Brown's Chantilly Mazda

Brown's Chantilly Mazda

4155 Auto Park Cir, Chantilly, VA 20151

New 888-285-4499
Used 888-508-2606
Service 888-857-5034

Buy happy

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
23 out of 28 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

every thing was just wonderful

by from Hyattsville, MD |

Over all patient with me trying to decided on what car to get. My 1st oil change when smoothly. I will do my best to come in and get tires rotated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Chantilly, VA |

I emailed prior to coming into the dealership, and got a price. I was warmly greeted and there were no "extras" or additional prices. The staff, DeAnnah in particular, was extremely helpful and I did not feel pressure at all to buy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Glad I found the car I was looking for.

by from Washington, D.C. |

My salesman Jamar and his professionalism. He did everything to try and meet my needs. He is an asset to you all's facility.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Lilweti, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Jamar was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Thank you again and we are so honored to have you as a valued customer! Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Mazda 6

by from Chantilly, VA |

Everyone was very pleasant; worked with me to meet my financial needs and concerns; answered all questions without consultation showing well-trained and competent staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

December 6, 2014

Elaine, we're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Brown's Chantilly Mazda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No high pressure sales tactics

by from Alexandria VA |

The lack of pressure to buy anything, whether a car or additional product

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy-going sales process

by from Chantilly, VA |

Everyone was really friendly, from Carlos to Matt May to Jeff in financing. The sales process was low pressure, easy-going and reasonable. Financing was quick and painless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

November 3, 2014

Frank, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Brown's Chantilly Mazda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and thank you for trusting us with your auto buying needs! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice waiting area with wifi, TV, and coffee.

by from Chantilly VA |

It was fine; I was kept informed on the progress of my car and they were able to do everything I needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Nancy! I'm very happy to hear that our service staff were of such great help to you. We take pride in our customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great timely service

by from Chantill, Va |

I like the dealership is close to my work and ride my bike Flexibility to get service with a day of calling

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Daniel. We truly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Super service and friendly people

by from Chantilly, VA |

I bought the VIP service when I bought my car on October 2012. Definitely worth it and I'd do it again. The car is washed and vacuumed after service every time. When I commented about small swirly-looking scratches on the outside, they buffed them out at no charge. I like that I never feel like "just another customer" when dealing with anyone for service or for car purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Take care! Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service - Personal Service

by from Chantilly, VA |

I am always greeted warmly which makes it seem like (a) they know me and (b) I'm important. They know me, they know my car, and they set expectations as soon as I arrive. As promised, the service advisor called as soon as the work was done, and when I arrived at the dealership, my car had been washed and detailed, certainly something I wasn't expecting!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Hi Lori and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Thank you again and hopefully we get to see you again! Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Ashburn, VA |

I liked how they were honest about the wait time and stuck to it. They were able to match prices that we had from our Mazda dealership in Fredericksburg and were courteous and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Quintalis, thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was courteous and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


(1-10 of 28 reviews)