommedation to purchased her new car at Don Ringler, and when our grandson needed a new car, he also went to Don Ringler. Our family is very pleased with their dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! We're glad you service was so pleasant. We really appreciate all the family you're sending our way!! We'll do our best to take care of them as well!


5.0 out of 5.0

Car sells man/ Ashely good customer service

by from Temple Tx |

Bought a car from Ashley and he made the process very smooth I would recommend him to someone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

December 5, 2014

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad that Ashley made purchasing a new vehicle at Don Ringler Toyota so easy! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

A.T. took great care of me and my family!

by from Temple, Tx |

I normally dread going to the dealership, but from the start A.T took us in and made us feel great! It was the best experience so far, and I'm letting all my family and friends know! Thanks! !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

December 5, 2014

We're glad that Ashley could turn around your car buying experiences! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and let us know how we're doing!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience!

by from Austin, TX |

We REALLY enjoyed our car buying experience at Don Ringler Toyota and would certainly do it again in the future. Lance Smith was very professional and upfront about any issues related with the car. Lance even delivered our car to our house - that was above and beyond what I expected and very much appreciated! The service was exceptional and it was just an overall great experience working with Lance and the rest of the team. Looking forward to doing business again the future! Thank you for such a positive car buying experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 27, 2014

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad that your experience at Don Ringler Toyota was a good one! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Easiest buy ever!

by from Hubbard, TX |

I was impressed that the salesman who contacted me was not high pressure. He answered my questions and waited for me to contact him again. I took a test drive and we bought the vehicle that I found on cars.com.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your business and are glad that James could help you get into your new Chevrolet Traverse! Please let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customers!

by from Belton, Texas |

Our salesman, Lance Smith, was very helpful in answering all our questions and selecting the right vehicle for our lifestyle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Don Ringler Autos responded to this review

November 22, 2014

Thanks so much for visiting Lance and Don Ringler Toyota! We appreciate your review and hope you're enjoying your new Tacoma!


(1-10 of 19 reviews)