Mike Shaw Toyota

Mike Shaw Toyota

3232 US Highway 77, Corpus Christi, TX 78380

New 888-814-8734
Used 888-814-8488
Service 877-222-3069

"Your South Texas Toyota Superstore"

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
27 out of 28 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 28 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Overall great experience

by from Corpus Christi TX |

My family and I have continued to buy cars from yall because we have had excellent service from your sales representatives and Toyota sells quality vehicles.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Randi, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with Randi and the rest of our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Robstown Tx. |

I was informed of everything that needed to be done. Everyone was very nice. Waiting room comfortable. All in all great experience. I know my car received the best care.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Thank you Gregory for using our service department and the kind words about Mike Shaw Toyota! We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean and professional

by from Calallen, Texas |

I hadn't even gotten off my car... And was greeted by a Mike Nobles.... He was able to get me in for my oil change ( I did NOT have an appt.). I had to wait a while but the waiting area was comfortable enough and the staffs friendliness and professionalism was awesome!! Thank You!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Thank you for the kind words we strive to give all of our sales/service customers the Ritz Carlton like experience when he/she comes to Mike Shaw Toyota.


5.0 out of 5.0

We love our Toyota Sienna

by from Corpus Christi, TX |

Our salesman Marcus was very understanding and put our questions before his own. :) And my kids loved the drinks and cookies!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

August 6, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Marcus provided you with a welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685


5.0 out of 5.0

purchase of new vehicle

by from corpus christi,texas |

The salesperson, Carlos Flores, was very professional and courteous. He answered all questions and went out of his way to make the best deal. Truly an outstanding young man, and shows the true meaning of professionalism

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thanks Hector! At Mike Shaw Toyota, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Carlos was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685


5.0 out of 5.0

Job well done!

by from Texas |

My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Traci is an awesome person to ask questions and get answers. She is very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thank you so much Diana for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Traci could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685


5.0 out of 5.0

Clean and very customer service friendly

by from Corpus Chrisit, TX |

Appointments have always been on time. People are very friendly and keep me informed on the progress of my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you Jeanne for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685


5.0 out of 5.0

great facility

by from Alice Texas |

They really work hard to get you the payments that are good on your budget Carlos Flores is an exceptional sales person with the help of MR. Hernandez

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Consuelo, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Mike Shaw Toyota. Carlos is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685


5.0 out of 5.0

Rava4 Great Car

by from Kingsville, Texas |

Sales person was knowledgeable and interested in our needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thanks for your great review! We're glad to hear that our staff was knowledgeable and has been helpful during your visit! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685


5.0 out of 5.0

Hail damage trade in for Toyota 4 runner

by from Corpus Christi, tx |

Everyone was friendly, helpful and well educated with your brand and vehicles. I liked that you wanted to get the deal done and made it happen the way the customer wanted it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Thanks Ashtun for writing this review about us! We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. All of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Corpus Christi, TX |

The service employee who helped me was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Definitely one of the better employees I have encountered at a car dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Ben! We're glad to hear that our staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Robert Morris, Customer Relations Manager rmorris@mikeshawtoyota.net | (888) 714-6685


(1-10 of 28 reviews)