Brown's Chantilly Mazda

4155 Auto Park Cir, Chantilly, VA 20151

New 888-285-4499 New888-285-4499
Used 888-508-2606 Used888-508-2606
Service 888-857-5034 Service 888-857-5034

Buy happy


Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 100 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience!

by from Chantilly, VA |

I have not traditionally trusted dealership service shops--usually choosing my neighborhood mechanic. However, Browns' Chantilly may be changing that. Honest, informative, friendly, and fair. I feel like I'm talking to my friends when I bring my car by.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for writing this five-star review of our service department, Jerold. We are sincerely pleased to know that our team's efforts have made the difference in your service shop experience. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best regards, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Chantily va |

The employees were so nice, friendly and professional. I like that they always clean my car when I have service there.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

May 25, 2016

John, thank you for reviewing your time spent here at our dealership. It's delightful to know that our team provided you with a friendly and professional service experience. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Brown's Chantilly Mazda Service

by from Chantilly, VA |

The service advisors are very courteous and helpful. Tiffany is my service advisor. She's very helpful and understanding. Thank you, Tiffany! Shane is really a top notch service advisor and employee to have working for Brown's Automotive. He's truly a customer service professional. Thank you, Brown's Chantilly Mazda, for employing courteous and competent professionals, who know their jobs, and take pride in their work. Keep up the great job!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Lou, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this feedback! Tiffany and Shane are valuable members of our team and they will be grateful to read the nice comments you left them. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Brown's Chantilly Mazda service department rocks!

by from Ashburn, Va |

Staff was very friendly. I called the morning of my appointment to ask if I could come in early and wait instead of dropping it off and they accommodated me. I was able to work during my visit with the free wifi and my car was ready when they said it would be. Also, great music in the showroom!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Kaitlin, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that our team was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service - like a NASCAR pit crew

by from Chantilly VA |

Everything was professional and operated like a well oiled machine. I was especially pleased to watch the other service rep. (Forgot his name but he had a beard) pitch in and assist (offered to pull the loaner around). It is not often you see people operating as a team.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

April 21, 2016

William, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly folks and accurate assessment

by from Chantilly, VA |

With appointment the service was done promptly and finished in timely manner. Charlie was courteous, responsive, and receptionist was friendly, helpful and came around to offer water/snacks to make time feel shorter.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Chiang, thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Charlie could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and fast technicians

by from Manassas, VA |

I went in for a service recall. All staff were very professional and friendly. And while there a second recall was found and the technicians were able to complete both in about 20 minutes! Extremely fast and pleasant experience. I will definitely be buying my next Mazda from this dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

April 1, 2016

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us feedback. We're glad that our service team were able to repair your car to your standards. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Representative

by from Catharpin, VA |

Service representative Tiffany kept me informed regularly on the status of my transmission replacement and was always very helpful and courteous in helping me. A pleasure to work with on all occasions!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Jeff, thanks for your awesome review! I'm very happy to hear that Tiffany was of such great help to you. She takes pride in her customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Sterling Va |

friendly by making you feel like they were there to help you with all your question and your needs thanks to Mike

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Daniel, thanks for this nice review! Mike truly knows his stuff. We make sure all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and they will be glad to hear about your experience. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Enjoy your new vehicle! Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.....great "staff", pleasent waitroom

by from Fairfax, VA |

Your "staff" is so real, honest, and concerned about the vehicle that has been presented to them. By the time they finish w/the work.....one feels like they're family. Plus, when they've finished....the car looks like new! Honestly, if I had to creep over a mountain w/a crumped up vehicle....I would...in a heart beat............

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

March 26, 2016

Marjorie, thank you for your review. We're glad to have our entire service team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


(1-10 of 100 reviews)