Green Ford

2211 West Pioneer Parkway, Peoria, IL 61615

New 888-484-8165 New 888-484-8165
Used 888-480-1013 Used 888-480-1013
Service 888-549-2052 Service 888-549-2052

Nobody Beats a Green Ford Deal Ya Gotta Go to Green


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  41-50 of 460 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

5 Stars

by from peoria il |

Just purchased a 2010 Ford Escape from Green Ford. I had the greatest experience ever and our sales person Daniel Huddleston was the best! I highly recommend giving Daniel a call if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. Just call 309-693-2525 and ask for Daniel Huddleston.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Happy driving in your Escape Lattina!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steven Holly Is A Heck Of A Consultant!

by from Peoria, IL |

Steven Holly was a heck of a dealer. My mom told him I needed a car to commute back and fourth to school and Steven said he had the perfect car in mind. Indeed he did. I loved my new car as soon as I saw it! Great job Steven, thanks again!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Makaylia, this is a heck of a review! Please continue to commute from school safely, next time you are in town swing on by!


5.0 out of 5.0

I purchased a new car at Green Ford through Steven

by from Peoria, IL |

I purchased a new car at Green Ford through Steven Holly. Steven made the process smooth and easy! I got a great deal! Thanks Steven and Green Ford!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Smooth and easy is what we like to hear Amy! Welcome to the Green Ford Family.


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience With Steven at Green Ford was GREAT!

by from Peoria, IL |

Purchased a new car from Steven Holly at Green Ford. Excellent service!!! The process went smoothly and quick! Steven went above and behind!!! Thanks Green Ford and Steven!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 16, 2016

We're so glad that we could provide you fast, friendly, five-star customer service Laura!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Deal With Steven Holly At Green Ford!!!

by from Peoria, IL |

Purchased a 2014 Kia Soul at Green Ford through Steven Holly. I love my new car!!! The process went smooth and fast! I'm super excited!! Thanks Steven and Green Ford!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 16, 2016

You and the Kia are a perfect match Jennifer! We couldn't be happier to welcome you into the Green Ford family.


5.0 out of 5.0

See Steven At Green Ford!!!

by from Peoria, IL |

Purchased a 2014 Kia Soul at Green Ford through Steven Holly. I love my new car!!! The process went smooth and fast! I'm super excited!! Thanks Steven and Green Ford!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience Great Salesman

by from Peoria, IL |

I recently purchased my vehicle from Jason Romesburg at Green Ford. He made my buying experience enjoyable. It was a smooth and easy process. Jason was very polite and knowledgeable finding me the best car! I will be referring all my family and friends to Green Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Welcome to the Green Ford family, we look forward to continuing to provide you five-star service!


5.0 out of 5.0

Working with Derek was the Best

by from Morton, IL |

Derek Hoover worked hard to find what our needs were for our next vehicle purchase and then did research so that we had a good choice of trucks to test drive. He showed that there were many more options for us than what we found through our own internet searches. In addition to Derek's diligent work which alone would be reason to seek him out as a sales person, he is personable and very pleasant to work with. Our experience with Derek and Green Ford was a "10".

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Johnna, "10" reviews are the best reviews! We appreciate all of your time, attention and business. We'll see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Derek really helped me out!

by from Peoria, IL |

Just had a great experience buying a 2014 Focus with Derek!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Happy driving in your 2014 Focus Nikki. Feel free to stop by and visit anytime, welcome to the family!


5.0 out of 5.0

A second helping of Derek's Great service

by from Marquette Heights, IL |

Going back for seconds: Almost two years ago I had the privilege of purchasing a car from green ford for myself. Recently, I got the idea that our Yukon was getting a little too much age on it and it might be time to look for a newer suv. So I called up Derek and asked how much we might get for our Yukon. He took the time to understand what we wanted in a new suv and we decided on a Traverse. Derek found the perfect one for us even though it had to be brought in from another lot. Even with a snow storm delaying its arrival and the start to a busy Thanksgiving week, we signed for our beautiful new ride and had it in time to show it off to everyone. Thanks Mr. Hoover.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Green Ford responded to this review

January 16, 2016

Going back for seconds?! Next time you stop by the dealership, we're giving you a blue ribbon! Happy and safe driving John.


(41-50 of 460 reviews)