Green Ford

2211 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

New 888-484-8165 New 888-484-8165
Used 888-480-1013 Used 888-480-1013
Service 888-549-2052 Service 888-549-2052

Nobody Beats a Green Ford Deal Ya Gotta Go to Green


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  11-20 of 460 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesmanship

by from Elmwood, IL |

Steven at Green Ford was really a great help in finding my new truck. Thanks Green Ford!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Congratulations on your new truck Daniel! Welcome to the Green Ford family.


5.0 out of 5.0

Nick Reece at Green Ford!!!!

by from Peoria IL |

My husband and I have been looking for a good "family" car since we are about to have our first kid. We had been looking at the Dodge Journey, but after test driving a Ford Escape there was no contest. Nick Reece at Green Ford was very helpful and helped get up into the Escape we wanted that day. Very pleased with the service from Nick and the others at Green Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 27, 2016

We're so glad that you found the perfect car for you and your family. We look forward to continuing to provide you with five-star customer service Lisa!


5.0 out of 5.0

Five Stars

by from Metamora Illinois |

Daniel Huddleston was awesome to work with. We were picking between the Durango and Explorer. Once Daniel pointed out all the features and the price of the Explorer was a better buy than the Dodge. If you are looking for a new car I would call Daniel at Green Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 22, 2016

We strive to make sure that our customers are making the best decision possible! Thanks for the five-star review Shawn and welcome to the Green Ford family.


5.0 out of 5.0

Nick at Green Ford

by from Peoria, IL |

We bought an Escape and we love it. Just fantastic experience. Worked with salesman, Nick Reece, who was THE BEST car salesman we've ever worked with. He was personable, took plenty of time with us, answered all of our questions honestly. I would recommend looking for him if you want a great car purchase experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 22, 2016

We love the Escape too Debra! If you have anymore questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Happy driving Debra and welcome to the Green Ford Family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Five Stars

by from Peoria Illinois |

Daniel and Josh were the best salesman we have ever had. They knew what we wanted and they delivered. They worked and worked to get us the best payment option. Thank you Daniel and Josh for going above and beyond to help us. Five Stars all the way.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Congratulations on your new Green Ford vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Five Stars

by from Peoria Illinois |

Daniel did a wonderful job assisting us on our purchase of the 2009 Ford Flex. We came in looking for a truck or roomy SUV and ending up loving the Flex. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a vehicle call Daniel at Green Ford. Thanks again

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 16, 2016

The Flex was the "car" for the Lewis family! Welcome to the Green Ford Family Barbara!


5.0 out of 5.0

Green ford

by from Peoria IL |

Jason Romesburg and the Green Ford team did a amazing job helping me pick the perfect car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Thanks for the five-star review Megan. We're so happy that you found the perfect car! Welcome to the Green Ford family!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman and Great Deal!!!!!!

by from Galesburg Illinois |

Daniel was a knowledgeable salesman and very pleasant to work with. Thank you Daniel for all your attention to our new car needs!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

We're so glad to hear that you had a memorable experience with Daniel! Welcome to the Green Ford family, we look forward to continuing to provide you five-star customer service.


5.0 out of 5.0

NICK AT GREEN FORD!!!!!!!!

by from Peoria Il |

Nick at Green Ford did an Excellent job helping me find the car i wanted at a GREAT price. I would recommend him and the dealership to everyone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Nick is one of favorites Danielle, we're glad that you think so too!


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect

by from Dahinda Illinois |

Daniel Huddleston was awesome to work with. We had fun and laughed a lot. Made the whole sales experience easy and hassle free. Call Daniel if you are looking for a new or used car. Thank you Daniel and the whole Green Ford team. !!!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

We can always count on Daniel for a good laugh! We're so pleased that you had a five-star experience with all of us at Green Ford. Welcome to the family!


(11-20 of 460 reviews)