Green Ford

2211 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

New 888-484-8165 New888-484-8165
Used 888-480-1013 Used888-480-1013
Service 888-549-2052 Service 888-549-2052

Nobody Beats a Green Ford Deal Ya Gotta Go to Green


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 476 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Green Ford is a great company!

by from Peroia, IL |

This is a great company! I just love my new car! Thanks to Steve Holly!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

March 30, 2016

We loved helping you find your perfect car Kensi! Welcome to the Green Ford Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steven Holly @ Green Ford

by from Peoria, IL |

Had a awesome experience at Green Ford with my sales rep Steven Holley. Steven is the best i refer any one to him and this company. I'm surely a satisfied customer thanks again for everything god bless....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Steven Holly @ Green Ford

by from Peoria, IL |

I saw a facebook from Steven Holly advertising cars on his lot and I contacted him for help. He help me a really really nice car. I love it! Thanks Steven!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Congratulations on your new car Teala! On behalf of all of us here at Green Ford, welcome to the Green Ford family. We look forward to continuing to provide you with five star service.


5.0 out of 5.0

I bought a new car from Steven Holly at Green Ford

by from Peoria, IL |

I was in need of a new car to get back and fourth to work. Today I contacted Steven Holly through Facebook about trading in my mustang gt. He instantly agreed to help. We found a car more in my budget and the process was quick and easy. I highly recommend Steven holly at Green Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Congratulations on your new car Israel! We sincerely appreciate you time and your business. On behalf of all of us here at Green Ford, happy and safe driving!


5.0 out of 5.0

green ford

by from Washington, IL |

We purchased a vehicle today from Green Ford. The appointment process helped make the process smooth. Very happy with the experience Jason Romesburg gave us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you for choosing Green Ford Kristin! We are so happy that we could find your perfect vehicle and make the process as easy as possible. Come back and see all of us soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

I bought a new car from Steven Holly at Green Ford

by from PEORIA, IL |

I bought a new car from Steven Holly at Green Ford today. I am so relieved now that I have a new car and Steven made the process so quick and easy.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

April 6, 2016

We're so happy that you found exactly what you were looking for Tina! On behalf of all of us here at Green Ford, welcome to the Green Ford family!


5.0 out of 5.0

We Purchased From Steven at Green Ford!

by from Toulon, Illinois |

We have purchased several vehicles through three different dealerships. We had great service with Steven Holly. Steven went out of his way to make sure it was an enjoyable experience. He even went and picked up lunch for us! Great overall experience from the first step onto the lot!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

March 18, 2016

We're so glad that you found the perfect fit Miranda. Welcome to the Green Ford family! Happy and safe driving from all of us here at Green.


5.0 out of 5.0

green ford

by from Peoria, Il |

Jason Romesburg helped us get a car! He was so easy to work with. We'd definitely buy from him again and recommend him to everyone we know.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

March 18, 2016

Sounds like you found the perfect match Chrissy! Thanks for the five-star review and much more. Please come back and see all of us here at Green Ford anytime.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Service Steven Worked With Me!!!

by from Peoria Heights, Illinois |

Wonderful service Steven worked with me very quickly to put me in exactly the car i wanted!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Sounds like the found the "one" Jay! Happy and safe driving from all of us at the Green Ford Family.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service & very helpful!

by from Canton, IL |

Great customer service. Very helpful. Thanks to Steven Holly for the hospitality at Green Ford!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

March 2, 2016

Thank you for the five star review Zachary! Come back and visit all of us at the Green Ford dealership anytime.


(1-10 of 476 reviews)