Brown's Chantilly Mazda

Brown's Chantilly Mazda

4155 Auto Park Cir, Chantilly, VA 20151

New 888-285-4499
Used 888-508-2606
Service 888-857-5034

Buy happy

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
56 out of 61 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesmanship, excellent selection

by from Chantilly, VA |

The salesperson I dealt with wasn't too pushy, and he was very knowledgeable about the cars. The test drive definitely helped me stay with Mazda and purchase my second Mazda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

June 6, 2015

Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Love love love Browns Chantilly Mazda!

by from Chantilly, Virginia |

Salesman, Edvin was fantastic. He wasn't pushy and said t make me feel like I had to buy the car then and there. He was very knowledgable on the cars and k re every answer. Every employee I came across were very kind, always said hello, and always asked if I needed something. Great job chantilly Mazda! I will be back for sure

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

bought a mazda cx-5

by from Chantilly, VA |

I really enjoyed working with Edvin. He was very patient and was able to show me cars that would fit my needs. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Karen, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write this review about your visit. Edvin is great with people and focuses on what the needs of our customers. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Regular mileage service

by from Chantilly, VA |

Informed me about other service options I might want, but weren't pushy about doing them. Explained the result of my visit in a very clear way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this review, Suzanne. I am glad to hear you were satisfied with our services. Our guests are our highest priority, so it is always wonderful to hear about such a positive experience. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Brown's Chantilly Mazda Buying Experience

by from The Plains, VA |

Brian, with whom I had initial contact, and Jamar, who closed the sale were knowledgeable, responsive, and had just the right sales touch for me. I had been in touch with a salesman at another dealership who was so persistent I felt stalked sending me running. This "softer" marketing style worked for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

June 25, 2015

We appreciate your feedback, Christy. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and we are glad to hear that Brian and Jamar gave you the customer service and experience you deserve. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredible car buying experience

by from Chantilly, VA |

Deanna is a great sales woman! She doesn't pressure us and has our best interest in mind. This is our second car we've bought from her.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

June 23, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review, Patrick. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Deanna. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Chantilly VA |

Staff was courteous and enthusiastic. They were not pushy, yet attentive and patient. I was buying my daughter her first car, and our salesperson Haider Ali was genuinely as excited as she was.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Margaret. Our primary focus is to provide each and every guest with exceptional customer service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Do not hesitate to inform us if you have any further automotive needs. Regards, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Chantilly, VA |

The Service Department has taken great care of us ever since we purchased our CX-9 with them over 3 years ago. They provide trustworthy and reasonable advice and go out of their way to ensure we are comfortable with the services they are providing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Thank you so much for this great review, Kristen. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our guests and the fact that you are pleased with your visit reflects what we strive to deliver. If you need further assistance with your vehicle, please do come back and visit us. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

THE best customer service, great work

by from Chantilly, Virginia |

As always Shane Varanelli made sure all the work was done properly on my car. Excellent customer service as always. Also, David Ehlert was most helpful with the initial inspection of my car, and with making sure I got a ride to work :) The work was done right - although I had to take back the car a couple of days later because there was a grinding noise coming from the front end - I had front end brake job done. Shane made sure the job was done right after I took the car back. The car drives great and I'm very happy with the car and the work done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Hello Gregory, thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Chantilly, Virginia |

No matter who I interface with, they are always polite, professional and personable. You feel like the team really is concerned with you and you are not just a means to an end to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Beverly, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Brown's Chantilly Mazda team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Best, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous professional service.

by from Fairfax, VA |

Courteous no-pressure encounter with sales staff and manager. Professio no-pressure encounter with sales staff and manager. Professional in every way...they answered all our questions. way...they answered all our questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Chantilly Mazda responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Michael, congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Brown's Chantilly Mazda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our team was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Robert Devaux GM - robert.devaux@brownscar.com


(1-10 of 61 reviews)